Inclusive Excellence Committees College of Arts and Communication International/Intercultural

- 1. Sue Wildermuth Communication (chair) (on leave Spring 2016)
- 2. Eric Appleton Theatre/Dance (convening chair Spring 2016)
- 3. Candace Chenoweth CGE
- 4. Shannon Dozoryst Young Auditorium
- 5. Bob Gehrenbeck Music
- 6. Jim Terkeurst Communication/MAGD
- 7. David Wachanga Communication
- 8. Max White Art and Design
- 9. Mutope Johnson COAC Inclusive Excellence Fellow
- 10. Kaori Miyawaki COAC Inclusive Excellence Fellow