McNair Scholars Mentors

McNair Scholars Mentors

Helena Addae

Associate Professor: Management
Hyland 4501
262-472-5443, addaeh@uww.edu


Scott Bradley

Associate Professor: Communications Science & Disorder
Roseman 1016
262-472-5202, bradleys@uww.edu


Eric Brown

Assistant Professor: Biological Sciences
Upham 357
262-472-1085, browne@uww.edu


Jo Ellen Burkholder

Associate Professor: Women’s Studies
Laurentide 4234
262-472-5776, burkholj@uww.edu


Catherine Chan

Associate Professor: Biological Sciences
Upham 209
262-472-5133, chanc@uww.edu


Nayla Chehade

Associate Professor: Languages & Literatures
Laurentide 3120
262-472-5072, chehaden@uww.edu


Kirsten Crossgrove

Associate Professor: Biological Sciences



Kris Curran

Associate Professor: Biological Sciences
Upham 355
262-472-5144, currank@uww.edu


Holly Denning

Lecturer: Sociology, Anthropology, & Criminal Justice
Laurentide 2123
262-472-5777, denningc@uww.edu


Simone De'Vore

Professor: Special Education
Winther 4036
262-472-5808, devores@uww.edu


Amy Edmonds

Assistant Director: Intercollegiate Athletics



John Ejnik

Assistant Professor: Chemistry
Upham 253
262-472-1083, ejnikj@uww.edu


Jolly Emrey

Assicuate Professor: Political Science
Laurentide 5130
262-472-1124, emreyj@uww.edu


Fe Evangelista

Associate Professor: Mathematical & Computer Science
Laurentide 2223
262-472-2764, evengelf@uww.edu


Joshua Fishburn

Assistant Professor: Communication
McGraw 104C
262-472-5082, fishburj@uww.edu


Jennifer Flad

Assistant Professor: Sociology, Anthropology, & Criminal Justice
Laurentide 2116
262-472-2116, fladj@uww.edu


Michael Flanagan

Artist/Lecturer: Art
Center of the Arts 1030
262-472-5708, flanagam@uww.edu


Robert Gruber

Professor: Accounting
Hyland 3539
262-472-5463, gruberr@uww.edu


Rex Hanger

Associate Professor: Geography & Geology
Upham 120 A
262-472-5258, hangerr@uww.edu


David Havas

Assistant Professor: Psychology
Laurentide 1205
262-472-1872, havasd@uww.edu


Jeffery Heinrich

Associate Professor: Economics



Sarah Hessenauer

Assistant Professor: Social Work
Laurentide 5211
262-472-1203, hessenas@uww.edu


Liesl Hohenshell

Associate Professor: Curriculum & Instruction
Winther Hall 4046
262-472-1190, hohenshl@uww.edu


Paul House

Assistant Professor: Chemistry
Upham 251
262-472-1551, housep@uww.edu


Susan Huss-Lederman

Associate Professor: Languages & Literature
Laurentide 3134
262-472-5038, hussleds@uww.edu


Susan Johnson

Associate Professor: Political Science
Laurentide 4111
262-472-4766, johnsons@uww.edu


Tanya Kam

Associate Professor: Languages & Literature
Laurentide 3229
262-472-4976, kamt@uww.edu


James Levy

Assistant Professor: History
Laurentide 5235
262-472-5154, levyj@uww.edu


Russ Kashian

Professor: Economics
Hyland 4404
262-472-5584, kashianr@uww.edu


Pete Killoran

Lecturer: Sociology, Anthropology, & Criminal Justice
Laurentide 2134
262-472-1422, killorap@uww.edu


Margo Kleinfeld

Associate Professor: Geography & Geology
Upham 113
262-472-1087, kleinfem@uww.edu


Robert Kuzoff

Associate Professor: Biological Sciences



Nikki Mandell

Associate Professor: History
Laurentide 5236
262-472-1523, mandelln@uww.edu


Richard Mason

Assistant Professor: Curriculum & Instruction
Winther 4051
262-472-4891, masonr@uww.edu


Carolyn Morgan

Professor: Psychology
Laurentide 1235
262-472-5410, morganc@uww.edu


Lawrence Neuman

Professor: Sociology, Anthropology, & Criminal Justice
Laurentide 2110
262-472-1093, neumanl@uww.edu


Kaviraj Parboteeah

Professor: Management
Hyland 4515
262-472-3971, parbotek@uww.edu


Jimmy Peltier

Professor: Marketing
Hyland 3436
262-472-5474, peltierj@uww.edu


Greg Porcaro

Professor: Finance & Business Law
Hyland 3517
262-472-5462, porterd@uww.edu


David Porter

Professor: Management
Hyland 4515
262-472-3971, parbotek@uww.edu


Tim Reutebuch

Associate Professor: Soial Work



Jonathan Saffold

Lecturer: Management
Hyland 3518
262-472-5445, saffoldj@uww.edu


Anne Stinson

Associate Professor: Curriculum & Instruction



Janine Tobeck

Assistant Professor: Languages & Literatures
Laurentide 3260
262-472-5039, tobeckj@uww.edu


Christopher Veldkamp

Associate Professor: Chemistry
Upham 257
262-472-5267, veldkamc@uww.edu


Lila Waldman

Professor: Information Tech & Business Education
Winther Hall 4047
262-472-5475, waldmanl@uww.edu


Curt Weber

Lecturer: Finance & Business Law
Hyland 3515
262-472-5448, weberc@uww.edu


Max White

Associate Professor: Art
Center of the Arts 2035
262-472-4754, whitem@uww.edu


James Winship

Professor: Social Work
Laurentide 5205
262-472-5304, winshipj@uww.edu


Li-Chung Roger Yin

Professor: Information Tech & Business Education
Hyland 3406
262-472-5476, yinl@uww.edu


Akiko Yoshida

Assistant Professor: Sociology, Anthropology, & Criminal Justice
Laurentide 2120
262-472-5774, yoshidaa@uww.edu


Shen Zhang

Assistant Professor: Psychology
Laurentide 1217
262-472-5430, zhangs@uww.edu


Location

Multicultural Affairs & Student Success
UW-Whitewater
226 McCutchan Hall
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

Contact Us

Phone: (262) 472-4985
Fax: (262) 472-2794



54.145.183.190
http://www.uww.edu/