McNair Committee and Staff

McNair Committee & Staff

Committee

Director

Samantha Samreth
Email: samreths@uww.edu
Phone: (262) 472-2804
Location: McCutchen 219

Interim Assistant Director 

Tiffany Tardy
Email: Tardyt@uww.edu
Phone: (262) 472-1643
Location: McCutchen 118

Coordinators

Richard C. McGregory, Jr., Ph.D.
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Office of Multicultural Affairs
Email: mcgregor@uww.edu
Phone: (262) 472-4985
Location: McCutchen 226 

Greg Cook, Ph.D.
Assoc. Vice Chancellor-Provost Office
Email: cookg@uww.edu
Phone: (262) 472-1077
Location: Hyer 427

Faculty Advisory Committee

Robert Benjamin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physics
Email: benjamir@uww.edu
Phone: (262) 472-5114
Location: Upham 151A

Patrick Miller
Coach/Lecturer, College of Education
Email: millerp@uww.edu
Phone: (262) 472-1146
Location: Williams Center 118

Lois Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Business & Economics
Email: smithl@uww.edu
Phone:
(262) 472-3020
Location: Hyland 4300C

S-A Welch, Ph.D.
Professor, College of Arts and Communication
Email: welchs@uww.edu
Phone:
(262) 472-5722
Location: Heidi 422

Catherine Chan, Ph.D.
Director, Undergraduate Research Program
Email: chanc@uww.edu
Phone: (262) 472-5133
Location: Upham 209

Location

Multicultural Affairs & Student Success
UW-Whitewater
226 McCutchan Hall
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

Contact Us

Phone: (262) 472-4985
Fax: (262) 472-2794



54.90.188.7
http://www.uww.edu/