Staff

      Staff

      Student Accounts and Cashiers Staff

      Student Accounts Staff Listing

      Avi Srimani IT Liaison srimania@uww.edu (262) 472-5551
      Deborah Gilbert Bursar gilbertd@uww.edu (262) 472-5508
      Pam Peyer Collections peyerp@uww.edu (262) 472-1909
      Karen Knapton Student Account Manager knaptonk@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
      Jen Milski Communications milskij@uww.edu (262) 472-5510
      Jen Milski Perkins Loans Collections sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-5510

      Functional Listing of Student Accounts

      General Questions sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
      Delinquent Accounts
      Student Accounts Pam Peyer peyerp@uww.edu (262) 472-1909
      Perkins Loans Jen Milski sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-5510
      Collections Agency Karen Knapton cashiers@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
      Payment Arrangements Pam Peyer peyerp@uww.edu (262) 472-1909
      Enrollment Deposits sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
      Exit Interviews (Loans) Vacant sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
      Interest and Finance Charges sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
      Payment Plan sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
      Perkins Loans Jen Milski sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-5510
      Posting Charges to Accounts Avi Srimani srimania@uww.edu (262) 472-5551
      Queries/Reports Avi Srimani srimania@uww.edu (262) 472-5551
      Student Loan Programs Jen Milski sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
      Waivers/Adjustments (departments) Pam Peyer peyerp@uww.edu (262) 472-1909

      Cashiers Office Staff Listing

      Linda Ewert Cashier ewertl@uww.edu (262) 472-1895
      Vacant Cashier cashiers@uww.edu (262) 472-5507
      Karen Knapton Manager knaptonk@uww.edu (262) 472-1373

      Functional Listing of Cashiers Office

      General Questions cashiers@uww.edu (262) 472-1378
      Departmental Deposits Vacant cashiers@uww.edu (262) 472-5507
      Merchant (CC trans) Accounts Linda Ewert ewertl@uww.edu (262) 472-1895
      Revenue Entry Corrections Trisha Barber barbert@uww.edu (262) 472-2877
      Student/Faculty Accounts Linda Ewert ewertl@uww.edu (262) 472-1895
      Student Refunds Linda Ewert ewertl@uww.edu (262) 472-1895
      Collection Agency Payments Karen Knapton cashiers@uww.edu (262) 472-1373

      Any student financial questions can be sent via e-mail to sfs@uww.edu and they will be directed to the appropriate person for response.

      Location

      Office of Administrative Affairs 
      330 Hyer Hall
      800 West Main Street
      Whitewater, WI 53190
      Phone:  262-472-1292

      54.196.105.130
      http://www.uww.edu/