Student Accounts and Cashiers Staff

Staff Listing

Deborah Gilbert Bursar gilbertd@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Karen Knapton Manager knaptonk@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Avi Srimani IT Liaison srimania@uww.edu (262) 472-5551
Linda Ewert Financial Specialist ewertl@uww.edu (262) 472-1895
Bobbi Johnson Financial Specialist johnsorl@uww.edu (262) 472-5507
Jen Milski Financial Specialist milskij@uww.edu (262) 472-5510
Pam Peyer Financial Specilist peyerp@uww.edu (262) 472-1909



Functional Listing Student Topics

General Questions

General Questions

Cashier's Office

Student Accounts

cashiers@uww.edu

sfs@uww.edu

(262) 472-1378

(262) 472-1373

Delinquent Accounts
     Student Accounts   peyerp@uww.edu (262) 472-1909
     Perkins Loans sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-5510
     At Collection Agency cashiers@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
   
Enrollment Deposits Student Accounts sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Exit Interviews (Loans) Student Accounts sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Interest/Finance Charges Student Accounts sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Payment Plan Student Accounts sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Perkins Loans Student Accounts sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-5510

Refunds

Cashier's Office

cashiers@uww.edu

(262) 472-1895

  

Functional Listing of Department topics

General Questions

General Questions

Cashier's office

Student Accounts

cashiers@uww.edu

sfs@uww.edu

(262) 472-1378

(262) 472-1373

Departmental Deposits Cashier's cashiers@uww.edu (262) 472-1378
Merchant Accounts Linda Ewert ewertl@uww.edu (262) 472-1895
Student/Faculty Accounts Linda Ewert ewertl@uww.edu (262) 472-1895
Posting Charges to Accts. Avi Srimani srimania@uww.edu (262) 472-5551
Queries/Reports Avi Srimani srimania@uww.edu (262) 472-5551
Waivers/Adjustments Pam Peyer peyerp@uww.edu (262) 472-1909



Any student financial questions can be sent via e-mail to sfs@uww.edu and they will be directed to the appropriate person for response.