Student Accounts and Cashiers Staff

      Student Accounts and Cashiers Staff

      Staff Listing

      Deborah Gilbert Bursar gilbertd@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
      Karen Knapton Manager knaptonk@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
      Avi Srimani IT Liaison srimania@uww.edu (262) 472-5551
      Linda Ewert Financial Specialist ewertl@uww.edu (262) 472-1895
      Bobbi Johnson

      Staff Listing

      Financial Specialist johnsorl@uww.edu (262) 472-5507

      Jen Milski

      Pam Peyer

      Financial Specialist

      Financial Specialist

      milskij@uww.edu

      peyerp@uww.edu

      (262) 472-5510

      (262) 472-1909



      Functional Listing Student Topics

      General Questions

      General Questions

      Cashier's Office

      Student Accounts

      cashiers@uww.edu

      sfs@uww.edu

      (262) 472-1378

      (262) 472-1373

      Delinquent Accounts
           Student Accounts Pam Peyer peyerp@uww.edu (262) 472-1909
           Perkins Loans Jen Milski sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-5510
           Collections Agency Karen Knapton cashiers@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
         
      Enrollment Deposits Student Accounts sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
      Exit Interviews (Loans) Student Accounts sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
      Interest/Finance Charges Student Accounts sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
      Payment Plan Student Accounts sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
      Perkins Loans Jen Milski sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-5510

      Refunds

      Linda Ewert

      ewertl@uww.edu

      (262) 472-1895

        

      Functional Listing of Department topics

      General Questions

      General Questions

      Cashier's office

      Student Accounts

      cashiers@uww.edu

      sfs@uww.edu

      (262) 472-1378

      (262) 472-1373

      Departmental Deposits Cashier's cashiers@uww.edu (262) 472-1378
      Merchant Accounts Linda Ewert ewertl@uww.edu (262) 472-1895
      Student/Faculty Accounts Linda Ewert ewertl@uww.edu (262) 472-1895
      Posting Charges to Accts. Avi Srimani srimania@uww.edu (262) 472-5551
      Queries/Reports Avi Srimani srimania@uww.edu (262) 472-5551
      Waivers/Adjustments Pam Peyer peyerp@uww.edu (262) 472-1909



      Any student financial questions can be sent via e-mail to sfs@uww.edu and they will be directed to the appropriate person for response.

      Location

      Office of Administrative Affairs 
      330 Hyer Hall
      800 West Main Street
      Whitewater, WI 53190
      Phone:  262-472-1292

      54.82.0.87
      http://www.uww.edu/