Training Vendors

      Training Vendors

      Training Vendors

      Vendor NameVendor PhoneVendor Website
      AMA Kathy Anker
      1-800-854-4493
      www.amanet.org
      American Trainco 1-877-97-TRAIN www.americantrainco.com
      APPA 1-703-684-1446 www.appa.org
      Ashrae 1-800-527-4723 www.ashrae.com
      ASME 1-800-843-2763 www.asme.org
      AWI Marketing 1-616-243-2125, Ext. 1119
      Career Track 1-800-780-8476 www.careertrack.com
      CompuMaster 1-800-867-4340 www.compumaster.net
      Computer Ed Services (CES) 1-800-925-3321
      Coastal Skills & Training 1-800-267-7482 www.electrolab.ca/
      Council Cina Carrigan
      704-561-0236
      www.counciloned.com
      CPM 1-608-263-6960 www.dcs.wisc.edu
      Crystal User 1-800-959-1451 www.crystaluser.com
      Custodial Training 206-682-9748 www.cleaningconsultants.com
      Dale Carnegie 1-800-371-5511 www.dalecarnegie.com
      Execu Train 1-800-908-7246 www.executrain.com
      Facilities Management 1-888-322-3632
      Fred Pryor Seminars 1-800-780-8476 www.pryor.com
      Good Armstrong 1-414-645-7600 www.goodarmstrong.com
      HRDQ Beth Lehrman
      1-800-931-7218
      www.hrdq.com
      Ibstpi 1-877-CNE-MCSE www.ibstpi.com
      Inacom 1-608-661-7700 www.inacom.com
      Langevin Greg Allison
      1-800-223-2209
      www.langevin.com
      Learn Key Training Jeff Clark
      1-800-865-0165 EXT.118
      www.learnkey.com
      Lewellyn Technologies 1-800-242-6673 www.lewellyn.com
      Lorman Education Services 1-888-678-5565 www.lorman.com
      Master Academy 1-800-873-7238 www.masterg.com
      National Seminars Group 1-800-258-7246 www.natsem.com
      National Technology Transfer, Inc. 1-800-922-2820 www.nttinc.com
      OSER 1-608-267-1020 http://oser.state.wi.us
      Padgett Thompson 1-800-258-7246
      People Soft 1-800-380-7638 www.peoplesoft.com
      R-K-A (Custodial Training) 1-770-998-1691 www.rkafacility.com
      Safe Start Dennis Carnrike
      1-800-792-6933
      EXT. 345
      www.safestart-safetrack.com
      SC Johnson 1-800-494-4855 www.scjohnson.com
      Skill Path 1-800-873-7545 www.skillpath.com
      The Training Registry 1-919-847-0331 www.tregistry.com
      Thompson Education Direct 1-800-889-9593 www.educationdirect.com
      TNT 1-210-567-7000 www.uthscsa.edu
      Train Seek 1-800-804-2060
      University of Wisconsin Madison 1-800-348-8964 www.epdweb.engr.wisc.edu
      University of Wisconsin Whitewater 1-262-472-4357 www.uww.edu/learn/techteach.php

      Location

      Office of Administrative Affairs 
      330 Hyer Hall
      800 West Main Street
      Whitewater, WI 53190
      Phone:  262-472-1292

      54.167.173.250
      http://www.uww.edu/