Contact Us

      Contact Us

      For EMERGENCIES on campus immediately dial 911 from any campus phone or use any of the 20 direct connect emergency phones located across campus.

          • For non-emergencies, dial (262) 472- 4660 at menu press "1"

      Our offices are located in Goodhue Hall.
      Business hours: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday

      UW-Whitewater Police Services
      Goodhue Hall
      734 W. Starin Road

      Whitewater, WI 53190

      Police Personnel

      Matt Kiederlen
      Chief of Police 
      kiederlm@uww.edu 
      262-472-4660

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

      Deanne Thornsen
      Operations Program Associate
      thornsed@uww.edu
      262-472-3180

       Jani Mortensen
      Police Services Associate


      262-472-7109

      Police Supervisors

      Lieutenant Faye Schouten
      schoutef@uww.edu
      262-472-1429

      Sergeant Matthew Schwartz
      schwartm@uww.edu
      262-472-1431

      Sergeant Jason Burt
      burtj@uww.edu
      262-472-6967

      Police Officers

      Officer Ryan Dewing
      dewingr@uww.edu
      262-472-4660

      Officer Steve Hanekamp
      hanekams@uww.edu
      262-472-4660

      Police Officers

      Officer Daniel Kuehl 
      kuehld@uww.edu 
      262-472-4660

      Officer Joshua Kuehl
      kuehljt26@uww.edu
      262-472-4660

      Officer Michael Sacco
      saccom@uww.edu
      262-472-4660  

      Officer Rebecca Schmall 
      schmallr@uww.edu 
      262-472-4660

      Officer Kelsey Servi
      kerstenkk18@uww.edu 
      262-472-4660

      Detective Cal Servi
      servic@uww.edu
      262-472-4660

      Officer Nicolas Thompson
      thompson@uww.edu
      262-472-4660

      Officer Jeffrey Von Alven
      vonalvej@uww.edu
      262-472-4660

       



      Location

      Office of Administrative Affairs
      420 Hyer Hall
      800 West Main Street
      Whitewater, WI 53190
      Phone:  262-472-1292

      54.196.195.207
      http://www.uww.edu/