Contact Us

For EMERGENCIES on campus immediately dial 911 from any campus phone or use any of the 20 direct connect emergency phones located across campus.

      • For non-emergencies, dial (262) 472- 4660 at menu press "0", when the next menu prompts you, press "4"

Our offices are located in Goodhue Hall.
Business hours: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday

UW-Whitewater Police Services
Goodhue Hall
734 W. Starin Road
Whitewater, WI 53190

 

Matt Kiederlen
Chief of Police 
kiederlm@uww.edu 
262-472-4660
 
Deanne Thornsen
Operations Program Associate
thornsed@uww.edu
262-472-3180
SueAnn Joyner
Police Services Associate
joyners@uww.edu
262-472-7109  
 

Police Supervisors

 
Assistant Chief
Matthew Schwartz
schwartm@uww.edu
262-472-1431   
Lieutenant
Jason Burt
burtj@uww.edu
262-472-6967
Lieutenant
Steve Hanekamp 
hanekams@uww.edu
262-472-1429
 

Police Officers

 
Officer
Ryan Dewing
dewingr@uww.edu
262-472-4660
Officer
Daniel Kuehl
kuehld@uww.edu 
262-472-4660
Officer
Joshua Kuehl
kuehljt26@uww.edu
262-472-4660
Officer
Michael Sacco
saccom@uww.edu
262-472-4660
Officer
Savier Rodriguez
rodrigus@uww.edu
262-472-4660
Officer
Kelsey Servi
servik@uww.edu 
262-472-4660
Detective
Cal Servi
servic@uww.edu
262-472-4660
Officer
Nicolas Thompson 
thompson@uww.edu 
262-472-4660
Officer
Jeff Von Alven
vonalvej@uww.edu
262-472-4660
Officer
Alison Huber
HuberAL20@uww.edu
262-472-4660