Contact Us

For EMERGENCIES on campus immediately dial 911 from any campus phone or use any of the 20 direct connect emergency phones located across campus.

      • For non-emergencies, dial (262) 472- 4660 at menu press "0", when the next menu prompts you, press "4"

Our offices are located in Goodhue Hall.
Business hours: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday

UW-Whitewater Police Department
Goodhue Hall
734 W. Starin Road
Whitewater, WI 53190

Matt Kiederlen
Chief of Police

kiederlm@uww.edu

262-472-4660

Matt Kiederlen
Matt Schwartz

Matt Schwartz
Assistant Chief of Police

schwartm@uww.edu

262-472-1431

Jason Burt
Lieutenant

burtj@uww.edu

262-472-6967

Jason Burt
Steve Hanekamp

Steve Hanekamp
Lieutenant

hanekams@uww.edu

262-472-1429

SueAnn Joyner

SueAnn Joyner
Operations Program Associate

joyners@uww.edu

262-472-3180

Christina Berndt
Police Services
Associate

berndtc@uww.edu

262-472-7109

Police Officers

Ryan Dewing

Ryan Dewing
Officer

dewingr@uww.edu

262-472-4660

Josh Girdaukas
Officer

girdaukj@uww.edu

262-472-4660

Alison Huber

Alison Huber
Officer

huberal20@uww.edu

262-472-4660

 

Dan Kuehl
Officer

kuehld@uww.edu

262-472-4660

 

Dan Kuehl
Josh Kuehl

Josh Kuehl
Officer

kuehlj@uww.edu

262-472-4660

Jaimie Marton
Officer

martonjp23@uww.edu

262-472-4660 

Jaimie Marton
Savier Rodriguez

 Savier Rodriguez
Officer

rodrigus@uww.edu

262-472-4660

Cal Servi
Detective

servic@uww.edu

262-472-4660

Cal Servi
Kelsey Servi

Kelsey Servi
Officer

servik@uww.edu

262-472-4660

Nic Thompson
Officer

thompson@uww.edu

262-472-4660

Nic Thompson

Truus

K9 Officer

Jeff Von Alven
Officer

vonalvej@uww.edu

262-472-4660