skip navigation

Student Accounts and Cashiers Staff

Student Accounts Staff Listing

Avi Srimani IT Liaison srimania@uww.edu (262) 472-5551
Deborah Gilbert Bursar gilbertd@uww.edu (262) 472-5508
Pam Peyer Collections peyerp@uww.edu (262) 472-1909
Karen Knapton Student Account Manager knaptonk@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Jen Milski Communications milskij@uww.edu (262) 472-5510
Jen Milski Perkins Loans Collections sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-5510

Functional Listing of Student Accounts

General Questions   sfs@uww.edu 472-1373
Delinquent Accounts      
     Student Accounts Pam Peyer peyerp@uww.edu 472-1909
     Perkins Loans Jen Milski sfs@uww.edu 472-5510
     Collections Agency Melissa Thoma cashiers@uww.edu 472-4947
     Payment Arrangements Pam Peyer peyerp@uww.edu 472-1909
Enrollment Deposits   sfs@uww.edu 472-1373
Exit Interviews (Loans) Vacant sfs@uww.edu 472-1373
Interest and Finance Charges   sfs@uww.edu 472-1373
Payment Plan   sfs@uww.edu 472-1373
Perkins Loans Jen Milski sfs@uww.edu 472-5510
Posting Charges to Accounts Avi Srimani srimania@uww.edu 472-5551
Queries/Reports Avi Srimani srimania@uww.edu 472-5551
Student Loan Programs Jen Milski sfs@uww.edu 472-1373
Waivers/Adjustments (departments) Pam Peyer peyerp@uww.edu 472-1909

Cashiers Office Staff Listing

Jenny Eggen Cashier eggenj@uww.edu (262) 472-1895
Rebecca Pfeifer Cashier pfeiferm@uww.edu (262) 472-5507
Melissa Thoma Manager thomams@uww.edu (262) 472-4947

Functional Listing of Cashiers Office

General Questions   cashiers@uww.edu 472-1378
Departmental Deposits Rebecca Pfeifer pfeiferm@uww.edu 472-5507
Merchant (CC trans) Accounts Jenny Eggen eggenj@uww.edu 472-1895
Revenue Entry Corrections Melissa Thoma thomams@uww.edu 472-4947
Student/Faculty Accounts Jenny Eggen eggenj@uww.edu 472-1895
Student Refunds Jenny Eggen eggenj@uww.edu 472-1895
Collection Agency Payments Melissa Thoma cashiers@uww.edu 472-4947

Any student financial questions can be sent via e-mail to sfs@uww.edu and they will be directed to the appropriate person for response.

 
arrow Financial Information
- Summer 2014
- Spring 2014
- Winterim 2014
- Fall 2013
arrow Billing Information
arrow Terms & Conditions Agreement
arrow Tax Information
arrow Payment Information
arrow International Payments
arrow Refund Information
arrow Loan Information
arrow Forms
arrow FAQ