Assembly Members

Patricia Fragola (Chair)
Andersen Library
L1125e
x5673
fragoalp@uww.edu
Curt Weber (Vice Chair)
Finance & Business Law
HH3515
x5448
weberc@uww.edu
Heather Rasmussen(Governance Associate)
RasmusseHL21@uww.edu

Andrew Cole
iCIT
MG10
x2199
ColeAW09@uww.edu

Michael Flanagan
Art and Design
CA 1030
x5708
flanagam@uww.edu

Carl Fox
ORSP
L2244
x5289
foxc@uww.edu

Mike Gorman
Chemistry
michael.gorman@uwc.edu
UW-Rock County
(608) 758-6565 x759

Nadine Kriska
Biological Sciences
UH319
x2264
kriskan@uww.edu

Huckleberry Rahr
Mathematics
LT2242
x5159
rahrh@uww.edu

Carmen Rivers
Curriculum and Instruction
WH4035
x1802
riversc@uww.edu

Rutenbar, Katie
College of Bus & Econ
HH1203
x4900
rutenbak@uww.edu

Joan Stamm
Mathematics
LT2210
x1399
stammj@uww.edu

Terry Tumbarello
Residence Life
GO200
x5275
tumbaret@uww.edu

JP Villavicencio
Advising/Exploration
RS2054
x5230
VillavicJP23@uww.edu

Abbie Windsor
Registrar
RS2032
x1570
windsora@uww.edu



Contact

Patricia Fragola
Academic Staff Assembly Chair
262-472-5673
fragolap@uww.edu