Faculty/Staff

Alphabetical Listing

  1. ALL
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z
  • Angela Alesci, Assoc Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
    University Center 245 | (262) 472-1752 | alescia@uww.edu

  • Linda Allegretti, Academic Dept Assoc
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2076 | (262) 472-1566 | allegrel@uww.edu

  • J. Michael Allsen, Professor
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2038 | (262) 472-1217 | allsenj@uww.edu

  • Sarah Altermatt, Director of Public Events
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Center Of The Arts 2031 | (262) 472-5943 | altermas@uww.edu

  • Marshall Anderson, Professor
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2079 | (262) 472-1566 | andersom@uww.edu

  • Eric Appleton, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2039 | (262) 472-5571 | appletoe@uww.edu

  • Adelaide Atkielski, Dean Assistant
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Center Of The Arts 2001 | (262) 472-1221 | atkielsa@uww.edu

  • Anna Bahr, Graduate Assistant
    Department(s):
    Communication
      |  | BahrAT23@uww.edu

  • Cristina Ballatori, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts  | (262) 472-5628 | ballatoc@uww.edu

  • Karen Boe, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Music
      | (262) 472-5624 | boek@uww.edu

  • John Boie, Academic Dept Assoc
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2073 | (262) 472-1324 | BoieJH11@uww.edu

  • Kathy Brady, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Andersen Library - Orig Bldg 1217B | (262) 472-5065 | bradyk@uww.edu

  • James Butchart, Professor
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2032 | (262) 472-3715 | butcharj@uww.edu

  • Brygida Jedrzejewski, Assoc Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts  |  | bziukieb@uww.edu

  • Teresa Faris, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2050 | (262) 472-5566 | farist@uww.edu

  • Jane Ferencz, Associate Dean
    Department(s):
    Administration, Music
    Center Of The Arts 2017 | (262) 472-5626 | ferenczj@uww.edu

  • George Ferencz, Professor
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2015 | (262) 472-4842 | ferenczg@uww.edu

  • Andre Ferrella, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2049 | (262) 472-4675 | ferrella@uww.edu

  • Michael Flanagan, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 1030 | (262) 472-5708 | flanagam@uww.edu

  • Teri Frame, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2066 | (262) 472-7171 | framet@uww.edu

  • Edward Frederick, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 434 | (262) 472-5066 | frederie@uww.edu

  • Tammy French, Comm 110 Coordinator; Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 430 | (262) 472-1720 | frencht@uww.edu

  • Jodi Galvan, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication, Credit Outreach
    Heide 487 | (262) 472-1753 | galvanj@uww.edu

  • Robert Gehrenbeck, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2023 | (262) 472-5629 | gehrenbr@uww.edu

  • Kyle Geissler, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 406 | (262) 472-7154 | geisslek@uww.edu

  • Suzanne Geoffrey, Assoc Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts  | (262) 472-1310 | geoffres@uww.edu

  • Charles Grover, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2034 | (262) 472-1198 | groverc@uww.edu

  • Barbara Grubel, Associate Dean
    Department(s):
    Administration, Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2040 | (262) 472-1189 | grubelb@uww.edu

  • Dominique Haller, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts  | (608) 265-3002 | hallerd@uww.edu

  • Bethann Handzlik, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2047 | (262) 472-1192 | handzlib@uww.edu

  • Frank Hanson, Professor
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2010 | (262) 472-1289 | hansonf@uww.edu

  • Barbara Harkins, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
      | (920) 465-2673 | harkinsb@uww.edu

  • Glenn Hayes, Professor
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2008 | (262) 472-1337 | hayesg@uww.edu

  • Piper Hayes, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2072 | (262) 472-5706 | hayesm@uww.edu

  • Hannah Hein, Univ Services Assoc 2
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Andersen Library - Orig Bldg 1217B | (262) 472-5065 | HeinHM26@uww.edu

  • Chris Henige, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2064 | (262) 472-5565 | henigec@uww.edu

  • Jeff Herriott, Professor
    Department(s):
    Music
    Mcgraw  104A | (262) 472-1424 | herriotj@uww.edu
    Faculty Website:  http://jeffherriott.com/

  • Kristi Hill, Academic Dept Assoc
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2038 | (262) 472-1310 | hillk@uww.edu

  • Alena Holmes, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2011 | (262) 472-1341 | holmesa@uww.edu

  • John Hubbard, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2049 | (262) 472-4675 | hubbardj@uww.edu

  • Malinda Hunter, Office Manager
    Department(s):
    Young Auditorium
    Center Of The Arts 140 | (262) 472-4869 | hunterm@uww.edu

  • Nick Hwang, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Mcgraw  105 | (262) 472-1725 | hwangn@uww.edu

  • Angela Iannone, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2074 | (414) 412-1924 | iannonea@uww.edu

  • Amal Ibrahim, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Andersen Library - Orig Bldg L1217E | (262) 472-5022 | ibrahima@uww.edu

  • Julia Ince, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2049 | (262) 472-4675 | incej@uww.edu

  • Jared Janovec, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 1037 | (262) 472-1318 | janovecj@uww.edu

  • Jensen Jessica, Adjunct Instructor
    Department(s):
    Music
      | (920) 465-2440 | jensenj@uww.edu

  • Mutope Johnson, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Center Of The Arts 2075 | (262) 472-1142 | johnsonj@uww.edu

  • Leslie LaMuro, Marketing Director
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Center Of The Arts 2046 | (262) 472-1228 | lamurol@uww.edu

  • Samantha Landre, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
      |  | LandreSJ20@uww.edu

  • Leanne League, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts CA2002 | (262) 472-1844 | leaguel@uww.edu

  • Brian Leeper, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2012 | (262) 472-5574 | leeperb@uww.edu

  • Fred Leighton, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Andersen Library - Orig Bldg 1217K | (262) 472-5075 | leightof@uww.edu

  • Teresa Lind, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts AC1036 | (262) 472-5570 | lindt@uww.edu

  • William Lowell, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 438 | (262) 472-1286 | lowellw@uww.edu

  • Brian Lucas, Director of Radio / Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
      | (262) 472-5067 | lucasb@uww.edu
    Faculty Website:  http://917theedge.com/

  • Christopher Luedke, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2045 | (262) 472-1843 | luedkec@uww.edu

  • Tracey Lyons, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 40A | (262) 472-1605 | lyonst@uww.edu

  • Linda Allegretti, Academic Dept Assoc
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2076 | (262) 472-1566 | marxl@uww.edu

  • Anne Mancl, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 489 | (262) 472-1063 | mancla@uww.edu

  • Erica Meier, Prof Consult-Lte
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
      |  | meierea17@uww.edu

  • Renee Melton, Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2068 | (262) 472-5563 | meltonr@uww.edu

  • Robert Mertens, Dean
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Center Of The Arts 2001 | (262) 472-1221 | mertensr@uww.edu

  • Susan Messer, Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2045 | (262) 472-1843 | messers@uww.edu

  • Bill Miller, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2043 | (262) 472-2874 | millera@uww.edu

  • Michael Morrissey, Audience Services Coordinator
    Department(s):
    Young Auditorium
    Center Of The Arts 140 | (262) 472-1487 | morrissm@uww.edu

      • Sang Hee Park, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 436 |  | parksa@uww.edu

      • Barbara Penington, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 489 | (262) 472-1983 | peningtb@uww.edu

      • Jared Plock, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Art and Design
          |  | plockj@uww.edu

      • Greg Porcaro, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Art and Design
        Center Of The Arts 2065 | (262) 472-5569 | porcarog@uww.edu

      • Hans Pregler, Assoc Admin Prgm Spec
        Department(s):
        Young Auditorium
        Center Of The Arts 164 | (262) 472-5631 | preglerh@uww.edu

      • Kathy Taylor, Assoc Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 426 | (262) 472-1376 | PriceKJ27@uww.edu

        • Brian Schanen, Graduate Assistant
          Department(s):
          Communication
          Timothy J Hyland 3001 |  | SchanenBH13@uww.edu

        • Nicole Schneidewent, Graduate Assistant
          Department(s):
          Communication
          Heide 433 | (262) 472-5079 | SchneideNL18@uww.edu

        • Matthew Sintchak, Professor
          Department(s):
          Music
          Center Of The Arts 2019 | (262) 472-5710 | sintcham@uww.edu

        • Amy Slater, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Theatre/Dance
          Center Of The Arts 2072 | (262) 472-5706 | slatera@uww.edu

        • Becky Smith, Univ Services Assoc 1
          Department(s):
          Administration
          Center Of The Arts 2030 | (262) 472-1934 | smithb@uww.edu

        • Marieke Spiegelhoff, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Communication
          Heide 491 | (262) 472-2784 | spiegelm@uww.edu

        • Robert Stankey, Artists Model-Lte
          Department(s):
          Art and Design
          Center Of The Arts  |  | stankeyr@uww.edu

        • Nancy Stillwell, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Communication
          Heide  | (262) 472-1024 | StillwelNJ10@uww.edu

          • David Wachanga, Associate Professor
            Department(s):
            Communication
            Andersen Library - Orig Bldg L 1217F | (262) 472-5457 | wachangd@uww.edu

          • Gautam Wadhwa, Associate Professor
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
            Center Of The Arts 2071 | (262) 472-1642 | wadhwag@uww.edu

          • Charles Weber, Lecturer
            Department(s):
            Communication
            Heide 435 | (262) 472-1753 | webercp@uww.edu

          • S-A Welch, Associate Professor
            Department(s):
            Communication
            Heide 422 | (262) 472-5722 | welchs@uww.edu

          • Shawn Werner, Assoc Develop Spec
            Department(s):
            Young Auditorium
            Center Of The Arts 140 | (262) 472-6224 | werners@uww.edu

          • Benjamin Whitcomb, Professor
            Department(s):
            Music
            Center Of The Arts 2022 | (262) 472-5573 | whitcomb@uww.edu

          • Max White, Professor
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
            Center Of The Arts 2035 | (262) 472-4754 | whitem@uww.edu

          • Jonathan Wickert, Assistant Professor
            Department(s):
            Communication
            Heide 424 | (262) 472-5049 | wickertj@uww.edu

          • Susan Wildermuth, Associate Professor
            Department(s):
            Communication
            Heide 410 | (262) 472-5064 | wilderms@uww.edu

          • Deborah Wilk, Associate Professor
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
            Center Of The Arts 2037 | (262) 472-5567 | wilkd@uww.edu

          • Tobie Wilkinson, Senior Lecturer
            Department(s):
            Music
            Center Of The Arts 2003 | (262) 472-5703 | wilkinst@uww.edu
            Faculty Website:  http://www.warhawkmarchingband.com/

          • Maggie Willsey, Admin Program Spec
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
            Center Of The Arts 2067 | (262) 472-1589 | willseym@uww.edu

          • Jennifer Woodward, Assoc Lecturer
            Department(s):
            Communication
            Heide 330 | (262) 472-1024 | woodwardjr05@uww.edu

            • Kathleen Yih, Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Heide 437 | (262) 472-1752 | yihk@uww.edu

            • Xiaohong Zhang, Associate Professor
              Department(s):
              Art and Design
              Center Of The Arts 2062 | (262) 472-5568 | zhangx@uww.edu

            • Nicholas Zoulek, Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Music
              Center Of The Arts 2019 | (262) 472-5710 | ZoulekNJ03@uww.edu

            • Katelyn Zwiefelhofer, Graduate Assistant
              Department(s):
              Communication
                |  | ZwiefelhKR25@uww.edu

            Location

            Center of the Arts
            950 W. Main Street
            Whitewater, WI 53190

            College Connections

            140.146.22.245