Faculty/Staff

Alphabetical Listing

for the Art and Design Department

for the Communication Department

for the Music Department

for the Theatre/Dance Department

for the Young Auditorium Department

for the Administration Department

  1. ALL
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z
  • Linda Allegretti, Academic Dept Assoc
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2076 | (262) 472-1566 | allegrel@uww.edu

  • J. Michael Allsen, Professor
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2006 | (262) 472-1217 | allsenj@uww.edu

  • Sarah Altermatt, Director of Public Events
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Center Of The Arts 2031 | (262) 472-5943 | altermas@uww.edu

  • Marshall Anderson, Professor
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2079 | (262) 472-1566 | andersom@uww.edu

  • Eric Appleton, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2039 | (262) 472-5571 | appletoe@uww.edu

  • Adelaide Atkielski, Dean Assistant
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Center Of The Arts 2001 | (262) 472-1221 | atkielsa@uww.edu

  • David Carpenter, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2047 | (262) 472-1192 | carpentd@uww.edu

  • Susan Chandler, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2009 | (262) 472-5621 | chandles@uww.edu

  • Myung Hee Chung, Professor
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2016 | (262) 472-5622 | chungm@uww.edu

  • Ruth Conrad-Proulx, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
      |  | conradpr@uww.edu

  • Erin Cook, Academic Dept Assoc
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2038 | (262) 472-1310 | cooke@uww.edu

  • Angela Iannone, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2074 | (414) 412-1924 | iannonea@uww.edu

  • Amal Ibrahim, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Andersen Library - Orig Bldg L1217E | (262) 472-5022 | ibrahima@uww.edu

  • Julia Ince, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2049 | (262) 472-4675 | incej@uww.edu

  • Jared Janovec, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 1037 | (262) 472-1318 | janovecj@uww.edu

  • Jensen Jessica, Assoc Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Music
      |  | jensenj@uww.edu

  • Mutope Johnson, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Center Of The Arts 2075 | (262) 472-1142 | johnsonj@uww.edu

  • Anne Mancl, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 489 | (262) 472-1063 | mancla@uww.edu

  • Samuel Martino, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication, Administration
    Andersen Library - Orig Bldg 2227 | (262) 472-5063 | martinos@uww.edu

  • Erica Meier, Admin Program Spec
    Department(s):
    Art and Design, Administration
    Center Of The Arts 2050 |  | meierea17@uww.edu

  • Kymberly Mellen, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts  |  | mellenk@uww.edu

  • Renee Melton, Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2068 | (262) 472-5563 | meltonr@uww.edu

  • Robert Mertens, Associate Dean
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Center Of The Arts 2001 | (262) 472-1221 | mertensr@uww.edu

  • Susan Messer, Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2045 | (262) 472-1843 | messers@uww.edu

  • Bill Miller, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2043 | (262) 472-2874 | millera@uww.edu
    Faculty Website:  http://www.master-list2000.com/abillmiller

  • Michael Morrissey, Audience Services Coordinator
    Department(s):
    Young Auditorium
    Center Of The Arts 140 | (262) 472-1487 | morrissm@uww.edu

      • SangHee Park, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 436 | (262) 472-1754 | parksa@uww.edu

      • Jessica Peardon, Graduate Assistant
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 433 | (262) 472-5079 | PeardonJE13@uww.edu

      • Jared Plock, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Art and Design
          |  | plockj@uww.edu

      • Greg Porcaro, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Art and Design
        Center Of The Arts 2065 | (262) 472-5569 | porcarog@uww.edu

      • Hans Pregler, Assoc Admin Prgm Spec
        Department(s):
        Young Auditorium
        Center Of The Arts 164 | (262) 472-5631 | preglerh@uww.edu

      • Kathy Taylor, Assoc Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 426 | (262) 472-1376 | PriceKJ27@uww.edu

        • Brian Schanen, Graduate Assistant
          Department(s):
          Communication
          Timothy J Hyland 3001 |  | SchanenBH13@uww.edu

        • Matthew Sintchak, Professor
          Department(s):
          Music
          Center Of The Arts 2019 | (262) 472-5710 | sintcham@uww.edu

        • Amy Slater, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Theatre/Dance
          Center Of The Arts 2072 | (262) 472-5706 | slatera@uww.edu

        • Becky Smith, Univ Services Assoc 1
          Department(s):
          Administration
          Center Of The Arts 2030 | (262) 472-1934 | smithb@uww.edu

        • Marieke Spiegelhoff, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Communication
          Heide 491 | (262) 472-2784 | spiegelm@uww.edu

            • Kathleen Yih, Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Heide 437 | (262) 472-1752 | yihk@uww.edu

            • Xiaohong Zhang, Professor
              Department(s):
              Art and Design
              Center Of The Arts 2062 | (262) 472-5568 | zhangx@uww.edu

            • Keith Zukas, Assistant Professor
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Heide 432 | (262) 472-5422 | zukask@uww.edu

            • Katelyn Zwiefelhofer, Graduate Assistant
              Department(s):
              Communication
                |  | ZwiefelhKR25@uww.edu

            Location

            Center of the Arts
            950 W. Main Street
            Whitewater, WI 53190

            College Connections

            • University of Wisconsin - Whitewater Greenhill Center Facebook
            • University of Wisconsin - Whitewater Greenhill Center Twitter
            • University of Wisconsin - Whitewater Art and Communication Blog
            • University of Wisconsin - Whitewater Email
            • University of Wisconsin - Whitewater Youtube
            140.146.22.245