Faculty/Staff Directory

for the Art and Design Department

James W Bronson

James W Bronson, Professor

Departments: Management, Art and Design
Timothy J Hyland 4400 | (262) 472-5456 | bronsonj@uww.edu

David  Carpenter

David Carpenter, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2047 | (262) 472-1192 | carpentd@uww.edu

Mary  Eastlick

Mary Eastlick, Academic Dept Assoc

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2073 | (262) 472-1324 | eastlicm@uww.edu

Teresa F Faris

Teresa F Faris, Associate Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2050 | (262) 472-5566 | farist@uww.edu

Andre D Ferrella

Andre D Ferrella, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2049 | (262) 472-4675 | ferrella@uww.edu

Michael  Flanagan

Michael Flanagan, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 1030 | (262) 472-5708 | flanagam@uww.edu

Teri  Frame

Teri Frame, Assistant Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2066 | (262) 472-7171 | framet@uww.edu

Dominique  Haller

Dominique Haller, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts | (262) 472-1324 | hallerd@uww.edu

Bethann  Handzlik

Bethann Handzlik, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2047 | (262) 472-1192 | handzlib@uww.edu

Chris  Henige

Chris Henige, Associate Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2001 | (262) 472-5565 | henigec@uww.edu

John J Hubbard

John J Hubbard, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2049 | (262) 472-4675 | hubbardj@uww.edu

Julia C Ince

Julia C Ince, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2049 | (262) 472-4675 | incej@uww.edu

Jared A Janovec

Jared A Janovec, Associate Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 1037 | (262) 472-1318 | janovecj@uww.edu

Mutope J Johnson

Mutope J Johnson, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2075 | (262) 472-1142 | johnsonj@uww.edu

Daniel I Kim

Daniel I Kim, Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2063 | (262) 472-1043 | kimd@uww.edu

Teresa M Lind

Teresa M Lind, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts AC1036 | (262) 472-5570 | lindt@uww.edu

Christopher M Luedke

Christopher M Luedke, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2068 | (262) 472-1843 | luedkec@uww.edu

Erica  Meier

Erica Meier, Admin Program Spec

Departments: Art and Design, Administration
Center Of The Arts 2050 | meierea17@uww.edu

Renee M Melton

Renee M Melton, Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2068 | (262) 472-5563 | meltonr@uww.edu

Susan C Messer

Susan C Messer, Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2045 | (262) 472-1843 | messers@uww.edu

Bill  Miller

Bill Miller, Assistant Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2043 | (262) 472-2874 | millera@uww.edu

Greg  Porcaro

Greg Porcaro, Associate Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2065 | (262) 472-5569 | porcarog@uww.edu

Kate  Prange

Kate Prange, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts | (262) 472-1221 | prangek@uww.edu

Maggie A Snyder

Maggie A Snyder, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2068 | (262) 472-5563 | snyderm@uww.edu

Joseph  Vignieri

Joseph Vignieri, Artists Model-Lte

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts | vignierj@uww.edu

Gautam  Wadhwa

Gautam Wadhwa, Associate Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2071 | (262) 472-1642 | wadhwag@uww.edu

Max L White

Max L White, Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2035 | (262) 472-4754 | whitem@uww.edu

Deborah J Wilk

Deborah J Wilk, Associate Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2037 | (262) 472-5567 | wilkd@uww.edu

Maggie  Willsey

Maggie Willsey, Admin Program Spec

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2067 | (262) 472-1589 | willseym@uww.edu

Xiaohong  Zhang

Xiaohong Zhang, Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2062 | (262) 472-5568 | zhangx@uww.edu

James W Bronson

James W Bronson, Professor

Departments: Management, Art and Design
Timothy J Hyland 4400 | (262) 472-5456 | bronsonj@uww.edu

David  Carpenter

David Carpenter, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2047 | (262) 472-1192 | carpentd@uww.edu

Mary  Eastlick

Mary Eastlick, Academic Dept Assoc

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2073 | (262) 472-1324 | eastlicm@uww.edu

Teresa F Faris

Teresa F Faris, Associate Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2050 | (262) 472-5566 | farist@uww.edu

Andre D Ferrella

Andre D Ferrella, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2049 | (262) 472-4675 | ferrella@uww.edu

Michael  Flanagan

Michael Flanagan, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 1030 | (262) 472-5708 | flanagam@uww.edu

Teri  Frame

Teri Frame, Assistant Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2066 | (262) 472-7171 | framet@uww.edu

Dominique  Haller

Dominique Haller, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts | (262) 472-1324 | hallerd@uww.edu

Bethann  Handzlik

Bethann Handzlik, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2047 | (262) 472-1192 | handzlib@uww.edu

Chris  Henige

Chris Henige, Associate Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2001 | (262) 472-5565 | henigec@uww.edu

John J Hubbard

John J Hubbard, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2049 | (262) 472-4675 | hubbardj@uww.edu

Julia C Ince

Julia C Ince, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2049 | (262) 472-4675 | incej@uww.edu

Jared A Janovec

Jared A Janovec, Associate Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 1037 | (262) 472-1318 | janovecj@uww.edu

Mutope J Johnson

Mutope J Johnson, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2075 | (262) 472-1142 | johnsonj@uww.edu

Daniel I Kim

Daniel I Kim, Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2063 | (262) 472-1043 | kimd@uww.edu

Teresa M Lind

Teresa M Lind, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts AC1036 | (262) 472-5570 | lindt@uww.edu

Christopher M Luedke

Christopher M Luedke, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2068 | (262) 472-1843 | luedkec@uww.edu

Erica  Meier

Erica Meier, Admin Program Spec

Departments: Art and Design, Administration
Center Of The Arts 2050 | meierea17@uww.edu

Renee M Melton

Renee M Melton, Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2068 | (262) 472-5563 | meltonr@uww.edu

Susan C Messer

Susan C Messer, Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2045 | (262) 472-1843 | messers@uww.edu

Bill  Miller

Bill Miller, Assistant Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2043 | (262) 472-2874 | millera@uww.edu

Greg  Porcaro

Greg Porcaro, Associate Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2065 | (262) 472-5569 | porcarog@uww.edu

Kate  Prange

Kate Prange, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts | (262) 472-1221 | prangek@uww.edu

Maggie A Snyder

Maggie A Snyder, Lecturer

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2068 | (262) 472-5563 | snyderm@uww.edu

Joseph  Vignieri

Joseph Vignieri, Artists Model-Lte

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts | vignierj@uww.edu

Gautam  Wadhwa

Gautam Wadhwa, Associate Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2071 | (262) 472-1642 | wadhwag@uww.edu

Max L White

Max L White, Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2035 | (262) 472-4754 | whitem@uww.edu

Deborah J Wilk

Deborah J Wilk, Associate Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2037 | (262) 472-5567 | wilkd@uww.edu

Maggie  Willsey

Maggie Willsey, Admin Program Spec

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2067 | (262) 472-1589 | willseym@uww.edu

Xiaohong  Zhang

Xiaohong Zhang, Professor

Departments: Art and Design
Center Of The Arts 2062 | (262) 472-5568 | zhangx@uww.edu