Faculty/Staff

Alphabetical Listing

for the Art and Design Department

  1. ALL
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z
    • Michael Banning, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Art and Design
      Center Of The Arts 2047 | (262) 472-1192 | banningm@uww.edu

          • Teresa Faris, Associate Professor
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
            Center Of The Arts 2050 | (262) 472-5566 | farist@uww.edu

          • Andre Ferrella, Lecturer
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
            Center Of The Arts 2049 | (262) 472-4675 | ferrella@uww.edu

          • Michael Flanagan, Lecturer
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
            Center Of The Arts 1030 | (262) 472-5708 | flanagam@uww.edu

          • Adrienne Foster, Assistant Professor
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
            Center Of The Arts 2044 | (262) 472-1948 | fostera@uww.edu

          • Teri Frame, Assistant Professor
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
            Center Of The Arts 2066 | (262) 472-7171 | framet@uww.edu

            • Bethann Handzlik, Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Art and Design
              Center Of The Arts 2047 | (262) 472-1192 | handzlib@uww.edu

            • Chris Henige, Associate Professor
              Department(s):
              Art and Design
              Center Of The Arts 2064 | (262) 472-5565 | henigec@uww.edu

            • Julia Ince, Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Art and Design
              Center Of The Arts 2049 | (262) 472-4675 | incej@uww.edu

            • Jared Janovec, Associate Professor
              Department(s):
              Art and Design
              Center Of The Arts 1037 | (262) 472-1318 | janovecj@uww.edu

            • Daniel Kim, Associate Professor
              Department(s):
              Art and Design
              Center Of The Arts 2063 | (262) 472-1043 | kimd@uww.edu

            • Teresa Lind, Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Art and Design
              Center Of The Arts AC1036 | (262) 472-5570 | lindt@uww.edu

            • Christopher Luedke, Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Art and Design
              Center Of The Arts 2045 | (262) 472-1843 | luedkec@uww.edu

            • Daniel McGuire, Professor
              Department(s):
              Art and Design
                | (262) 472-7149 | mcguired@uww.edu

            • Renee Melton, Associate Professor
              Department(s):
              Art and Design
              Center Of The Arts 2070 | (262) 472-1324 | meltonr@uww.edu

            • Susan Messer, Professor
              Department(s):
              Art and Design
              Center Of The Arts 2045 | (262) 472-1843 | messers@uww.edu

            • Bill Miller, Assistant Professor
              Department(s):
              Art and Design
              Center Of The Arts 2043 | (262) 472-2874 | millera@uww.edu

                • Greg Porcaro, Associate Professor
                  Department(s):
                  Art and Design
                  Center Of The Arts 2065 | (262) 472-5569 | porcarog@uww.edu

                    • Caryn Schnell, Prof Consult-Lte
                      Department(s):
                      Art and Design
                      Center Of The Arts  |  | schnellc@uww.edu

                          • Gautam Wadhwa, Associate Professor
                            Department(s):
                            Art and Design
                            Center Of The Arts 2071 | (262) 472-1642 | wadhwag@uww.edu

                          • Max White, Professor
                            Department(s):
                            Art and Design
                            Center Of The Arts 2035 | (262) 472-4754 | whitem@uww.edu

                          • Deborah Wilk, Associate Professor
                            Department(s):
                            Art and Design
                            Center Of The Arts 2037 | (262) 472-5567 | wilkd@uww.edu

                          • Maggie Willsey, Admin Program Spec
                            Department(s):
                            Art and Design
                            Center Of The Arts 2067 | (262) 472-1589 | willseym@uww.edu

                              • Xiaohong Zhang, Associate Professor
                                Department(s):
                                Art and Design
                                Center Of The Arts 2062 | (262) 472-5568 | zhangx@uww.edu

                              • Mary Zuehlke-Ganshert, Lecturer
                                Department(s):
                                Art and Design
                                Center Of The Arts 2047 | (262) 472-1192 | zuehlkem@uww.edu

                              Location

                              Center of the Arts
                              950 W. Main Street
                              Whitewater, WI 53190

                              College Connections

                              54.87.72.149