Faculty/Staff

Alphabetical Listing

for the Art and Design Department

  1. ALL
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z
    • John Boie, Academic Dept Assoc
      Department(s):
      Art and Design, Continuing Education
      Center Of The Arts 2073 | (262) 472-1324 | BoieJH11@uww.edu

    • David Carpenter, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Art and Design
        |  | carpentd@uww.edu

    • Thomas Cooper, Artists Model-Lte
      Department(s):
      Art and Design
        | (414) 229-4200 | coopert@uww.edu

        • Teresa Faris, Associate Professor
          Department(s):
          Art and Design
          Center Of The Arts 2050 | (262) 472-5566 | farist@uww.edu

        • Andre Ferrella, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Art and Design
          Center Of The Arts 2049 | (262) 472-4675 | ferrella@uww.edu

        • Michael Flanagan, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Art and Design
          Center Of The Arts 1030 | (262) 472-5708 | flanagam@uww.edu

        • Teri Frame, Assistant Professor
          Department(s):
          Art and Design
          Center Of The Arts 2066 | (262) 472-7171 | framet@uww.edu

          • Bethann Handzlik, Lecturer
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
            Center Of The Arts 2047 | (262) 472-1192 | handzlib@uww.edu

          • Chris Henige, Associate Professor
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
            Center Of The Arts 2064 | (262) 472-5565 | henigec@uww.edu

          • John Hubbard, Lecturer
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
            Center Of The Arts 2049 | (262) 472-4675 | hubbardj@uww.edu

          • Julia Ince, Lecturer
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
            Center Of The Arts 2049 | (262) 472-4675 | incej@uww.edu

          • Jared Janovec, Associate Professor
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
            Center Of The Arts 1037 | (262) 472-1318 | janovecj@uww.edu

          • Daniel Kim, Associate Professor
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
            Center Of The Arts 2063 | (262) 472-1043 | kimd@uww.edu

          • Teresa Lind, Lecturer
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
            Center Of The Arts AC1036 | (262) 472-5570 | lindt@uww.edu

          • Christopher Luedke, Lecturer
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
            Center Of The Arts 2045 | (262) 472-1843 | luedkec@uww.edu

          • Erica Meier, Prof Consult-Lte
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
              |  | meierea17@uww.edu

          • Renee Melton, Professor
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
            Center Of The Arts 2068 | (262) 472-5563 | meltonr@uww.edu

          • Susan Messer, Professor
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
            Center Of The Arts 2045 | (262) 472-1843 | messers@uww.edu

          • Bill Miller, Assistant Professor
            Department(s):
            Art and Design
            Center Of The Arts 2043 | (262) 472-2874 | millera@uww.edu

              • Greg Porcaro, Associate Professor
                Department(s):
                Art and Design
                Center Of The Arts 2065 | (262) 472-5569 | porcarog@uww.edu

                • William Roberts, Artists Model-Lte
                  Department(s):
                  Art and Design
                    |  | robertsw@uww.edu

                • Robert Stankey, Artists Model-Lte
                  Department(s):
                  Art and Design
                  Center Of The Arts  |  | stankeyr@uww.edu

                    • Joseph Vignieri, Artists Model-Lte
                      Department(s):
                      Art and Design
                      Center Of The Arts  |  | vignierj@uww.edu

                    • Gautam Wadhwa, Associate Professor
                      Department(s):
                      Art and Design
                      Center Of The Arts 2071 | (262) 472-1642 | wadhwag@uww.edu

                    • Max White, Professor
                      Department(s):
                      Art and Design
                      Center Of The Arts 2035 | (262) 472-4754 | whitem@uww.edu

                    • Deborah Wilk, Associate Professor
                      Department(s):
                      Art and Design
                      Center Of The Arts 2037 | (262) 472-5567 | wilkd@uww.edu

                    • Maggie Willsey, Admin Program Spec
                      Department(s):
                      Art and Design
                      Center Of The Arts 2067 | (262) 472-1589 | willseym@uww.edu

                        • Xiaohong Zhang, Associate Professor
                          Department(s):
                          Art and Design
                          Center Of The Arts 2062 | (262) 472-5568 | zhangx@uww.edu

                        Location

                        Center of the Arts
                        950 W. Main Street
                        Whitewater, WI 53190

                        College Connections

                        140.146.22.245