Faculty/Staff

Alphabetical Listing

for the Communication Department

  1. ALL
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z
    • Ray Baus, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Communication
      Heide 457 | (262) 472-1062 | bausr@uww.edu

    • Kathy Brady, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Communication
      Heide 426 | (262) 472-1726 | bradyk@uww.edu

      • Corey Davis, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 414 | (262) 472-5026 | davisc@uww.edu

      • Jim Disrude, Lecturer, Director of Forensics
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 402 | (262) 472-1607 | DisrudeJL10@uww.edu

        • Joshua Fishburn, Assistant Professor
          Department(s):
          Communication
          Mcgraw  104C | (262) 472-5082 | fishburj@uww.edu

        • Edward Frederick, Associate Professor
          Department(s):
          Communication
          Heide  | (262) 472-5066 | frederie@uww.edu

        • Tammy French, Comm 110 Coordinator; Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Communication
          Heide 430 | (262) 472-1720 | frencht@uww.edu

        • Jodi Galvan, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Communication, Continuing Education
          Heide 446 | (262) 472-1063 | galvanj@uww.edu

        • Kyle Geissler, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Communication
          Heide 406 | (262) 472-7154 | geisslek@uww.edu

        • Jennifer GIBSON, Graduate Assistant
          Department(s):
          Communication
            |  | GibsonJR05@uww.edu

        • Thomas Hixson, Associate Professor
          Department(s):
          Communication
          Heide 400 | (262) 472-5083 | hixsont@uww.edu

        • Jim Hoehn, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Communication
          Heide 437 | (262) 472-1376 | hoehnj@uww.edu

        • Delwar Hossain, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Communication
          Heide  |  | hossainm@uww.edu

        • Amal Ibrahim, Assistant Professor
          Department(s):
          Communication
          Andersen Library - Orig Bldg L1217E | (262) 472-5022 | ibrahima@uww.edu

        • Patsy Latimer, Univ Services Assoc 1
          Department(s):
          Residence Life, Communication
          Andersen Library - Orig Bldg L1217B | (262) 472-5065 | latimerp@uww.edu

        • Hallie Lieberman, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Communication
          Heide  |  | liebermh@uww.edu

        • William Lowell, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Communication
          Heide 456 | (262) 472-1286 | lowellw@uww.edu

        • Brian Lucas, Director of Radio / Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Communication
          Heide 304C | (262) 472-5067 | lucasb@uww.edu
          Faculty Website:  http://917theedge.com/

        • Anne Mancl, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Communication
          Heide 439 | (262) 472-1063 | mancla@uww.edu

            • Kathy Taylor, Assoc Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Heide  | (262) 472-5079 | PriceKJ27@uww.edu

              • Yuri Rashkin, Assoc Lecturer
                Department(s):
                Communication
                Center Of The Arts  |  | RashkinYD10@uww.edu

              • Julie Ridgeman, Academic Dept Assoc
                Department(s):
                Communication
                Heide 406 | (262) 472-7154 | ridgemaj@uww.edu

              • Erica Ritchie, Graduate Assistant
                Department(s):
                Communication
                Heide 433 | (262) 472-5079 | RitchieEK19@uww.edu

              • Linda Robinson, Assistant Professor
                Department(s):
                Communication
                Andersen Library - Orig Bldg 1217I | (262) 472-5025 | robinsol@uww.edu

              • Joette Rockow, Adjunct Instructor
                Department(s):
                Communication
                  | (414) 229-4436 | rockowj@uww.edu

              • Hesper Ryan, Graduate Assistant
                Department(s):
                Communication
                  |  | RyanHL07@uww.edu

              • Nicole Schneidewent, Graduate Assistant
                Department(s):
                Communication
                Heide 433 | (262) 472-5079 | SchneideNL18@uww.edu

              • Marieke Spiegelhoff, Lecturer
                Department(s):
                Communication
                Heide 424 | (262) 472-2784 | spiegelm@uww.edu

              • Jeff Stobbe, Lecturer
                Department(s):
                Communication
                  |  | stobbej@uww.edu

              • James Terkeurst, Assistant Professor
                Department(s):
                Communication
                Heide 410 | (262) 472-1906 | terkeurj@uww.edu

              • Carol Terracina-Hartman, Lecturer
                Department(s):
                Communication
                Heide  |  | terracic@uww.edu

              • Nam-Hyun Um, Assistant Professor
                Department(s):
                Communication
                Heide  |  | umn@uww.edu

              • Alexander Urban, Graduate Assistant
                Department(s):
                Communication
                Heide 433 | (262) 472-5079 | UrbanAJ10@uww.edu

                • David Wachanga, Associate Professor
                  Department(s):
                  Communication
                  Andersen Library - Orig Bldg L 1206 | (262) 472-5457 | wachangd@uww.edu

                • Charles Weber, Lecturer
                  Department(s):
                  Communication
                  Heide 435 | (262) 472-1753 | webercp@uww.edu

                • S-A Welch, Associate Professor
                  Department(s):
                  Communication
                  Heide 422 | (262) 472-5722 | welchs@uww.edu

                • Jonathan Wickert, Assistant Professor
                  Department(s):
                  Communication
                    | (262) 472-5049 | wickertj@uww.edu

                • Susan Wildermuth, Associate Professor
                  Department(s):
                  Communication
                  Heide 453 | (262) 472-5064 | wilderms@uww.edu

                  • Kathleen Yih, Lecturer
                    Department(s):
                    Communication
                    Heide  | (262) 472-5476 | yihk@uww.edu

                    Location

                    Center of the Arts
                    950 W. Main Street
                    Whitewater, WI 53190

                    College Connections

                    54.166.12.41