Faculty/Staff

Alphabetical Listing

for the Communication Department

  1. ALL
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z
  • Angela Alesci, Assoc Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Center Of The Arts  | (262) 472-1034 | alescia@uww.edu

  • Ray Baus, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 457 | (262) 472-1062 | bausr@uww.edu

  • Melissa Berg, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
      |  | bergm@uww.edu

  • Kathy Brady, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Andersen Library - Orig Bldg 1217K | (262) 472-1726 | bradyk@uww.edu

    • Corey Davis, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      Communication
      Heide 414 | (262) 472-5026 | davisc@uww.edu

    • Jim Disrude, Lecturer, Director of Forensics
      Department(s):
      Communication
      Heide 402 | (262) 472-1607 | DisrudeJL10@uww.edu

      • Joshua Fishburn, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Mcgraw  104C | (262) 472-5082 | fishburj@uww.edu

      • Ryan Fitzgerald, Assoc Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide  |  | fitzgerr@uww.edu

      • Edward Frederick, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide  | (262) 472-5066 | frederie@uww.edu

      • Tammy French, Comm 110 Coordinator; Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 430 | (262) 472-1720 | frencht@uww.edu

      • Jodi Galvan, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication, Continuing Education
        Heide 446 | (262) 472-1063 | galvanj@uww.edu

      • Kyle Geissler, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Andersen Library - Orig Bldg 1217A | (262) 472-1607 | geisslek@uww.edu

      • JENNI GIBSON, Graduate Assistant
        Department(s):
        Communication
          |  | GibsonJR05@uww.edu

      • Thomas Hixson, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 400 | (262) 472-5083 | hixsont@uww.edu

      • Delwar Hossain, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide  |  | hossainm@uww.edu

      • John Hunt, Graduate Assistant
        Department(s):
        Communication
          |  | HuntJH02@uww.edu

      • Amal Ibrahim, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Andersen Library - Orig Bldg L1217E | (262) 472-5022 | ibrahima@uww.edu

      • Patsy Latimer, Univ Services Assoc 2
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Andersen Library - Orig Bldg L1217B | (262) 472-5065 | latimerp@uww.edu

      • Hallie Lieberman, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide  |  | liebermh@uww.edu

      • William Lowell, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 456 | (262) 472-1286 | lowellw@uww.edu

      • Brian Lucas, Director of Radio / Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 304C | (262) 472-5067 | lucasb@uww.edu
        Faculty Website:  http://917theedge.com/

      • Anne Mancl, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 439 | (262) 472-1063 | mancla@uww.edu

          • Barbara Penington, Lecturer
            Department(s):
            Communication, Credit Outreach
            Heide 464 | (262) 472-1983 | peningtb@uww.edu

          • Kathy Taylor, Assoc Lecturer
            Department(s):
            Communication
            Heide  | (262) 472-5079 | PriceKJ27@uww.edu

            • Yuri Rashkin, Assoc Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Center Of The Arts  |  | RashkinYD10@uww.edu

            • Julie Ridgeman, Academic Dept Assoc
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Heide 406 | (262) 472-7154 | ridgemaj@uww.edu

            • Erica Ritchie, Graduate Assistant
              Department(s):
              Communication
                |  | RitchieEK19@uww.edu

            • Linda Robinson, Assistant Professor
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Andersen Library - Orig Bldg 1217I | (262) 472-5025 | robinsol@uww.edu

            • Hesper Ryan, Graduate Assistant
              Department(s):
              Communication
                |  | RyanHL07@uww.edu

            • Daniel Schultz, Graduate Assistant
              Department(s):
              Communication
                |  | SchultzDS14@uww.edu

            • Marieke Spiegelhoff, Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Heide 424 | (262) 472-2784 | spiegelm@uww.edu

            • Jeff Stobbe, Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Communication
                |  | stobbej@uww.edu

            • James Terkeurst, Assistant Professor
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Heide 410 | (262) 472-1906 | terkeurj@uww.edu

            • Carol Terracina-Hartman, Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Heide  |  | terracic@uww.edu

            • Nam-Hyun Um, Assistant Professor
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Heide  |  | umn@uww.edu

              • David Wachanga, Associate Professor
                Department(s):
                Communication
                Andersen Library - Orig Bldg 2229 | (262) 472-5457 | wachangd@uww.edu

              • Charles Weber, Lecturer
                Department(s):
                Communication
                Heide 435 | (262) 472-1753 | webercp@uww.edu

              • S-A Welch, Associate Professor
                Department(s):
                Communication
                Heide 422 | (262) 472-5722 | welchs@uww.edu

              • Jonathan Wickert, Assistant Professor
                Department(s):
                Communication
                  | (262) 472-5049 | wickertj@uww.edu

              • Susan Wildermuth, Associate Professor
                Department(s):
                Communication
                Heide 453 | (262) 472-5064 | wilderms@uww.edu

                • Kathleen Yih, Lecturer
                  Department(s):
                  Communication
                  Heide  | (262) 472-5476 | yihk@uww.edu

                  Location

                  Center of the Arts
                  950 W. Main Street
                  Whitewater, WI 53190

                  College Connections

                  54.197.74.130