Faculty/Staff

Alphabetical Listing

for the Communication Department

  1. ALL
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z
  • Angela Alesci, Assoc Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 439 | (262) 472-1752 | alescia@uww.edu

  • Anna Bahr, Graduate Assistant
    Department(s):
    Communication
      |  | BahrAT23@uww.edu

  • Ray Baus, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 440 | (262) 472-1062 | bausr@uww.edu

  • Melissa Berg, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 418 | (262) 472-5065 | bergm@uww.edu

  • Kathy Brady, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 406A | (262) 472-1726 | bradyk@uww.edu

    • Corey Davis, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Communication
      Heide 414 | (262) 472-5026 | davisc@uww.edu

    • Jim Disrude, Lecturer, Director of Forensics
      Department(s):
      Communication
      Heide 402 | (262) 472-1607 | DisrudeJL10@uww.edu

      • Edward Frederick, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 434 | (262) 472-5066 | frederie@uww.edu

      • Tammy French, Comm 110 Coordinator; Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 430 | (262) 472-1720 | frencht@uww.edu

      • Thomas Hixson, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Andersen Library - Orig Bldg 1217G | (262) 472-5083 | hixsont@uww.edu

      • Nick Hwang, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Mcgraw  105 | (262) 472-1725 | hwangn@uww.edu

      • Amal Ibrahim, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Andersen Library - Orig Bldg L1217E | (262) 472-5022 | ibrahima@uww.edu

      • Anne Mancl, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 489 | (262) 472-1063 | mancla@uww.edu

          • Barbara Penington, Lecturer
            Department(s):
            Communication, Credit Outreach
            Heide 489 | (262) 472-1983 | peningtb@uww.edu

          • Kathy Taylor, Assoc Lecturer
            Department(s):
            Communication
            Heide 426 | (262) 472-1376 | PriceKJ27@uww.edu

            • Yuri Rashkin, Assoc Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Heide 437 |  | RashkinYD10@uww.edu

            • Julie Ridgeman, Academic Dept Assoc
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Heide 406 | (262) 472-7154 | ridgemaj@uww.edu

            • Erica Ritchie, Graduate Assistant
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Heide 433 | (262) 472-5079 | RitchieEK19@uww.edu

            • Linda Robinson, Associate Professor
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Andersen Library - Orig Bldg 1217A | (262) 472-5025 | robinsol@uww.edu

            • Joette Rockow, Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Heide 437 | (262) 472-5082 | rockowj@uww.edu

            • Hesper Ryan, Graduate Assistant
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Heide 435 | (262) 472-1379 | RyanHL07@uww.edu

            • Nicole Schneidewent, Graduate Assistant
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Heide 433 | (262) 472-5079 | SchneideNL18@uww.edu

            • Marieke Spiegelhoff, Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Heide 491 | (262) 472-2784 | spiegelm@uww.edu

            • James Terkeurst, Assistant Professor
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Mcgraw  104C | (262) 472-1906 | terkeurj@uww.edu

            • Alexander Urban, Graduate Assistant
              Department(s):
              Communication
              Heide 433 | (262) 472-5079 | UrbanAJ10@uww.edu

              • David Wachanga, Associate Professor
                Department(s):
                Communication
                Andersen Library - Orig Bldg L 1217F | (262) 472-5457 | wachangd@uww.edu

              • S-A Welch, Associate Professor
                Department(s):
                Communication
                Heide 422 | (262) 472-5722 | welchs@uww.edu

              • Jonathan Wickert, Assistant Professor
                Department(s):
                Communication
                Heide 424 | (262) 472-5049 | wickertj@uww.edu

              • Susan Wildermuth, Associate Professor
                Department(s):
                Communication
                Heide 410 | (262) 472-5064 | wilderms@uww.edu

                • Kathleen Yih, Lecturer
                  Department(s):
                  Communication
                  Heide 439 | (262) 472-1752 | yihk@uww.edu

                  Location

                  Center of the Arts
                  950 W. Main Street
                  Whitewater, WI 53190

                  College Connections

                  140.146.22.245