Faculty/Staff

Alphabetical Listing

  1. ALL
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z
  • Angela Alesci, Assoc Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Center Of The Arts  |  | alescia@uww.edu

  • J. Michael Allsen, Professor
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2038 |  | allsenj@uww.edu

  • Sarah Altermatt, Director of Public Events
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Center Of The Arts 2031 |  | altermas@uww.edu

  • Marshall Anderson, Professor
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2079 |  | andersom@uww.edu

  • Eric Appleton, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2039 |  | appletoe@uww.edu

  • Adelaide Atkielski, Dean Assistant
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Center Of The Arts 2001 |  | atkielsa@uww.edu

  • Michael Banning, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2047 |  | banningm@uww.edu

  • Ray Baus, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 457 |  | bausr@uww.edu

  • Melissa Berg, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
      |  | bergm@uww.edu

  • Karen Boe, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Music
      |  | boek@uww.edu

  • John Boie, Academic Dept Assoc
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2073 |  | BoieJH11@uww.edu

  • Kathy Brady, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Andersen Library - Orig Bldg 1217K |  | bradyk@uww.edu

  • Anna Brueggeman, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts  |  | BrueggemAM07@uww.edu

  • James Butchart, Professor
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2032 |  | butcharj@uww.edu

  • Brygida Jedrzejewski, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts  |  | bziukieb@uww.edu

  • Denis Dale, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2067 |  | daled@uww.edu

  • Corey Davis, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 414 |  | davisc@uww.edu

  • Jeffrey DeThorne, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts  |  | dethornj@uww.edu

  • Jim Disrude, Lecturer, Director of Forensics
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 402 |  | DisrudeJL10@uww.edu

  • Shannon Dozoryst, Coordinator of Education and Outreach
    Department(s):
    Young Auditorium
    Center Of The Arts 144 |  | dozoryss@uww.edu

  • Michael Dugan, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Music
      |  | duganm@uww.edu

  • Teresa Faris, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2050 |  | farist@uww.edu

  • Robin Fellows, Professor
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2019 |  | fellowsr@uww.edu

  • George Ferencz, Professor
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2015 |  | ferenczg@uww.edu

  • Jane Ferencz, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2017 |  | ferenczj@uww.edu

  • Andre Ferrella, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2049 |  | ferrella@uww.edu

  • Joshua Fishburn, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Mcgraw  104C |  | fishburj@uww.edu

  • Ryan Fitzgerald, Assoc Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide  |  | fitzgerr@uww.edu

  • Michael Flanagan, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 1030 |  | flanagam@uww.edu

  • Adrienne Foster, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2044 |  | fostera@uww.edu

  • Teri Frame, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2066 |  | framet@uww.edu

  • Edward Frederick, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide  |  | frederie@uww.edu

  • Tammy French, Comm 110 Coordinator; Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 430 |  | frencht@uww.edu

  • Angela Iannone, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2074 |  | iannonea@uww.edu

  • Amal Ibrahim, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Andersen Library - Orig Bldg L1217E |  | ibrahima@uww.edu

  • Julia Ince, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2049 |  | incej@uww.edu

  • Anne Mancl, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 439 |  | mancla@uww.edu

  • Linda Marx, Academic Dept Assoc
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2076 |  | marxl@uww.edu

  • Megan Matthews, Arts Management Program Coordinator
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2075 |  | matthewm@uww.edu

  • Daniel McGuire, Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
      |  | mcguired@uww.edu

  • Mark McPhail, Dean
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Center Of The Arts 2001 |  | mcphailm@uww.edu

  • Renee Melton, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2070 |  | meltonr@uww.edu

  • Robert Mertens, Associate Dean
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Center Of The Arts 2029 |  | mertensr@uww.edu

  • Susan Messer, Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2045 |  | messers@uww.edu

  • Bill Miller, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2043 |  | millera@uww.edu

  • Jillian Miller, Prof Consult-Lte
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
      |  | MillerJE04@uww.edu

  • Michael Morrissey, Audience Services Coordinator
    Department(s):
    Young Auditorium
    Center Of The Arts 140 |  | morrissm@uww.edu

  • David Nees, Technical Director
    Department(s):
    Young Auditorium
    Center Of The Arts 164 |  | neesd@uww.edu

    • Barbara Penington, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Communication, Credit Outreach
      Heide 464 |  | peningtb@uww.edu

    • Greg Porcaro, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Art and Design
      Center Of The Arts 2065 |  | porcarog@uww.edu

    • Kathy Taylor, Assoc Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Communication
      Heide  |  | PriceKJ27@uww.edu

      • Christopher Ramaekers, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Music
        Center Of The Arts 2025 |  | ramaekec@uww.edu

      • Yuri Rashkin, Assoc Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Center Of The Arts  |  | RashkinYD10@uww.edu

      • Julie Ridgeman, Academic Dept Assoc
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 406 |  | ridgemaj@uww.edu

      • Erica Ritchie, Graduate Assistant
        Department(s):
        Communication
          |  | RitchieEK19@uww.edu

      • Linda Robinson, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Andersen Library - Orig Bldg 1217I |  | robinsol@uww.edu

      • Matt Rockwell, Assoc Admin Prgm Spec
        Department(s):
        Young Auditorium
        Irvin L Young Auditorium YA164 |  | RockwellMC09@uww.edu

      • Carol Rosing, Adjunct Instructor
        Department(s):
        Music
          |  | rosingc@uww.edu

      • Hesper Ryan, Graduate Assistant
        Department(s):
        Communication
          |  | RyanHL07@uww.edu

      • Caryn Schnell, Prof Consult-Lte
        Department(s):
        Art and Design
        Center Of The Arts  |  | schnellc@uww.edu

      • Daniel Schultz, Graduate Assistant
        Department(s):
        Communication
          |  | SchultzDS14@uww.edu

      • Stacy Sherman, Assoc Marketing Spec
        Department(s):
        Young Auditorium
        Irvin L Young Auditorium  |  | shermans@uww.edu

      • Matthew Sintchak, Professor
        Department(s):
        Music
        Center Of The Arts 2004 |  | sintcham@uww.edu

      • Amy Slater, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Theatre/Dance
        Center Of The Arts 2072 |  | slatera@uww.edu

      • Becky Smith, Univ Services Assoc 1
        Department(s):
        Administration
        Center Of The Arts 2030 |  | smithb@uww.edu

      • Marieke Spiegelhoff, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 424 |  | spiegelm@uww.edu

      • Jeff Stobbe, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
          |  | stobbej@uww.edu

      • Nam-Hyun Um, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide  |  | umn@uww.edu

      • David Wachanga, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Andersen Library - Orig Bldg 2229 |  | wachangd@uww.edu

      • Gautam Wadhwa, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Art and Design
        Center Of The Arts 2071 |  | wadhwag@uww.edu

      • Charles Weber, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 435 |  | webercp@uww.edu

      • S-A Welch, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 422 |  | welchs@uww.edu

      • Shawn Werner, Assoc Develop Spec
        Department(s):
        Young Auditorium
        Irvin L Young Auditorium 141 |  | werners@uww.edu

      • Benjamin Whitcomb, Professor
        Department(s):
        Music
        Center Of The Arts 2022 |  | whitcomb@uww.edu

      • Max White, Professor
        Department(s):
        Art and Design
        Center Of The Arts 2035 |  | whitem@uww.edu

      • Jonathan Wickert, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
          |  | wickertj@uww.edu

      • Susan Wildermuth, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 453 |  | wilderms@uww.edu

      • Deborah Wilk, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Art and Design
        Center Of The Arts 2037 |  | wilkd@uww.edu

      • Tobie Wilkinson, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Music
        Center Of The Arts 2026 |  | wilkinst@uww.edu

      • Maggie Willsey, Admin Program Spec
        Department(s):
        Art and Design
        Center Of The Arts 2067 |  | willseym@uww.edu

        • Kathleen Yih, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Communication
          Heide  |  | yihk@uww.edu

        • Xiaohong Zhang, Associate Professor
          Department(s):
          Art and Design
          Center Of The Arts 2062 |  | zhangx@uww.edu

        • Mary Zuehlke-Ganshert, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Art and Design
          Center Of The Arts 2047 |  | zuehlkem@uww.edu

        Location

        Center of the Arts
        950 W. Main Street
        Whitewater, WI 53190

        College Connections

        54.166.66.204