Faculty/Staff

Alphabetical Listing

  1. ALL
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z
  • Angela Alesci, Assoc Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Center Of The Arts  | (262) 472-1034 | alescia@uww.edu

  • J. Michael Allsen, Professor
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2038 | (262) 472-1217 | allsenj@uww.edu

  • Sarah Altermatt, Director of Public Events
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Center Of The Arts 2031 | (262) 472-5943 | altermas@uww.edu

  • Marshall Anderson, Professor
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2079 | (262) 472-1566 | andersom@uww.edu

  • Eric Appleton, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2039 | (262) 472-5571 | appletoe@uww.edu

  • Adelaide Atkielski, Dean Assistant
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Center Of The Arts 2001 | (262) 472-1221 | atkielsa@uww.edu

  • Michael Banning, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2047 | (262) 472-1192 | banningm@uww.edu

  • Ray Baus, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 457 | (262) 472-1062 | bausr@uww.edu

  • Melissa Berg, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
      |  | bergm@uww.edu

  • Karen Boe, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Music
      | (262) 472-5624 | boek@uww.edu

  • John Boie, Academic Dept Assoc
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2073 | (262) 472-1324 | BoieJH11@uww.edu

  • Kathy Brady, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 426 | (262) 472-1726 | bradyk@uww.edu

  • Anna Brueggeman, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts  |  | BrueggemAM07@uww.edu

  • James Butchart, Professor
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2032 | (262) 472-3715 | butcharj@uww.edu

  • Brygida Jedrzejewski, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts  |  | bziukieb@uww.edu

  • Denis Dale, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2067 | (262) 472-1589 | daled@uww.edu

  • Corey Davis, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 414 | (262) 472-5026 | davisc@uww.edu

  • Jeffrey DeThorne, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts  |  | dethornj@uww.edu

  • Jim Disrude, Lecturer, Director of Forensics
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 402 | (262) 472-1607 | DisrudeJL10@uww.edu

  • Shannon Dozoryst, Coordinator of Education and Outreach
    Department(s):
    Young Auditorium
    Center Of The Arts 144 | (262) 472-1432 | dozoryss@uww.edu

  • Michael Dugan, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Music
      | (262) 472-4655 | duganm@uww.edu

  • Teresa Faris, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2050 | (262) 472-5566 | farist@uww.edu

  • Robin Fellows, Professor
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2019 | (262) 472-5628 | fellowsr@uww.edu

  • Jane Ferencz, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2017 | (262) 472-5626 | ferenczj@uww.edu

  • George Ferencz, Professor
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2015 | (262) 472-4842 | ferenczg@uww.edu

  • Andre Ferrella, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2049 | (262) 472-4675 | ferrella@uww.edu

  • Joshua Fishburn, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Mcgraw  104C | (262) 472-5082 | fishburj@uww.edu

  • Ryan Fitzgerald, Assoc Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide  |  | fitzgerr@uww.edu

  • Michael Flanagan, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 1030 | (262) 472-5708 | flanagam@uww.edu

  • Adrienne Foster, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2044 | (262) 472-1948 | fostera@uww.edu

  • Teri Frame, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2066 | (262) 472-7171 | framet@uww.edu

  • Edward Frederick, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide  | (262) 472-5066 | frederie@uww.edu

  • Tammy French, Comm 110 Coordinator; Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 430 | (262) 472-1720 | frencht@uww.edu

  • Angela Iannone, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2074 | (414) 412-1924 | iannonea@uww.edu

  • Amal Ibrahim, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Andersen Library - Orig Bldg L1217E | (262) 472-5022 | ibrahima@uww.edu

  • Julia Ince, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2049 | (262) 472-4675 | incej@uww.edu

  • Leslie LaMuro, Marketing Director
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Center Of The Arts 2046 | (262) 472-1228 | lamurol@uww.edu

  • Patsy Latimer, Univ Services Assoc 2
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Andersen Library - Orig Bldg L1217B | (262) 472-5065 | latimerp@uww.edu

  • Karl Lavine, Adjunct Instructor
    Department(s):
    Music
    Irvin L Young Auditorium  |  | lavinek@uww.edu

  • Leanne League, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts CA2002 | (262) 472-1844 | leaguel@uww.edu

  • Brian Leeper, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts 2012 | (262) 472-5574 | leeperb@uww.edu

  • Hallie Lieberman, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide  |  | liebermh@uww.edu

  • Teresa Lind, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts AC1036 | (262) 472-5570 | lindt@uww.edu

  • George Lindquist, Adjunct Instructor
    Department(s):
    Music
    Center Of The Arts  | (262) 472-1310 | lindquig@uww.edu

  • William Lowell, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 456 | (262) 472-1286 | lowellw@uww.edu

  • Brian Lucas, Director of Radio / Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 304C | (262) 472-5067 | lucasb@uww.edu
    Faculty Website:  http://917theedge.com/

  • Christopher Luedke, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2045 | (262) 472-1843 | luedkec@uww.edu

  • Tracey Lyons, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 40A | (262) 472-1605 | lyonst@uww.edu

  • Anne Mancl, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Communication
    Heide 439 | (262) 472-1063 | mancla@uww.edu

  • Linda Marx, Academic Dept Assoc
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2076 | (262) 472-1566 | marxl@uww.edu

  • Megan Matthews, Arts Management Program Coordinator
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2075 | (262) 472-1142 | matthewm@uww.edu

  • Daniel McGuire, Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
      | (262) 472-7149 | mcguired@uww.edu

  • Mark McPhail, Dean
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Center Of The Arts 2001 | (262) 472-1221 | mcphailm@uww.edu

  • Renee Melton, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2070 | (262) 472-1324 | meltonr@uww.edu

  • Robert Mertens, Associate Dean
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Center Of The Arts 2029 | (262) 472-1934 | mertensr@uww.edu

  • Susan Messer, Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2045 | (262) 472-1843 | messers@uww.edu

  • Bill Miller, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Art and Design
    Center Of The Arts 2043 | (262) 472-2874 | millera@uww.edu

  • Michael Morrissey, Audience Services Coordinator
    Department(s):
    Young Auditorium
    Center Of The Arts 140 | (262) 472-1487 | morrissm@uww.edu

  • David Nees, Technical Director
    Department(s):
    Young Auditorium
    Center Of The Arts 164 | (262) 472-5631 | neesd@uww.edu

    • Barbara Penington, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Communication, Credit Outreach
      Heide 464 | (262) 472-1983 | peningtb@uww.edu

    • Greg Porcaro, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Art and Design
      Center Of The Arts 2065 | (262) 472-5569 | porcarog@uww.edu

    • Hans Pregler, Assoc Admin Prgm Spec
      Department(s):
      Administration
        |  | preglerh@uww.edu

    • Kathy Taylor, Assoc Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Communication
      Heide  | (262) 472-5079 | PriceKJ27@uww.edu

      • Christopher Ramaekers, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Music
        Center Of The Arts 2025 | (262) 472-5623 | ramaekec@uww.edu

      • Yuri Rashkin, Assoc Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Center Of The Arts  |  | RashkinYD10@uww.edu

      • Julie Ridgeman, Academic Dept Assoc
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 406 | (262) 472-7154 | ridgemaj@uww.edu

      • Erica Ritchie, Graduate Assistant
        Department(s):
        Communication
          |  | RitchieEK19@uww.edu

      • Linda Robinson, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Andersen Library - Orig Bldg 1217I | (262) 472-5025 | robinsol@uww.edu

      • Matt Rockwell, Assoc Admin Prgm Spec
        Department(s):
        Young Auditorium
        Irvin L Young Auditorium YA164 | (262) 472-5631 | RockwellMC09@uww.edu

      • Carol Rosing, Adjunct Instructor
        Department(s):
        Music
          | (262) 472-1310 | rosingc@uww.edu

      • Hesper Ryan, Graduate Assistant
        Department(s):
        Communication
          |  | RyanHL07@uww.edu

      • Caryn Schnell, Prof Consult-Lte
        Department(s):
        Art and Design
        Center Of The Arts  |  | schnellc@uww.edu

      • Stacy Sherman, Assoc Marketing Spec
        Department(s):
        Young Auditorium
        Irvin L Young Auditorium  | (262) 472-5705 | shermans@uww.edu

      • Matthew Sintchak, Professor
        Department(s):
        Music
        Center Of The Arts 2004 | (262) 472-5710 | sintcham@uww.edu

      • Amy Slater, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Theatre/Dance
        Center Of The Arts 2072 | (262) 472-5706 | slatera@uww.edu

      • Becky Smith, Univ Services Assoc 1
        Department(s):
        Administration
        Center Of The Arts 2030 | (262) 472-1934 | smithb@uww.edu

      • Marieke Spiegelhoff, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 424 | (262) 472-2784 | spiegelm@uww.edu

      • Jeff Stobbe, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
          |  | stobbej@uww.edu

      • Nam-Hyun Um, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide  |  | umn@uww.edu

      • David Wachanga, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Andersen Library - Orig Bldg 2229 | (262) 472-5457 | wachangd@uww.edu

      • Gautam Wadhwa, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Art and Design
        Center Of The Arts 2071 | (262) 472-1642 | wadhwag@uww.edu

      • Charles Weber, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 435 | (262) 472-1753 | webercp@uww.edu

      • S-A Welch, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 422 | (262) 472-5722 | welchs@uww.edu

      • Shawn Werner, Assoc Develop Spec
        Department(s):
        Young Auditorium
        Irvin L Young Auditorium 141 | (262) 472-6224 | werners@uww.edu

      • Benjamin Whitcomb, Professor
        Department(s):
        Music
        Center Of The Arts 2022 | (262) 472-5573 | whitcomb@uww.edu

      • Max White, Professor
        Department(s):
        Art and Design
        Center Of The Arts 2035 | (262) 472-4754 | whitem@uww.edu

      • Jonathan Wickert, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
          | (262) 472-5049 | wickertj@uww.edu

      • Susan Wildermuth, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Communication
        Heide 453 | (262) 472-5064 | wilderms@uww.edu

      • Deborah Wilk, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Art and Design
        Center Of The Arts 2037 | (262) 472-5567 | wilkd@uww.edu

      • Tobie Wilkinson, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Music
        Center Of The Arts 2026 | (262) 472-5703 | wilkinst@uww.edu

      • Maggie Willsey, Admin Program Spec
        Department(s):
        Art and Design
        Center Of The Arts 2067 | (262) 472-1589 | willseym@uww.edu

        • Kathleen Yih, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Communication
          Heide  | (262) 472-5476 | yihk@uww.edu

        • Xiaohong Zhang, Associate Professor
          Department(s):
          Art and Design
          Center Of The Arts 2062 | (262) 472-5568 | zhangx@uww.edu

        • Mary Zuehlke-Ganshert, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Art and Design
          Center Of The Arts 2047 | (262) 472-1192 | zuehlkem@uww.edu

        Location

        Center of the Arts
        950 W. Main Street
        Whitewater, WI 53190

        College Connections

        54.90.201.145