Campus Culture

Campus Culture Working Group

As members of the Warhawk family, all of us have a responsibility to treat one another with respect and dignity. UW-Whitewater strives to be a supportive, diverse and empowering institution where people come together to learn and achieve success.

We want to know about your experiences. We want to hear your stories.
If you have an idea about how to improve the campus culture, we hope you'll share it with us.

Email us at We read every email and we'll get in touch with you as soon as possible to address your concern, idea or question.

The following are members of the UW-Whitewater Campus Culture Working Group:

  • Tom Rios
  • Julie Minikel-Lacocque
  • Juk Bhattacharyya
  • Jan Bilgen
  • Brent Bilodeau
  • Ron Buchholz
  • Tonnetta Carter
  • Candace Chenoweth
  • Cornealious Cook
  • Eylem Ersal
  • Richard Harris
  • Glenn Hayes
  • David Howard
  • Susan Huss-Lederman
  • KeJuane Jennings
  • Kate Ksobiech
  • Matt Mallin
  • Tiarra Merrill
  • Robert Mertens
  • Carolyn Morgan
  • Janice Nordin
  • Ramon Ortiz
  • Benjamin Prather
  • Shaun Raymond
  • Tim Reutebuch
  • Michael Sacco
  • Whitney Supianoski
  • Sarah Suter
  • Artanya Wesley
  • John Witte
  • Amy Yang