University of Wisconsin-Whitewater 2002-2004 Undergraduate Catalog

Catalog IndexMajor IndexCourse IndexKeyword Serach


Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System

Roger E. Axtell Janesville
Jonathan B. Barry Mt. Horeb
John T. Benson Madison
Patrick G. Boyle Madison
JoAnne Brandes Sturtevant
Alfred S. DeSimone Kenosha
Guy A. Gottschalk Wisconsin Rapids
Gregory L Gracz Milwaukee
Ruth Marcene James Fennimore
Virginia R. MacNeil Bayside
Toby E. Marcovich Superior
Frederic E. Mohs Madison
Jose A. Olivieri Milwaukee
San W. Orr, Jr. Wausau
Gerard A. Randall, Jr. Milwaukee
Jay L. Smith Middleton
University of Wisconsin System Administration
President Katharine C. Lyall
Senior Vice President for Academic
Affairs David J. Ward
Senior Vice President for
Administration David W. Olien
Vice President for Finance Marcia Bromberg
Vice President for University Relations Margaret S. Lewis


Office of the Chancellor - Chancellor John W. Miller
Director of Athletics Shawn Eichorst
Office of the Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs David J. Prior
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Richard J. Telfer
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic
Support Services Roger L. Pulliam
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Technology and Information Resources Vacant
Dean of College of Arts and Communication John H. Heyer
Dean of College of Business and Economics Christine Clements (Acting)
Dean of College of Education Jeffrey C. Barnett
Dean of College of Letters and Sciences Howard L. Ross
Dean of Graduate Studies and Continuing Education Richard C. Lee
Assistant Dean of Student Life for New Student Programs Linda Long
Executive Director of Admissions Tori A. McGuire
Registrar Daniel Edlebeck
Director of Career Services Craig Mosurinjohn
Director of Disabled Student Services Vacant
Director of Financial Aid Carol Miller
Director of University Health & Counseling
Services John Macek
Director of Residence Life Jeff C. Janz
Director of Bookstore and Textbook Rental Vacant
Director of Children's Center Cigdem Unal
Director of Irvin L. Young Auditorium Randy Mayes
Director of Recreation Sports/Facilities Gary L. Harms
Director of University Center/Activities Patricia K. Freer
Coordinator of Student/Employee
Assistance Lynn A. Mucha
Office of the Assistant Chancellor for Student Affairs
Assistant Chancellor for Student Affairs Barbara Jones
Deputy Assistant Chancellor for Student Affairs Stephen H. Summers
Dean of Student Life Lori Varlotta
Office of the Assistant Chancellor for Administrative Affairs
Assistant Chancellor for Administrative
Services James W. Freer
Director Financial Services and Controller Mark Zlevor
Director of Human Resources and Diversity Vacant
Director of Police and Parking Services Janis K. Goder
Director of Risk Management and Safety Vay A. Rodman
Director, Facilities Planning & Management Joseph Koczan
Office of the Assistant Chancellor for University Advancement
Assistant Chancellor for University
Advancement Michael C. Spellman
Executive Director of UW-Whitewater Foundation Jonathan C. Enslin
Director of Alumni Relations Mark S. Dorn
Director of News and Public Affairs Brian Mattmiller
Office of the Assistant Chancellor for Budget Planning and Analysis
Assistant Chancellor for Budget, Planning & Analysis Randy D. Marnocha

UW Logo Registrar's Office - UW-Whitewater
For comments:
Last revised on May 21, 2002 by WDT