Undergraduate Bulletin


Faculty: Donna Rae Clasen, Stephen Friedman (Chairperson), J. Charles Park, James Raffini, Eileen Schroeder, Ellen Smith, Anthony Truog, Gregory Valde, Elsa Weber, Anne Zarinnia.

The Department of Educational Foundations does not have an undergraduate major but serves all teaching majors through its courses which are required for teacher licensure. A 24/26 hour minor is offered in Library Media. This program is designed to prepare students to be public librarians and librarians in the fields of art, business, engineering, finance, industry, law, medicine, museums, music, and vocational technical settings as well as school librarians on the K-12 level.

UW-W HomePage index

UW-Whitewater Undergraduate Bulletin - 1995-1997
Office of the Registrar
Formatted by Web Development Team - UWW
Last Update - dn 2/14/96