Philosophy & Religious Studies

Contact Information

Crista Lebens
Professor, Department Chair
Phone: (262) 472-5269
Location: Laurentide 4221

Mary Alkons
Academic Dept Assoc
Phone: (262) 472-1042
Location: Laurentide 4233

Tracy Hawkins
Asst Prof, LIBST Coordinator, Master Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-1975
Location: Laurentide 4223

Office Hours


Fall 2017

Chris Calvert-Minor (Laurentide 4224)
Wednesdays & Fridays 12:00pm-2:30pm
To schedule an appointment: email calvertc@uww.edu

Kevin DeCoux (Laurentide 4212)
Tuesdays & Thursdays 2:15-3:15pm
To schedule an appointment: email decouxk@uww.edu

Michael Gueno (Laurentide 4211)
Mondays & Wednesdays 3:30-4:45pm, Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:45-2:00pm, & by appointment
To schedule an appointment: email guenom@uww.edu

Tracy Hawkins (Laurentide 4223)
Tuesdays 8:15am-9:45am & Wednesdays 1:00pm-4:00pm
To schedule an appointment: visit https://calendly.com/tracylhawkins

Crista Lebens (Laurentide 4221)
Mondays 1:00-3:00pm, Tuesdays & Wednesdays 1:00-1:30pm, Thursdays 1:00-2:00pm, & by appointment
The schedule an appointment: email lebensc@uww.edu or visit https://calendly.com/lebensc

Nathan McGovern (Laurentide 4225)
Mondays & Wednesdays 11:00am-12:00pm & 2:00pm-3:00pm
To schedule an appointment: email mcgovern@uww.edu

David Reinhart (Laurentide 4206)
Office hours to be announced soon.
To schedule an appointment: email reinhard@uww.edu

Howard Ross (Laurentide 4208)
Office hours to be announced soon.
To schedule an appointment: email rossh@uww.edu

Jason Southworth (Laurentide 4210)
Tuesdays & Thursdays 1:45pm-3:30pm
To schedule an appointment: email southworthj@uww.edu

David Simmons (Laurentide 4207)
Tuesdays & Thursdays 2:00pm-4:00pm & Wednesdays 10:00am-12:00pm
To schedule an appointment: email simmonsd@uww.edu

Ruth Tallman (Laurentide 4213)
Mondays & Wednesdays 12:30pm-1:30pm & Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:45pm-1:45pm
To schedule an appointment: email tallmanr@uww.edu

Location

College of Letters & Sciences
Laurentide Hall 4100
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
800 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

Resources For

Faculty/Staff Contact

Office of the Dean
Rebecca Reichert
Phone: (262) 472-1621
E-mail: reicherr@uww.edu

Student Contact

Advising Office
Phone: (262) 472-1550
E-mail: lsadvise@uww.edu

Follow Us

  UW-W CLS Meet Your Faculty blog