Resources for:

    Faculty/Staff Directory

    Faculty/Staff

    Alphabetical Listing

    1. ALL
    2. A
    3. B
    4. C
    5. D
    6. E
    7. F
    8. G
    9. H
    10. I
    11. J
    12. K
    13. L
    14. M
    15. N
    16. O
    17. P
    18. Q
    19. R
    20. S
    21. T
    22. U
    23. V
    24. W
    25. X
    26. Y
    27. Z
    • Tanya Kam, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3229 |  | kamt@uww.edu

    • Joshua Kapfer, Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
      Department(s):
      Biological Sciences
      Upham 352 |  | kapferj@uww.edu
      Faculty Website:  http://facstaff.uww.edu/kapferj

    • SASHA KARNES, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      Psychology
        |  | karness@uww.edu

    • Kasumi Kato, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3119 |  | katok@uww.edu

    • Kerry Katovich, Associate Professor of Biology
      Department(s):
      Biological Sciences
      Upham 309 |  | katovick@uww.edu

    • Pete Killoran, Lecturer, Master Adviser
      Department(s):
      Sociology, Criminology and Anthropology
      Laurentide 2134 |  | killorap@uww.edu

    • Elizabeth Kim, Professor
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Andersen Library - Orig Bldg 2115 |  | kime@uww.edu

    • Gary Klatt, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide  |  | klattg@uww.edu

    • Margo Kleinfeld, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Geography & Geology
      Upham 113 |  | kleinfem@uww.edu

    • Debra Klocek, Stu Status Exam Senio
      Department(s):
      Administration
      Laurentide 4108 |  | klocekd@uww.edu

    • Kimberly Knesting, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Psychology
      Laurentide 1213 |  | knestink@uww.edu

    • Roger Knight, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Psychology
      Winther 5048 |  | knightr@uww.edu

    • Stephanie Koenigsman, Graduate Assistant
      Department(s):
      Psychology
        |  | KoenigsmSL04@uww.edu

    • Anjie Kokan, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Heide 477 |  | kokana@uww.edu

    • Jason Kolodzyk, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide  |  | kolodzyj@uww.edu

    • Jean Kowal, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Geography & Geology
      Upham 108 |  | kowalj@uww.edu

    • John Kozlowicz, Lecturer, Emereti
      Department(s):
      Political Science
      Laurentide 5129 |  | kozlowij@uww.edu

    • Elizabeth Kraemer, Dr. Elizabeth Kraemer
      Department(s):
      Psychology
      Winther 4002D |  | kraemere@uww.edu

    • Jolene Krahn, Academic Department Associate
      Department(s):
      Chemistry
      Upham 220 |  | krahnj@uww.edu

    • Bert Kreitlow, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      History
      Laurentide 5232 |  | kreitlob@uww.edu

    • Nadine Kriska, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Biological Sciences
      Upham 203 |  | kriskan@uww.edu

    • Hephzibah Kumpaty, Professor
      Department(s):
      Chemistry
      Upham 255 |  | kumpatyh@uww.edu

    • Robert Kuzoff, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Biological Sciences
      Upham 307 |  | kuzoffr@uww.edu

    • ELIZABETH LAMB, Univ Services Assoc 1
      Department(s):
      Social Work
      Laurentide 5212 |  | lambe@uww.edu

    • Natalie Lamkin, Dean's Assistant
      Department(s):
      Administration
      Laurentide 4100 |  | lamkinn@uww.edu

    • Peter Lampe, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2213 |  | lampep@uww.edu

    • Matthew Lange, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3108 |  | langem@uww.edu
      Faculty Website:  http://facstaff.uww.edu/langem/

    • James Larson, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Psychology
      Winther 5030 |  | larsonj@uww.edu

    • Kristen Lavelle, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      Sociology, Criminology and Anthropology
      Laurentide 2117 |  | lavellek@uww.edu

    • Kristi Law, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      Social Work
      Laurentide  |  | lawk@uww.edu

    • Crista Lebens, Professor, Department Chair
      Department(s):
      Philosophy & Religious Studies
      Laurentide 4221 |  | lebensc@uww.edu

    • Mark Lencho, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3231 |  | lenchom@uww.edu
      Faculty Website:  http://facstaff.uww.edu/lenchom

    • Julie Letellier, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2235 |  | letellij@uww.edu
      Faculty Website:  http://www.uww.edu/cls/math

    • James Levy, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      History
      Laurentide 5235 |  | levyj@uww.edu

    • Elena Levy-Navarro, Professor
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3239 |  | levye@uww.edu

    • Janet Ley, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2245 |  | leyj@uww.edu

    • Anneke Lisberg, Dr. Anneke Lisberg
      Department(s):
      Biological Sciences
      Upham 203 |  | lisberga@uww.edu

    • Xia Lollar, Professor, Comparative Politics & Public Policy
      Department(s):
      Political Science
      Laurentide 5120 |  | lollarx@uww.edu

    • Beth Lueck, Professor
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3215 |  | lueckb@uww.edu

    • Ann Luther, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Philosophy & Religious Studies
      Laurentide 4225 |  | luthera@uww.edu

    • Marni Carter, Academic Dept Assoc
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2205 |  | paulsonm@uww.edu

    • Adam Paddock, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      History
      Laurentide 5216 |  | paddocka@uww.edu

    • Balamurugan Pandiyan, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2240 |  | pandiyab@uww.edu

    • Khyam Paneru, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2228 |  | paneruk@uww.edu

    • Terrie Parenteau, Academic Dept Assoc
      Department(s):
      Biological Sciences
      Upham 320 |  | parentet@uww.edu

    • Jodie Parys, Dr. Jodie Parys
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3130 |  | parysj@uww.edu

    • Molly Patterson, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      History
      Laurentide 5229 |  | pattersm@uww.edu

    • Nicholas Pedriana, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      Sociology, Criminology and Anthropology
      Laurentide 2106 |  | pedriann@uww.edu

    • Heather Pelzel, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      Biological Sciences
      Upham 351 |  | pelzelh@uww.edu

    • Richard Pierson, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2248 |  | piersonr@uww.edu

    • Debby Piper, Academic Dept Assoc
      Department(s):
      Philosophy & Religious Studies
      Laurentide 4205 |  | runyond@uww.edu

    • Jodi Piwoni, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3265 |  | piwonij@uww.edu

    • Dana Prodoehl, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3218 |  | prodoehd@uww.edu

    • M Alyson Prude, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      Philosophy & Religious Studies
      Laurentide 4223 |  | prudem@uww.edu

      • Steven Sahyun, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Physics
        Upham 157 |  | sahyuns@uww.edu
        Faculty Website:  http://facstaff.uww.edu/sahyuns/index.php

      • Asmahan Sallah, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Languages & Literatures
        Laurentide 3221 |  | sallaha@uww.edu

      • Sobitha Samaranayake, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Computer Science
        Laurentide 2215 |  | samarans@uww.edu

      • Geethamali Samaranayake, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Mathematical & Computer Sci
        Laurentide 2217 |  | samarang@uww.edu

      • Melizabeth Santos, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Women's Studies
        Laurentide  |  | santosm@uww.edu

      • Celine Santos, Graduate Assistant
        Department(s):
        Psychology
        Laurentide  |  | SantosCA08@uww.edu

      • Ellie Schemenauer, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Women's Studies
        Laurentide 4237 |  | schemene@uww.edu

      • Tracey Scherr, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Psychology
        Laurentide 1227 |  | scherrt@uww.edu

      • Joan Schwarz, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Languages & Literatures
        Laurentide 3267 |  | schwarzj@uww.edu

      • Inessa Sedegho, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Mathematical & Computer Sci
        Laurentide 2243 |  | SedeghoIM18@uww.edu

      • Robert Siemann, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Computer Science
        Mcgraw  111 |  | siemannb@uww.edu

      • David Simmons, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Philosophy & Religious Studies
        Laurentide 4213 |  | simmonsd@uww.edu

      • Lauren Smith, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Women's Studies
        Laurentide 4231 |  | smithlb@uww.edu

      • Stephen Solheim, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Biological Sciences
          |  | solheims@uww.edu

      • Dale Splinter, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Geography & Geology
        Upham 111 |  | splinted@uww.edu

      • Koren Staat, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Mathematical & Computer Sci
        Laurentide  |  | staatk@uww.edu

      • Dan Stalder, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Psychology
        Laurentide 1219 |  | stalderd@uww.edu

      • Joan Stamm, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Mathematical & Computer Sci
        Mccutchan 409 |  | stammj@uww.edu

      • Kelly Strait, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Mathematical & Computer Sci
        Laurentide  |  | StraitKM14@uww.edu

      • Sandra Street, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Psychology
        Laurentide 1224 |  | streets@uww.edu

      • Tamas Szabo, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Mathematical & Computer Sci
        Laurentide 2223 |  | szabot@uww.edu

        • Mary Van Dyke, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Social Work
          Laurentide 5212 |  | vandykem@uww.edu

        • Christopher Veldkamp, Associate Professor
          Department(s):
          Chemistry
          Upham 257 |  | veldkamc@uww.edu

        • Jean Virnig, Academic Dept Assoc
          Department(s):
          Social Work
          Laurentide 5201 |  | virnigj@uww.edu

        • Brenda Volk, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Mathematical & Computer Sci, Intercollegiate Athletics
          Student Athletic Complex 107 |  | volkb@uww.edu

        • Stanislav Vysotsky, Assistant Professor
          Department(s):
          Sociology, Criminology and Anthropology
          Laurentide 2121 |  | vysotsks@uww.edu

          Location

          College of Letters & Sciences
          Laurentide Hall 4100
          University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
          800 W. Main Street
          Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

          Contact

          Office of the Dean
          Phone: (262) 472-1621
          E-mail: lamkinn@uww.edu

          Follow Us

          UW-W CLS Meet Your Faculty blog

          54.90.243.204