Resources for:

    Faculty/Staff Directory

    Faculty/Staff

    Alphabetical Listing

    1. ALL
    2. A
    3. B
    4. C
    5. D
    6. E
    7. F
    8. G
    9. H
    10. I
    11. J
    12. K
    13. L
    14. M
    15. N
    16. O
    17. P
    18. Q
    19. R
    20. S
    21. T
    22. U
    23. V
    24. W
    25. X
    26. Y
    27. Z
        • John Ejnik, Associate Professor
          Department(s):
          Chemistry
          Upham 253 | (262) 472-1083 | ejnikj@uww.edu

          • Steven Girard, Assistant Professor
            Department(s):
            Chemistry
              | (608) 262-4465 | girards@uww.edu

          • Marsha Goodell, Laboratory Mgr I
            Department(s):
            Chemistry
            Upham 243A |  | goodellm@uww.edu

              • Jolene Krahn, Academic Department Associate
                Department(s):
                Chemistry
                Upham 220 | (262) 472-1070 | krahnj@uww.edu

              • Hephzibah Kumpaty, Professor
                Department(s):
                Chemistry
                Upham 255 | (262) 472-1097 | kumpatyh@uww.edu

                          • Hassimi Traore, Associate Professor
                            Department(s):
                            Chemistry
                            Upham 220 | (262) 472-5123 | traoreh@uww.edu

                            • Christopher Veldkamp, Associate Professor
                              Department(s):
                              Chemistry
                              Upham 257 | (262) 472-5267 | veldkamc@uww.edu

                                    Location

                                    College of Letters & Sciences
                                    Laurentide Hall 4100
                                    University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
                                    800 W. Main Street
                                    Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

                                    Contact

                                    Office of the Dean
                                    Phone: (262) 472-1621
                                    E-mail: lamkinn@uww.edu

                                    Follow Us

                                    UW-W CLS Meet Your Faculty blog

                                    54.198.66.250