Resources for:

    Faculty/Staff Directory

    Faculty/Staff

    Alphabetical Listing

    1. ALL
    2. A
    3. B
    4. C
    5. D
    6. E
    7. F
    8. G
    9. H
    10. I
    11. J
    12. K
    13. L
    14. M
    15. N
    16. O
    17. P
    18. Q
    19. R
    20. S
    21. T
    22. U
    23. V
    24. W
    25. X
    26. Y
    27. Z
    • Alicia de Gregorio, Professor
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3124 | (262) 472-5071 | degregoa@uww.edu

    • Alexandria Delcourt, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3216 | (262) 472-5056 | delcoura@uww.edu

    • Vicki Devitt, Univ Services Assoc 2
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3112 | (262) 472-1033 | devittv@uww.edu

    • Marilyn Durham, Department Chair
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3207 | (262) 472-5050 | durhamm@uww.edu

    • Mary Emery, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3214 | (262) 472-5043 | emerym@uww.edu

    • Delphine Fongang, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3251 | (262) 472-7392 | fongangd@uww.edu

    • Deborah Fratz, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3257 | (262) 472-1047 | fratzd@uww.edu

    • Hala Ghoneim, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3116 | (262) 472-5060 | ghoneimh@uww.edu

    • Jian Guo, Professor
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3241 | (262) 472-5077 | guoj@uww.edu

    • Tanya Kam, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3229 | (262) 472-4976 | kamt@uww.edu

    • Kasumi Kato, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3119 | (262) 472-1241 | katok@uww.edu

    • Elizabeth Kim, Professor
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Andersen Library - Orig Bldg 2115 | (262) 472-1269 | kime@uww.edu

    • Anjie Kokan, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Heide 477 | (262) 472-1459 | kokana@uww.edu

    • Jason Kolodzyk, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide  | (262) 472-7391 | kolodzyj@uww.edu

    • Joshua Mabie, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3210 | (262) 472-1738 | mabiej@uww.edu
      Faculty Website:  http://blogs.uww.edu/jmabie/

    • John McGuigan, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3235 | (262) 472-5057 | mcguigaj@uww.edu

    • Pilar Melero, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 4229 | (262) 472-3173 | melerop@uww.edu

    • James Miller, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3250 | (262) 472-5058 | millerjs@uww.edu

    • Geneva Moore, Professor
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3273 | (262) 472-5059 | mooreg@uww.edu

    • Patrick Moran, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3237 | (262) 472-5773 | moranp@uww.edu

    • Kathleen Newport, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3252 | (262) 472-5048 | newportk@uww.edu

    • Rick Oehling, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3272 | (262) 472-5046 | oehlingr@uww.edu

    • Mary Orval, Academic Dept Assoc
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3209 | (262) 472-1036 | orvalm@uww.edu

    • Manuel Ossers, Professor
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3126 | (262) 472-5073 | ossersm@uww.edu

    • Olesya Ostapenko, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Languages & Literatures
      Laurentide 3258 | (262) 472-5040 | ostapenko@uww.edu

      • Marjorie Rhine, Professor
        Department(s):
        Languages & Literatures
        Laurentide 3122 | (262) 472-1081 | rhinem@uww.edu

      • Dale Ritterbusch, Professor
        Department(s):
        Languages & Literatures
        Laurentide 3269 | (262) 472-5055 | ritterbd@uww.edu

      • Asmahan Sallah, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Languages & Literatures
        Laurentide 3221 | (262) 472-5052 | sallaha@uww.edu

      • Joan Schwarz, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Languages & Literatures
        Laurentide 3267 | (262) 472-5044 | schwarzj@uww.edu

      • Jennifer Thomson, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Languages & Literatures
        Laurentide 3267 | (262) 472-5033 | thomsonj@uww.edu

      • Janine Tobeck, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Languages & Literatures
        Laurentide 3260 | (262) 472-5039 | tobeckj@uww.edu

      • Sheila Turek, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Languages & Literatures
        Laurentide 3104 | (262) 472-1066 | tureks@uww.edu

              Location

              College of Letters & Sciences
              Laurentide Hall 4100
              University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
              800 W. Main Street
              Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

              Contact

              Office of the Dean
              Phone: (262) 472-1621
              E-mail: marschHM12@uww.edu

              Follow Us

              UW-W CLS Meet Your Faculty blog

              54.196.63.93