Resources for:

    Faculty/Staff Directory

    Faculty/Staff

    Alphabetical Listing

    1. ALL
    2. A
    3. B
    4. C
    5. D
    6. E
    7. F
    8. G
    9. H
    10. I
    11. J
    12. K
    13. L
    14. M
    15. N
    16. O
    17. P
    18. Q
    19. R
    20. S
    21. T
    22. U
    23. V
    24. W
    25. X
    26. Y
    27. Z
      • Karl Brown, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        History
        Laurentide 5227 | (262) 472-5149 | brownk@uww.edu

            • Miao Feng, Assistant Professor
              Department(s):
              History
              Laurentide 5241 | (262) 472-5151 | fengm@uww.edu

            • Anthony Gulig, Department Chair-Associate Professor
              Department(s):
              History
              Laurentide 5223 | (262) 472-5148 | guliga@uww.edu

              • James Jaffe, Lecturer
                Department(s):
                History
                Laurentide 5217 | (262) 472-1134 | jaffej@uww.edu

              • Bert Kreitlow, Lecturer
                Department(s):
                History
                Laurentide 5232 | (262) 472-5153 | kreitlob@uww.edu

              • James Levy, Assistant Professor
                Department(s):
                History
                Laurentide 5235 | (262) 472-5154 | levyj@uww.edu

              • Nikki Mandell, Professor
                Department(s):
                History
                Laurentide 5233 | (262) 472-1523 | mandelln@uww.edu

                  • Adam Paddock, Assistant Professor
                    Department(s):
                    History
                    Laurentide 5216 | (262) 472-1107 | paddocka@uww.edu

                  • Molly Patterson, Assistant Professor
                    Department(s):
                    History
                    Laurentide 5229 | (262) 472-5155 | pattersm@uww.edu

                          • Nengher Vang, Assistant Professor
                            Department(s):
                            History
                            Laurentide 5236 | (262) 472-1113 | vangn@uww.edu

                                  Location

                                  College of Letters & Sciences
                                  Laurentide Hall 4100
                                  University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
                                  800 W. Main Street
                                  Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

                                  Contact

                                  Office of the Dean
                                  Rebecca Reichert
                                  Phone: (262) 472-1621
                                  E-mail:reicherr@uww.edu

                                  Follow Us

                                  UW-W CLS Meet Your Faculty blog

                                  140.146.22.245