Resources for:

    Faculty/Staff Directory

    Faculty/Staff

    Alphabetical Listing

    1. ALL
    2. A
    3. B
    4. C
    5. D
    6. E
    7. F
    8. G
    9. H
    10. I
    11. J
    12. K
    13. L
    14. M
    15. N
    16. O
    17. P
    18. Q
    19. R
    20. S
    21. T
    22. U
    23. V
    24. W
    25. X
    26. Y
    27. Z
    • Mohammad Ahmadi, Professor
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2219 | (262) 472-5175 | ahmadim@uww.edu

    • Teri Alder, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2210 | (262) 472-1399 | aldert@uww.edu

    • Leon Arriola, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2233 | (262) 472-5163 | arriolal@uww.edu

    • Malvina Baica, Professor
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2250 | (262) 472-1716 | baicam@uww.edu

    • Tricia Borchardt, Univ Svc Prg Assoc
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Mcgraw  104 | (262) 472-1666 | borcharp@uww.edu

    • Corey Bruns, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2241 | (262) 472-2856 | brunsc@uww.edu
      Faculty Website:  http://facstaff.uww.edu/brunsc

    • Xueqing Chen, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2229 | (262) 472-5171 | chenx@uww.edu

    • Pawel Felcyn, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2209 | (262) 472-1104 | felcynp@uww.edu

    • Lori Grady, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2246 | (262) 472-1539 | gradyl@uww.edu

    • Athula Gunawardena, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Mcgraw  110 | (262) 472-1469 | gunawara@uww.edu

    • Frederick Hall, Ad Hoc Program Spec
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
        |  | HallFA21@uww.edu

    • Angela Harlan, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2212 | (262) 472-5181 | harrisak@uww.edu

    • Robert Horton, Professor
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Timothy J Hyland 3420 | (262) 472-1206 | hortonb@uww.edu

          • Peter Lampe, Lecturer
            Department(s):
            Mathematical & Computer Sci
            Laurentide 2213 | (262) 472-5168 | lampep@uww.edu

          • Julie Letellier, Department Chair-Associate Professor
            Department(s):
            Mathematical & Computer Sci
              | (262) 472-5684 | letellij@uww.edu

          • Kia Lor, Ad Hoc Program Spec
            Department(s):
            Mathematical & Computer Sci
              |  | LorK18@uww.edu

          • Jiehui Ma, Lecturer
            Department(s):
            Mathematical & Computer Sci
            Laurentide 2227 | (262) 472-1456 | maj@uww.edu

          • Thomas McFarland, Assistant Professor
            Department(s):
            Mathematical & Computer Sci
            Mccutchan 317 | (262) 472-4925 | mcfarlat@uww.edu

          • William Mickelson, Associate Professor
            Department(s):
            Mathematical & Computer Sci
            Laurentide 2225 | (262) 472-5169 | mickelsw@uww.edu

          • Lopamudra Mukherjee, Assistant Professor
            Department(s):
            Mathematical & Computer Sci
            Mcgraw  107 | (262) 472-5160 | mukherjl@uww.edu

          • Ki-Bong Nam, Professor
            Department(s):
            Mathematical & Computer Sci
            Laurentide 2211 | (262) 472-5164 | namk@uww.edu

          • Hien Nguyen, Associate Professor
            Department(s):
            Mathematical & Computer Sci
            Mcgraw  106 | (262) 472-5170 | nguyenh@uww.edu
            Faculty Website:  facstaff.uww.edu/nguyenh

          • Zachary Oster, Assistant Professor
            Department(s):
            Mathematical & Computer Sci
            Mcgraw  108 | (262) 472-5006 | osterz@uww.edu

          • Marni Carter, Academic Dept Assoc
            Department(s):
            Mathematical & Computer Sci
            Laurentide 2205 | (262) 472-1313 | paulsonm@uww.edu

          • Balamurugan Pandiyan, Lecturer
            Department(s):
            Mathematical & Computer Sci
            Laurentide 2240 |  | pandiyab@uww.edu

          • Khyam Paneru, Assistant Professor
            Department(s):
            Mathematical & Computer Sci
            Laurentide 2228 |  | paneruk@uww.edu

            • Huckleberry Rahr, Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Mathematical & Computer Sci
              Laurentide 2242 |  | rahrh@uww.edu

            • John Reilly, Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Mathematical & Computer Sci
              Laurentide 2243 | (262) 472-7174 | reillyj@uww.edu

            • Sobitha Samaranayake, Associate Professor
              Department(s):
              Mathematical & Computer Sci
              Laurentide 2215 | (262) 472-5685 | samarans@uww.edu

            • Geethamali Samaranayake, Associate Professor
              Department(s):
              Mathematical & Computer Sci
              Laurentide 2217 | (262) 472-5162 | samarang@uww.edu

            • Inessa Sedegho, Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Mathematical & Computer Sci
              Laurentide 2243 | (262) 472-7396 | SedeghoIM18@uww.edu

            • Robert Siemann, Associate Professor
              Department(s):
              Mathematical & Computer Sci
              Mcgraw  111 | (262) 472-5001 | siemannb@uww.edu

            • Koren Staat, Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Mathematical & Computer Sci
              Laurentide  | (262) 472-1313 | staatk@uww.edu

            • Joan Stamm, Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Mathematical & Computer Sci
              Mccutchan 409 | (262) 472-3583 | stammj@uww.edu

            • Kelly Strait, Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Mathematical & Computer Sci
              Laurentide  |  | StraitKM14@uww.edu

            • Tamas Szabo, Associate Professor
              Department(s):
              Mathematical & Computer Sci
              Laurentide 2214 | (262) 472-5165 | szabot@uww.edu

            • Cheng Thao, Assistant Professor
              Department(s):
              Mathematical & Computer Sci
              Mcgraw  5002 | (414) 229-4677 | thaoc@uww.edu

                      • Jiazhen Zhou, Assistant Professor
                        Department(s):
                        Mathematical & Computer Sci
                        Laurentide 2226 | (262) 472-5172 | zhouj@uww.edu

                      Location

                      College of Letters & Sciences
                      Laurentide Hall 4100
                      University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
                      800 W. Main Street
                      Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

                      Contact

                      Office of the Dean
                      Phone: (262) 472-1621
                      E-mail: lamkinn@uww.edu

                      Follow Us

                      107.22.120.91