Resources for:

    Faculty/Staff Directory

    Faculty/Staff

    Alphabetical Listing

    1. ALL
    2. A
    3. B
    4. C
    5. D
    6. E
    7. F
    8. G
    9. H
    10. I
    11. J
    12. K
    13. L
    14. M
    15. N
    16. O
    17. P
    18. Q
    19. R
    20. S
    21. T
    22. U
    23. V
    24. W
    25. X
    26. Y
    27. Z
    • Matthew Andrzejewski, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Psychology
      Winther 5048 | (262) 472-5417 | andrzejm@uww.edu

    • Barbara Beaver, Professor
      Department(s):
      Psychology
      Laurentide 1233 | (262) 472-5416 | beaverb@uww.edu

    • Rosanne Bliss, Graduate Assistant
      Department(s):
      Psychology
      White  |  | BlissRN02@uww.edu

    • Michelle Boyer, Graduate Assistant
      Department(s):
      Psychology
      Winther  |  | BoyerM07@uww.edu

    • Jessica Callaway, Graduate Assistant
      Department(s):
      Psychology
      Laurentide  |  | callawayja25@uww.edu

    • Joan Cook, Director of Academic Assessment; Professor
      Department(s):
      Psychology, ACADEMIC ASSESSMENT
      Heide 450E | (262) 472-1530 | cookj@uww.edu

    • Shirley Cottle, Academic Dept Assoc
      Department(s):
      Psychology
      Laurentide 1223 | (262) 472-1026 | cottles@uww.edu

              • Katelyn Oellerich, Graduate Assistant
                Department(s):
                Psychology
                White  |  | JohnsonKJ02@uww.edu

              • SASHA KARNES, Assistant Professor
                Department(s):
                Psychology
                  | (262) 472-3037 | karness@uww.edu

              • Kimberly Knesting, Associate Professor
                Department(s):
                Psychology
                Laurentide 1213 | (262) 472-5412 | knestink@uww.edu

              • Roger Knight, Lecturer
                Department(s):
                Psychology
                Winther 5048 | (262) 472-5417 | knightr@uww.edu

              • Elizabeth Kraemer, Dr. Elizabeth Kraemer
                Department(s):
                Psychology
                Winther 4002D | (262) 472-5940 | kraemere@uww.edu

              • James Larson, Lecturer
                Department(s):
                Psychology
                Winther 5030 | (262) 472-5412 | larsonj@uww.edu

              • Kaela Mellen, Graduate Assistant
                Department(s):
                Psychology
                Laurentide  |  | mellenk28@uww.edu

              • Carolyn Morgan, Professor & Chair
                Department(s):
                Psychology
                Laurentide 1235 | (262) 472-5410 | morganc@uww.edu

              • Christine Neddenriep, Associate Professor
                Department(s):
                Psychology
                Laurentide 1229 | (262) 472-1850 | neddenrc@uww.edu

              • Heather Niemeier, Associate Professor
                Department(s):
                Psychology
                Laurentide 1215 | (262) 472-5418 | niemeieh@uww.edu

                  • Abby Riggs, Graduate Assistant
                    Department(s):
                    Psychology
                    Laurentide  |  | riggsa14@uww.edu

                  • Natalie Rose, Graduate Assistant
                    Department(s):
                    Psychology
                    Laurentide  |  | rosend03@uww.edu

                  • Tracey Scherr, Associate Professor
                    Department(s):
                    Psychology
                    Laurentide 1227 | (262) 472-1018 | scherrt@uww.edu

                  • Dan Stalder, Associate Professor
                    Department(s):
                    Psychology
                    Laurentide 1219 | (262) 472-5419 | stalderd@uww.edu

                  • Sandra Street, Assistant Professor
                    Department(s):
                    Psychology
                    Laurentide 1224 | (262) 472-2257 | streets@uww.edu

                  • Mark Thomas, Lecturer
                    Department(s):
                    Psychology
                    Laurentide 1226 |  | thomasm@uww.edu

                      • Meg Waraczynski, Professor
                        Department(s):
                        Psychology
                        Upham 368 | (262) 472-5415 | waraczym@uww.edu

                        • Shen Zhang, Assistant Professor
                          Department(s):
                          Psychology
                          Laurentide 1217 | (262) 472-5430 | zhangs@uww.edu

                        Location

                        College of Letters & Sciences
                        Laurentide Hall 4100
                        University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
                        800 W. Main Street
                        Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

                        Contact

                        Office of the Dean
                        Phone: (262) 472-1621
                        E-mail: lamkinn@uww.edu

                        Follow Us

                        54.205.95.9