Resources for:

    Faculty

    FACULTY


     

    FILM STUDIES COORDINATORS


       Donald Jellerson (Letters and Sciences)

       3217 Laurentide

       jellersd@uww.edu

       FILM 272: Critical Writing Multimedia

       FILM 354: Shakespeare on Film

       FILM 483: Cinema Auteurs

       FILM 485: Film Theory


       Linda Robinson (Arts and Communication)

       1217I Anderson Library

       robinsol@uww.edu

       COMM 236: Introduction to Cinema

       COMM 249: Great Moments in Cinema



     

    FACULTY TEACHING IN FILM STUDIES



      Karl Brown

      5240 Laurentide

      brownk@uww.edu

      FILM 350: Film Genre


       Anna Hajdik

       3261 Laurentide

       hajdika@uww.edu

       FILM 110: Visual Culture in America

       ENGLISH 266: Gender in Film


       Jeff Herriott

       104A McGraw

       herriotj@uww.edu

       COMM 346: Sound and Image 

       MUSC 346: Sound and Image


       John McGuigan

       3235 Laurentide

       mcguigaj@uww.edu

       FILM 352: Literature on Film


       Janine Tobeck

       3260 Laurentide

       tobeckj@uww.edu

       FILM 356: Text and Image


       Chandra Waring

       LT 2127

       waringc@uww.edu

       SOCIOLGY 344: Race, Ethnicity & Film


       Deborah Wilk

       CA 2037

       wilkd@uww.edu

       ARTHIST 203: Intro to Modern and Contemporary Art


       Holly Wilson

       3219 Laurentide

       wilsonh@uww.edu

       ENGLISH 376: Screenwriting

       FILM 350: Film Genre

    Location

    College of Letters & Sciences
    Laurentide Hall 4100
    University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
    800 W. Main Street
    Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

    Contact

    Office of the Dean
    Phone: (262) 472-1621
    E-mail: devittv@uww.edu

    Follow Us

    UW-W CLS Meet Your Faculty blog

    54.205.251.210