Faculty

FILM STUDIES COORDINATORS

Donald JellersonDonald Jellerson (Letters and Sciences)
3217 Laurentide
jellersd@uww.edu
FILM 272: Critical Writing Multimedia
FILM 354: Shakespeare on Film
FILM 483: Cinema Auteurs

Linda RobinsonLinda Robinson (Arts and Communication)
1217I Anderson Library
robinsol@uww.edu
COMM 236: Introduction to Cinema
COMM 249: Great Moments in Cinema


FACULTY TEACHING IN FILM STUDIES

Karl BrownKarl Brown
5240 Laurentide
brownk@uww.edu
HISTRY 455: Media History

Deborah FratzDeborah Fratz
3257 Laurentide
fratzd@uww.edu
FILM 352: Literature on Film

Anna HajdikAnna Hajdik
3261 Laurentide
hajdika@uww.edu
FILM 110: Visual Culture in America
ENGLISH 266: Gender in Film

Jeff HerriottJeff Herriott
104A McGraw
herriotj@uww.edu
COMM 346: Sound and Image 
MUSC 346: Sound and Image

John McGuiganJohn McGuigan
3235 Laurentide
mcguigaj@uww.edu
ENGLISH 376: Screenwriting
FILM 350: Film Genre

Janine TobeckJanine Tobeck
3260 Laurentide
tobeckj@uww.edu
FILM 356: Text and Image

Chandra WaringChandra Waring
2127 Laurentide
waringc@uww.edu
SOCIOLGY 344: Race, Ethnicity & Film

Deborah WilkDeborah Wilk
CA 2037
wilkd@uww.edu
ARTHIST 203: Intro to Modern and Contemporary Art

Holly WilsonHolly Wilson
3219 Laurentide
wilsonh@uww.edu
ENGLISH 376: Screenwriting
FILM 350: Film Genre

Location

College of Letters & Sciences
Laurentide Hall 4100
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
800 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

Resources For

Contact

Office of the Dean
Rebecca Reichert
Phone: (262) 472-1621
E-mail: reicherr@uww.edu

Follow Us

  UW-W CLS Meet Your Faculty blog