Contact Us

College of Business and Economics, Hyland Hall

Dean's Office

John Chenoweth, Dean
Phone: 262-472-1343
Email: cobedeansoffice@uww.edu

Graduate Advising

Paul Ambrose, Associate Dean
Phone: 262-472-1945
Email: gradbus@uww.edu

Kari Pahl, Graduate Advisor
Phone: 262-472-4993
Email: pahlk@uww.edu

Undergraduate Advising

Robert Schramm, Assistant Dean
Phone: 262-472-4900
Email: undergradbus@uww.edu

Steven Fischer, Advisor
Phone: 262-472-4900
Email: fischers@uww.edu

Brittany Holzhueter, Advisor
Phone: 262-472-4900
Email: holzhueterb@uww.edu

Han Ngo, Advisor
Phone: 262-472-4900
Email: ngoh@uww.edu

Katie Rutenbar, Advisor
Phone: 262-472-4900
Email: rutenbark@uww.edu

Nichole Weber, Advisor
Phone: 262-472-4900
Email: webern@uww.edu

Betsy Leonard, Online BBA Coordinator
Phone: 262-472-4900
Email: leonardb@uww.edu

CoBE Technology Support

Hyland Hall, Room 3001
Phone: 262-472-4981
Toll-Free: 866-472-4982
Email: cobetech@uww.edu

Map and Directions

uww.edu/maps?building=HH