Faculty

Accounting

Dr. Meifang Xiang

262-472-4912

Hyland Hall 3527

xiangm@uww.edu

Research and Publications

Ph.D., Purdue University
Financial Accounting

Finance

Dr. Linda Yu

262-472-5459

Hyland Hall 3300B

yuq@uww.edu

Research and Publications

Ph.D., University of Memphis
Finance

Dr. Arjan Premti

262-472-5462

Hyland Hall 3514

premtia@uww.edu

Research and Publications

Ph.D., Florida Atlantic University
Finance

Information Technology and Supply Chain Management

Dr. Paul Ambrose

262-472-4816

Hyland Hall 3301C

ambrosep@uww.edu

Research and Publications

Ph.D., Southern Illinois University at Carbondale
Management Information Systems/Business Administration

Dr. Andrew Ciganek

262-472-6946

Hyland Hall 3418

ciganeka@uww.edu

Research and Publications

Ph.D., University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Management Information Systems

Dr. Sameer Prasad

262-472-5440

Hyland Hall 4517

prasads@uww.edu

Research and Publications

Ph.D., Kent State University
Supply Chain and Operations Management

Dr. Balaji Sankaranarayanan

262-472-5467

Hyland Hall 3403

sankarab@uww.edu

Research and Publications

Ph.D., Indiana University, Bloomington
Information Systems

Management

Dr. K. Praveen Parboteeah

262-472-3971

Hyland Hall 4515

parbotek@uww.edu

Research and Publications

Ph.D., Washington State University
Management

Dr. Louise Tourigny

262-472-5735

Hyland Hall 4509

tourigl@uww.edu

Research and Publications

Ph.D., Concordia University, Montreal, Canada
Organizational Behavior, Cross-cultural Management, Occupational Mental Health, Leadership

Dr. Andy Yu

262-472-7035

Hyland Hall 4512

yua@uww.edu

Research and Publications

Ph.D., Texas Tech University
Management

Marketing

Dr. Pavan Chennamaneni

262-472-5473

Hyland Hall 3426

chennamp@uww.edu

Research and Publications

Ph.D., University of Central Florida 
Marketing

Dr. Maxwell Hsu

262-472-5471

Hyland Hall 3434

hsum@uww.edu

Research and Publications

DBA, Louisiana Tech University
Marketing, Quantitative Analysis

Dr. Jimmy Peltier

262-472-5474

Hyland Hall 3436

peltierj@uww.edu

Research and Publications

Ph.D., University of Wisconsin - Madison
Marketing and Professional Selling