College of Business and Economics Department Chairs

Untitled Document

Department

Chair

Phone

Email

Office

Accounting

Dr. William Raabe

262-472-5451

raabew@uww.edu

Hyland Hall 3301B

Economics

Dr. Yamin Ahmad

262-472-5576

ahmady@uww.edu

Hyland Hall 4304C

Finance & Business Law

Dr. Linda Yu

262-472-1316

yuq@uww.edu

Hyland Hall 3300B

Information Technology & Supply Chain Management

Dr. Paul Ambrose

262-472-1322

ambrosep@uww.edu

Hyland Hall 3301C

Management

Dr. James Bronson

262-472-3964

bronsonj@uww.edu

Hyland Hall 4304B

Marketing

Dr. Yushan Zhao

262-472-1333

zhaoy@uww.edu

Hyland Hall 3300C

Occupational and Environmental Safety and Health

Dr. Alvaro Taveira

262-472-1117

taveiraa@uww.edu

Hyland Hall 3305B