Faculty/Staff

Alphabetical Listing

  1. ALL
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z
  • Helena Addae, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Management
    Timothy J Hyland 4501 | (262) 472-5443 | addaeh@uww.edu

  • Yamin Ahmad, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Economics
    Timothy J Hyland 4304C | (262) 472-5576 | ahmady@uww.edu
    Faculty Website:  http://facstaff.uww.edu/ahmady/

  • Linda Amann, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Accounting
    Timothy J Hyland 3530 | (262) 472-6944 | amannl@uww.edu

  • Paul Ambrose, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT
    Timothy J Hyland 3301C | (262) 472-4816 | ambrosep@uww.edu

  • Char Anderson, Academic Dept Assoc
    Department(s):
    Marketing
    Timothy J Hyland 3300 | (262) 472-1333 | andersoc@uww.edu

  • Salim Araji, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Economics
    Timothy J Hyland 4502 | (262) 472-1354 | arajis@uww.edu

  • Alka Arora, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Accounting
    Timothy J Hyland 3301B | (262) 472-5452 | aroraa@uww.edu

  • Keith Bach, Ad Hoc Program Spec
    Department(s):
    College of Bus & Econ
      |  | BachKJ25@uww.edu

  • Victor Barger, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Marketing
    Timothy J Hyland 3424 | (262) 472-4958 | bargerv@uww.edu

  • David Bashaw, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Economics
    Timothy J Hyland 4408 | (262) 472-5585 | bashawd@uww.edu

  • Dennis Baskin, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Management
    Timothy J Hyland 3413 | (262) 472-5442 | baskind@uww.edu

  • Choton Basu, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT
    Timothy J Hyland 1210 | (262) 472-5005 | basuc@uww.edu

  • Robert Boostrom, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Marketing
    Timothy J Hyland 3430 | (262) 472-6951 | boostror@uww.edu

  • Tom Bramorski, Professor
    Department(s):
    IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT
    Timothy J Hyland 4521 | (262) 472-5444 | bramorst@uww.edu

  • Freda Briscoe, Admin Prg Manager Ii
    Department(s):
    College of Bus & Econ
    Timothy J Hyland 4302B | (262) 472-3216 | briscoef@uww.edu

  • James Bronson, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Management
    Timothy J Hyland 4304B | (262) 472-5456 | bronsonj@uww.edu

  • YOUNG CHANG, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Management
    Timothy J Hyland 4506 | (262) 472-5478 | changy@uww.edu

  • Jolene Check, Marketing Specialist
    Department(s):
    College of Bus & Econ
    Timothy J Hyland  | (262) 472-7039 | checkj@uww.edu

  • Pavan Chennamaneni, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Marketing
    Timothy J Hyland 3426 | (262) 472-5473 | chennamp@uww.edu

  • John Chenoweth, Associate Dean
    Department(s):
    College of Bus & Econ
    Timothy J Hyland 4300D | (262) 472-1592 | chenowej@uww.edu

  • Andrew Ciganek, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT
    Timothy J Hyland 3418 | (262) 472-6946 | ciganeka@uww.edu

  • Chris Clements, Dean
    Department(s):
    College of Bus & Econ
    Timothy J Hyland 4300B | (262) 472-1343 | clementc@uww.edu

  • MICHAEL COFFMAN, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Finance & Business Law
    Timothy J Hyland 3415 | (262) 472-5466 | coffmanm@uww.edu

  • Richard Cummings, Professor
    Department(s):
    Accounting
    Timothy J Hyland 3529 | (262) 472-3936 | cummingr@uww.edu

  • Shannon Cummins, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Marketing
    Timothy J Hyland 3427 | (262) 472-5454 | cumminss@uww.edu

  • Andrew Dahl, Marketing Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Marketing
    Timothy J Hyland 3425 | (262) 472-6950 | DahlAJ18@uww.edu

  • Shreyasee Das, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Economics
    Timothy J Hyland 4401 | (262) 472-1776 | dass@uww.edu

  • Heather Dawson, Academic Dept Assoc
    Department(s):
    Information Tech & Business Ed
    Timothy J Hyland 3301 | (262) 472-1322 | dawsonh@uww.edu

  • John DeGraff, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Marketing
      | (262) 472-1333 | degraffj@uww.edu

  • Kelly Delaney-Klinger, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Management
    Timothy J Hyland 4508 | (262) 472-3242 | delaneyk@uww.edu

  • Sara Deschner, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT
    Timothy J Hyland 3407 | (262) 472-1993 | deschnes@uww.edu

  • Dawn Doering, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Accounting
    Timothy J Hyland 3524 | (262) 472-1639 | doeringd@uww.edu

  • William Dougan, Professor
    Department(s):
    Management
    Timothy J Hyland 4513 | (262) 472-1159 | douganw@uww.edu

  • Stephanie Douglas, Assoc Stu Serv Coord
    Department(s):
    College of Bus & Econ
    Timothy J Hyland  | (262) 472-1299 | DouglasSK20@uww.edu

  • William Drago, Professor
    Department(s):
    Management
    Timothy J Hyland 4507 | (262) 472-3994 | dragow@uww.edu

  • Patrick Drew, Graduate Assistant
    Department(s):
    Accounting
    Timothy J Hyland  | (262) 472-1344 | DrewPJ22@uww.edu

  • Anna Ebben, Graduate Assistant
    Department(s):
    Management
    Timothy J Hyland  | (262) 472-3964 | EbbenAM27@uww.edu

  • Zaifeng Fan, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Finance & Business Law
    Timothy J Hyland 3510 | (262) 472-6943 | fanz@uww.edu

  • Julie Fouts, Assoc Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Graduate Studies
    Winther  |  | foutsj@uww.edu

  • Nadia Freie, Dean Assistant
    Department(s):
    College of Bus & Econ
    Timothy J Hyland 4300B | (262) 472-1343 | freien@uww.edu

  • Shannon Frye, Assoc Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Graduate Studies
    Roseman Building 1006 |  | fryes@uww.edu

  • Lynn Hafemeister, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Accounting
    Timothy J Hyland 3532 | (262) 472-5450 | hafemeil@uww.edu

  • Dustin Hau, Graduate Assistant
    Department(s):
    Marketing
    Timothy J Hyland  |  | HauDJ18@uww.edu

  • Jeffery Heinrich, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Economics
    Timothy J Hyland 4304C | (262) 472-5583 | heinricj@uww.edu

  • Sheila Herring-Johnson, Assoc Adm Specialist
    Department(s):
    College of Bus & Econ
    Timothy J Hyland 1204 | (262) 472-1365 | herrings@uww.edu

  • Joanna Hladky, Graduate Assistant
    Department(s):
    Accounting
    Timothy J Hyland  |  | HladkyJL09@uww.edu

  • Samuel Hope, Graduate Assistant
    Department(s):
    Finance & Business Law
    Timothy J Hyland  | (262) 472-1316 | HopeSL26@uww.edu

  • Maxwell Hsu, Professor
    Department(s):
    Marketing
    Timothy J Hyland 3434 | (262) 472-5471 | hsum@uww.edu

    • Ron Jastrzebski, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Accounting
      Timothy J Hyland 3431 | (262) 472-3925 | jastrzer@uww.edu

    • M William Johnson, Assoc Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Graduate Studies
      Roseman Building  |  | johnsonb@uww.edu

    • Sally Lange, Univ Svc Prg Assoc
      Department(s):
      Graduate Studies
      Roseman Building 2013 | (262) 472-5242 | langes@uww.edu

    • Marilyn Lavin, Professor
      Department(s):
      Marketing
      Timothy J Hyland 3428 | (262) 472-4746 | lavinm@uww.edu

    • Robert Leitheiser, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Information Tech & Business Ed
      Timothy J Hyland 3410 | (262) 472-1468 | leitheir@uww.edu

    • Pascal Letourneau, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      Finance & Business Law
      Timothy J Hyland 3516 | (262) 472-3209 | letournp@uww.edu

    • Michael MacDonald, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Accounting
      Timothy J Hyland 3528 | (262) 472-3945 | macdonam@uww.edu

    • Manohar Madan, Professor
      Department(s):
      IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT
      Timothy J Hyland 4519 | (262) 472-5455 | madanm@uww.edu

    • Robert Malewicki, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Marketing
      Timothy J Hyland 3423 |  | malewicr@uww.edu

    • Kim Marino, Academic Dept Assoc
      Department(s):
      Finance & Business Law
      Timothy J Hyland 3300 | (262) 472-1316 | marinok@uww.edu

    • L Denton Marks, Professor
      Department(s):
      Economics
      Timothy J Hyland 4406 | (262) 472-5577 | marksd@uww.edu

    • Gina McConoughey, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Marketing
      Timothy J Hyland  |  | mcconoug@uww.edu

    • Kelsey Michels, Advisor
      Department(s):
      College of Bus & Econ
      Timothy J Hyland 4300J | (262) 472-4900 | michelsk@uww.edu

    • Kathy Mlinar, Univ Services Assoc 2
      Department(s):
      College of Bus & Econ
      Timothy J Hyland 4302 | (262) 472-5677 | mlinark@uww.edu

    • Hamid Moini, Professor
      Department(s):
      Finance & Business Law
      Timothy J Hyland 3519 | (262) 472-5460 | moinia@uww.edu

    • Lori Moldenhauer, Assoc Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Graduate Studies
      Roseman Building  |  | moldenhl@uww.edu

    • Patrick Monaghan, Ad Hoc Program Spec
      Department(s):
      College of Bus & Econ
        |  | monaghap@uww.edu

    • David Munro, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT
      Timothy J Hyland 3412 | (262) 472-5004 | munrod@uww.edu

    • Han Ngo, Assoc Counselor
      Department(s):
      College of Bus & Econ
      Timothy J Hyland 4302C |  | ngoh@uww.edu

    • Bonnie Nolan, Assoc Adm Specialist
      Department(s):
      College of Bus & Econ
        |  | nolanb@uww.edu

    • Carol Normand, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Accounting
      Timothy J Hyland 3531 | (262) 472-5453 | normandc@uww.edu

    • Janet Olson, Assistant Dean
      Department(s):
      College of Bus & Econ
      Timothy J Hyland 4300H | (262) 472-4900 | olsonj@uww.edu

    • Scott Opsal, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Finance & Business Law
      Timothy J Hyland 3520 | (262) 472-7036 | opsals@uww.edu

    • Jo Ann Oravec, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Information Tech & Business Ed
      Timothy J Hyland 3400 | (262) 472-5578 | oravecj@uww.edu

    • John Ottow, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT
      Laurentide  |  | ottowj@uww.edu

    • Christina Outlay, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      Information Tech & Business Ed
      Timothy J Hyland 3408 | (262) 472-7034 | outlayc@uww.edu

    • Kaviraj Parboteeah, Professor
      Department(s):
      Management
      Timothy J Hyland 4515 | (262) 472-3971 | parbotek@uww.edu

    • Mindy Parker, Academic Dept Assoc
      Department(s):
      Management
      Timothy J Hyland 4304 | (262) 472-3964 | parkerm@uww.edu

    • Jimmy Peltier, Professor
      Department(s):
      Marketing
      Timothy J Hyland 3436 | (262) 472-5474 | peltierj@uww.edu

    • Xinjing Peng, Graduate Assistant
      Department(s):
      Economics
      Timothy J Hyland  |  | PengX07@uww.edu

    • Robert Pfeifer, Assoc Outreach Spec
      Department(s):
      College of Bus & Econ
      Timothy J Hyland 1208 | (262) 472-1664 | pfeifers@uww.edu

    • Alana Platt, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT
      Timothy J Hyland 3414 | (262) 472-1258 | platta@uww.edu

    • David Porter, Professor
      Department(s):
      Finance & Business Law
      Timothy J Hyland 3517 | (262) 472-5462 | porterd@uww.edu

    • Sameer Prasad, Professor
      Department(s):
      IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT
      Timothy J Hyland 4517 | (262) 472-5440 | prasads@uww.edu

    • Leanne Price, Univ Svc Prg Assoc
      Department(s):
      College of Bus & Econ
      Timothy J Hyland 4300 | (262) 472-1945 | pricel@uww.edu

    • Rick Pues, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Management
      Timothy J Hyland 3409 | (262) 472-1226 | puesr@uww.edu

      • William Raabe, PhD, CPA, CoBE Distinguished Professor
        Department(s):
        Accounting
        Timothy J Hyland 3301B | (262) 472-5451 | raabew@uww.edu
        Faculty Website:  http://BillRaabeTax.com

      • Linda Reid, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Finance & Business Law
        Timothy J Hyland 3523 | (262) 472-1326 | reidl@uww.edu

      • Eric Roche, Sr Advisor
        Department(s):
        College of Bus & Econ
        Timothy J Hyland 4300H | (262) 472-4900 | rochee@uww.edu

      • Deborah Rosenberg, Assoc Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Graduate Studies
          | (608) 263-4653 | rosenbed@uww.edu

      • Sharon Roy, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Marketing
        Timothy J Hyland 3421 | (262) 472-5470 | roynewms@uww.edu

      • Jonathan Saffold, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Management
        Timothy J Hyland 3518 | (262) 472-5445 | saffoldj@uww.edu

      • Brent Saugstad, Graduate Assistant
        Department(s):
        Graduate Studies
        Timothy J Hyland 3001 | (262) 472-4981 | SaugstadBM08@uww.edu

      • Joel Schleusner, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Finance & Business Law
        Timothy J Hyland 3411 | (262) 472-1845 | schleusj@uww.edu

      • Craig Schmidt, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Management
        Timothy J Hyland 4504 |  | schmidtc@uww.edu

      • Jim Schnaedter, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Management
        Timothy J Hyland  |  | schnaedj@uww.edu

      • Robert Schramm, Assistant Dean
        Department(s):
        College of Bus & Econ
        Timothy J Hyland 3001A | (262) 472-4980 | schrammr@uww.edu

      • Denise Schulz, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Management
        Timothy J Hyland 4510 | (262) 472-1627 | schulzd@uww.edu

      • Thomas Schweigert, Professor
        Department(s):
        Economics
        Timothy J Hyland 4412 | (262) 472-5582 | schweigt@uww.edu

      • Carol Scovotti, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Marketing
        Timothy J Hyland 3432 | (262) 472-5469 | scovottc@uww.edu

      • Philip Seagraves, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Finance & Business Law
        Timothy J Hyland 3522 | (262) 472-5461 | seagravp@uww.edu

      • Aditya Simha, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Management
        Timothy J Hyland  |  | simhaa@uww.edu

      • James Sisak, Lecturer IV
        Department(s):
        Management
        Timothy J Hyland 3402 | (262) 472-5441 | sisakj@uww.edu

      • Lois Smith, Associate Dean
        Department(s):
        College of Bus & Econ
        Timothy J Hyland 4300C | (262) 472-3020 | smithl@uww.edu

      • PATRICK SNYDER, Admin Prg Manager Iii
        Department(s):
        College of Bus & Econ
        Timothy J Hyland 1214 | (262) 472-1449 | snyderp@uww.edu

      • Natalie Steward, Graduate Assistant
        Department(s):
        Graduate Studies
        Roseman Building  |  | stewardn19@uww.edu

      • John Stone, Dean
        Department(s):
        Graduate Studies
        Roseman Building 2013B | (262) 472-1006 | stonej@uww.edu

      • Joanna Stradusky, Academic Dept Assoc
        Department(s):
        Accounting
        Timothy J Hyland 3301 | (262) 472-1344 | stradinj@uww.edu

      • Rebecca Stupka, Graduate Assistant
        Department(s):
        Graduate Studies
        Heide 450F |  | stupkar17@uww.edu

      • Hung-Chung Su, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        IT SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT
        Timothy J Hyland 3416 | (262) 472-7027 | suh@uww.edu

      • Ran Tao, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Economics
        Timothy J Hyland 4407 | (262) 472-5447 | taor@uww.edu
        Faculty Website:  http://facstaff.uww.edu/taor/

      • Bill Tatman, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Accounting
        Timothy J Hyland 3526 | (262) 472-1707 | tatmanw@uww.edu

      • Daniel Teferra, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Economics
        Timothy J Hyland 4409 | (262) 472-1747 | teferrad@uww.edu

      • Patrick Tierney, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Management
        Timothy J Hyland 3409 | (262) 472-1226 | tierneyp@uww.edu

      • Anne Tillett, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Graduate Studies, Curriculum & Instruction, Childrens Center
        Winther 4032 | (262) 472-1833 | tilletta@uww.edu

      • Gene Toboyek, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Finance & Business Law
        Timothy J Hyland 3514 | (262) 472-3950 | toboyekg@uww.edu

      • Louise Tourigny, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Management
        Timothy J Hyland 4509 | (262) 472-5735 | tourignl@uww.edu

        • Lindsey VanderLoop, Graduate Assistant
          Department(s):
          Finance & Business Law
          Timothy J Hyland  | (262) 472-1316 | VanderLoLC10@uww.edu

        • Jeff Vanevenhoven, Associate Professor of Management
          Department(s):
          Management
          Timothy J Hyland 4505 | (262) 472-5465 | vanevenj@uww.edu

        • Li-Chung Yin, Professor
          Department(s):
          Information Tech & Business Ed
          Timothy J Hyland 3406 | (262) 472-5476 | yinl@uww.edu

        • Linda Yu, Associate Professor
          Department(s):
          Finance & Business Law
          Timothy J Hyland 3300B | (262) 472-5459 | yuq@uww.edu

        • Andy Yu, Assistant Professor
          Department(s):
          Management
          Timothy J Hyland 4512 | (262) 472-7035 | yua@uww.edu

        • Robert Yu, Assistant Professor
          Department(s):
          Accounting
          Timothy J Hyland 3429 | (262) 472-6965 | yut@uww.edu

        • Yuan Yuan, Associate Professor
          Department(s):
          Finance & Business Law
          Timothy J Hyland 3513 | (262) 472-5458 | yuany@uww.edu

        • Rimi Zakaria, Assistant Professor
          Department(s):
          Management
          Timothy J Hyland 4514 | (262) 472-6953 | zakariar@uww.edu

        • Yushan Zhao, Professor
          Department(s):
          Marketing
          Timothy J Hyland 3300C | (262) 472-4798 | zhaoy@uww.edu

        • Jianzhou Zhu, Associate Professor
          Department(s):
          Finance & Business Law
          Timothy J Hyland 3511 | (262) 472-4924 | zhuj@uww.edu

        Location

        Hyland Hall
        809 W. Starin Road
        Whitewater, WI 53190

        Connect With Us

        • UWW CoBE on Facebook - University of Wisconsin - Whitewater | Business School - Wisconsin, USA
        • @UWWCoBE on Twitter - University of Wisconsin - Whitewater | Business School - Wisconsin, USA
        • LinkedIn
        • CoBE News - University of Wisconsin - Whitewater | Online MBA - Wisconsin, USA
        • Videos from CoBE on YouTube - University of Wisconsin - Whitewater | Online BBA - Wisconsin, USA
        23.21.34.188