Faculty/Staff

Alphabetical Listing

for the Management Department

  1. ALL
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z
  • Soroush Aslani, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Management
    Timothy J Hyland  | (262) 472-3964 | aslanima@uww.edu

  • Dennis Baskin, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Management
    Timothy J Hyland 4512 | (262) 472-5442 | baskind@uww.edu

  • James Bronson, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Management
    Timothy J Hyland 4304B | (262) 472-5456 | bronsonj@uww.edu

  • YOUNG CHANG, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Management
    Timothy J Hyland 4506 | (262) 472-5478 | changy@uww.edu

  • Kelly Delaney-Klinger, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Management
    Timothy J Hyland 4511 | (262) 472-3242 | delaneyk@uww.edu

  • William Dougan, Professor
    Department(s):
    Management
    Timothy J Hyland 4513 | (262) 472-1159 | douganw@uww.edu

  • William Drago, Professor
    Department(s):
    Management
    Timothy J Hyland 4507 | (262) 472-3994 | dragow@uww.edu

              • Merry Lee Lison, Lecturer
                Department(s):
                Management
                Timothy J Hyland  |  | lisonm@uww.edu

                      • Shai Ron, Graduate Assistant
                        Department(s):
                        Management
                        Timothy J Hyland  |  | RonS10@uww.edu

                      • Samantha Samreth, Lecturer
                        Department(s):
                        Management
                        Timothy J Hyland 4512 | (262) 472-5443 | samreths@uww.edu

                      • Craig Schmidt, Lecturer
                        Department(s):
                        Management
                        Timothy J Hyland 4504 |  | schmidtc@uww.edu

                      • Jim Schnaedter, Lecturer
                        Department(s):
                        Management
                        Timothy J Hyland  |  | schnaedj@uww.edu

                      • Denise Schulz, Lecturer
                        Department(s):
                        Management
                        Timothy J Hyland 4510 | (262) 472-1627 | schulzd@uww.edu

                      • Aditya Simha, Assistant Professor
                        Department(s):
                        Management
                        Timothy J Hyland  |  | simhaa@uww.edu

                        • Jon Werner, Professor
                          Department(s):
                          Management
                            |  | wernerj@uww.edu

                        • Julie Woletz, Lecturer
                          Department(s):
                          Management
                          Timothy J Hyland  | (262) 472-1880 | WoletzJA21@uww.edu

                          • Andy Yu, Assistant Professor
                            Department(s):
                            Management
                            Timothy J Hyland 4505 | (262) 472-7035 | yua@uww.edu

                          • Rimi Zakaria, Assistant Professor
                            Department(s):
                            Management
                            Timothy J Hyland 4514 | (262) 472-6953 | zakariar@uww.edu

                          Location

                          Hyland Hall
                          809 W. Starin Road
                          Whitewater, WI 53190

                          Connect With Us

                          • UWW CoBE on Facebook - University of Wisconsin - Whitewater | Business School - Wisconsin, USA
                          • @UWWCoBE on Twitter - University of Wisconsin - Whitewater | Business School - Wisconsin, USA
                          • LinkedIn
                          • CoBE News - University of Wisconsin - Whitewater | Online MBA - Wisconsin, USA
                          • Videos from CoBE on YouTube - University of Wisconsin - Whitewater | Online BBA - Wisconsin, USA
                          54.196.225.45