Faculty/Staff

Alphabetical Listing

for the Administration Department

  1. ALL
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z
    • Keith Bach, Ad Hoc Program Spec
      Department(s):
      College of Bus & Econ
        |  | BachKJ25@uww.edu

    • Freda Briscoe, Admin Prg Manager Ii
      Department(s):
      College of Bus & Econ
      Timothy J Hyland 4302B | (262) 472-3216 | briscoef@uww.edu

    • Jolene Check, Marketing Specialist
      Department(s):
      College of Bus & Econ
      Timothy J Hyland  | (262) 472-7039 | checkj@uww.edu

    • John Chenoweth, Associate Dean
      Department(s):
      College of Bus & Econ
      Timothy J Hyland 4300D | (262) 472-1592 | chenowej@uww.edu

    • Chris Clements, Dean
      Department(s):
      College of Bus & Econ
      Timothy J Hyland 4300B | (262) 472-1343 | clementc@uww.edu

    • Stephanie Douglas, Assoc Stu Serv Coord
      Department(s):
      College of Bus & Econ
      Timothy J Hyland  | (262) 472-1299 | DouglasSK20@uww.edu

      • Nadia Freie, Dean Assistant
        Department(s):
        College of Bus & Econ
        Timothy J Hyland 4300B | (262) 472-1343 | freien@uww.edu

      • Ronald Gayhart, Outreach Prog Mgr Ii
        Department(s):
        College of Bus & Econ
        Timothy J Hyland 1200 | (262) 472-1689 | gayhartr@uww.edu

      • Mary Goeglein, Univ Svc Prg Assoc
        Department(s):
        College of Bus & Econ
        Timothy J Hyland 4300 | (262) 472-4900 | goegleim@uww.edu

      • Sheila Herring-Johnson, Assoc Adm Specialist
        Department(s):
        College of Bus & Econ
        Timothy J Hyland 1204 | (262) 472-1365 | herrings@uww.edu

          • Jonathon Kelley, Sr Media Specialist
            Department(s):
            College of Bus & Econ
            Timothy J Hyland 3001F | (262) 472-1558 | KelleyJM13@uww.edu

          • Joseph Kokott, Technology Specialist
            Department(s):
            College of Bus & Econ
            Timothy J Hyland 3001 | (262) 472-1467 | kokottj@uww.edu

          • Margaret Kuchan, Lecturer
            Department(s):
            College of Bus & Econ
            Timothy J Hyland 3001 | (262) 472-6945 | kuchanm@uww.edu

          • Christine Kutz, Advisor
            Department(s):
            College of Bus & Econ
            Timothy J Hyland 4300E | (262) 472-4993 | kutzc@uww.edu

            • Kelsey Michels, Advisor
              Department(s):
              College of Bus & Econ
              Timothy J Hyland 4300J | (262) 472-4900 | michelsk@uww.edu

            • Kathy Mlinar, Univ Services Assoc 2
              Department(s):
              College of Bus & Econ
              Timothy J Hyland 4302 | (262) 472-5677 | mlinark@uww.edu

            • Patrick Monaghan, Ad Hoc Program Spec
              Department(s):
              College of Bus & Econ
                |  | monaghap@uww.edu

            • Han Ngo, Assoc Counselor
              Department(s):
              College of Bus & Econ
              Timothy J Hyland 4302C |  | ngoh@uww.edu

            • Bonnie Nolan, Assoc Adm Specialist
              Department(s):
              College of Bus & Econ
                |  | nolanb@uww.edu

            • Janet Olson, Assistant Dean
              Department(s):
              College of Bus & Econ
              Timothy J Hyland 4300H | (262) 472-4900 | olsonj@uww.edu

            • Robert Pfeifer, Assoc Outreach Spec
              Department(s):
              College of Bus & Econ
              Timothy J Hyland 1208 | (262) 472-1664 | pfeifers@uww.edu

            • Leanne Price, Univ Svc Prg Assoc
              Department(s):
              College of Bus & Econ
              Timothy J Hyland 4300 | (262) 472-1945 | pricel@uww.edu

              • Eric Roche, Sr Advisor
                Department(s):
                College of Bus & Econ
                Timothy J Hyland 4300H | (262) 472-4900 | rochee@uww.edu

              • Robert Schramm, Assistant Dean
                Department(s):
                College of Bus & Econ
                Timothy J Hyland 3001A | (262) 472-4980 | schrammr@uww.edu

              • Lois Smith, Associate Dean
                Department(s):
                College of Bus & Econ
                Timothy J Hyland 4300C | (262) 472-3020 | smithl@uww.edu

              • PATRICK SNYDER, Admin Prg Manager Iii
                Department(s):
                College of Bus & Econ
                Timothy J Hyland 1214 | (262) 472-1449 | snyderp@uww.edu

                            Location

                            Hyland Hall
                            809 W. Starin Road
                            Whitewater, WI 53190

                            Connect With Us

                            • UWW CoBE on Facebook - University of Wisconsin - Whitewater | Business School - Wisconsin, USA
                            • @UWWCoBE on Twitter - University of Wisconsin - Whitewater | Business School - Wisconsin, USA
                            • LinkedIn
                            • CoBE News - University of Wisconsin - Whitewater | Online MBA - Wisconsin, USA
                            • Videos from CoBE on YouTube - University of Wisconsin - Whitewater | Online BBA - Wisconsin, USA
                            67.202.56.112