Faculty/Staff

Alphabetical Listing

  1. ALL
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z
  • Victor Barger, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Marketing
    Timothy J Hyland 3424 |  | bargerv@uww.edu

  • David Bashaw, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Economics
    Timothy J Hyland 4408 |  | bashawd@uww.edu

  • Dennis Baskin, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Management
    Timothy J Hyland 4512 |  | baskind@uww.edu

  • Choton Basu, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
    Timothy J Hyland 3404 |  | basuc@uww.edu

  • Karen Bess, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Marketing
    Timothy J Hyland 3417 |  | bessk@uww.edu

  • Robert Boostrom, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Marketing
    Timothy J Hyland 3430 |  | boostror@uww.edu

  • Deborah Bowen, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Occupational and Environmental Safety and Health
    Timothy J Hyland 3508 |  | bowend@uww.edu

  • Tom Bramorski, Professor
    Department(s):
    Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
    Timothy J Hyland 4521 |  | bramorst@uww.edu

  • Freda Briscoe, Admin Prg Manager Ii
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Timothy J Hyland 4302B |  | briscoef@uww.edu

  • James Bronson, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Management
    Timothy J Hyland 4304B |  | bronsonj@uww.edu

  • Andrew Dahl, Marketing Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Marketing
    Timothy J Hyland 3425 |  | DahlAJ18@uww.edu

  • Abbie Daly, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Accounting
    Timothy J Hyland 3413 |  | dalya@uww.edu

  • Shreyasee Das, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Economics
    Timothy J Hyland 4401 |  | dass@uww.edu

  • Heather Dawson, Academic Dept Assoc
    Department(s):
    Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
    Timothy J Hyland 3301 |  | dawsonh@uww.edu

  • John DeGraff, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Marketing
      |  | degraffj@uww.edu

  • Kelly Delaney-Klinger, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Management
    Timothy J Hyland 4511 |  | delaneyk@uww.edu

  • Sara Deschner, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
    Timothy J Hyland 3407 |  | deschnes@uww.edu

  • Dawn Doering, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Accounting
    Timothy J Hyland 3524 |  | doeringd@uww.edu

  • Eric Doescher, Assoc Outreach Spec
    Department(s):
    Administration
      |  | DoescherEW20@uww.edu

  • William Dougan, Professor
    Department(s):
    Management
    Timothy J Hyland 4513 |  | douganw@uww.edu

  • Stephanie Douglas, Assoc Stu Serv Coord
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Timothy J Hyland  |  | DouglasSK20@uww.edu

  • William Drago, Professor
    Department(s):
    Management
    Timothy J Hyland 4507 |  | dragow@uww.edu

  • Denise Ehlen, Dir, Research Admin/M
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Timothy J Hyland 1203 |  | ehlend@uww.edu

  • Zaifeng Fan, Assistant Professor
    Department(s):
    Finance & Business Law
    Timothy J Hyland 3510 |  | fanz@uww.edu

  • Nadia Freie, Dean Assistant
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Timothy J Hyland 4300B |  | freien@uww.edu

  • Lynn Hafemeister, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Accounting
    Timothy J Hyland 3532 |  | hafemeil@uww.edu

  • James Harris, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Finance & Business Law
    Timothy J Hyland  |  | harrisjr@uww.edu

  • Jeffery Heinrich, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Economics
    Timothy J Hyland 3411 |  | heinricj@uww.edu

  • Sheila Herring-Johnson, Assoc Adm Specialist
    Department(s):
    Administration
    Timothy J Hyland 1204 |  | herrings@uww.edu

  • Maxwell Hsu, Professor
    Department(s):
    Marketing
    Timothy J Hyland 3434 |  | hsum@uww.edu

    • Ron Jastrzebski, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Accounting
      Timothy J Hyland 3431 |  | jastrzer@uww.edu

    • Marilyn Lavin, Professor
      Department(s):
      Marketing
      Timothy J Hyland 3428 |  | lavinm@uww.edu

    • Donghoon Lee, Graduate Assistant
      Department(s):
      Accounting
        |  | LeeDH21@uww.edu

    • Pei-Ying Lee, Graduate Assistant
      Department(s):
      Marketing
      Timothy J Hyland  |  | LeeP22@uww.edu

    • Robert Leitheiser, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
      Timothy J Hyland 3410 |  | leitheir@uww.edu

    • Pascal Letourneau, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      Finance & Business Law
      Timothy J Hyland 3516 |  | letournp@uww.edu

    • Elaine Yiling Lin, Graduate Assistant
      Department(s):
      Economics
      Timothy J Hyland  |  | LinE22@uww.edu

    • Merry Lee Lison, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Management
      Timothy J Hyland  |  | lisonm@uww.edu

    • Todd Loushine, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Occupational and Environmental Safety and Health
      Timothy J Hyland 3505 |  | loushint@uww.edu

    • Nicholas Lovett, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Economics
      Timothy J Hyland 3417 |  | lovettn@uww.edu

    • Adam Lynch, Is Tech Srv Senior
      Department(s):
      Administration
      Timothy J Hyland 3001C |  | LynchAR29@uww.edu

    • Michael MacDonald, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Accounting
      Timothy J Hyland 3528 |  | macdonam@uww.edu

    • Manohar Madan, Professor
      Department(s):
      Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
      Timothy J Hyland 4519 |  | madanm@uww.edu

    • Robert Malewicki, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Marketing
      Timothy J Hyland 3423 |  | malewicr@uww.edu

    • Kim Marino, Academic Dept Assoc
      Department(s):
      Finance & Business Law
      Timothy J Hyland 3300 |  | marinok@uww.edu

    • L Denton Marks, Professor
      Department(s):
      Economics
      Timothy J Hyland 4406 |  | marksd@uww.edu

    • Robert Meyers, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Accounting
      Timothy J Hyland  |  | MeyersRH27@uww.edu

    • Kelsey Michels, Advisor
      Department(s):
      Administration
      Timothy J Hyland 4300J |  | michelsk@uww.edu

    • Kathy Mlinar, Univ Services Assoc 2
      Department(s):
      Administration
      Timothy J Hyland 4302 |  | mlinark@uww.edu

    • Hamid Moini, Professor
      Department(s):
      Finance & Business Law
      Timothy J Hyland 3519 |  | moinia@uww.edu

    • Patrick Monaghan, Ad Hoc Program Spec
      Department(s):
      Administration
        |  | monaghap@uww.edu

    • Scott Morris, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Finance & Business Law
      Timothy J Hyland  |  | morrisr@uww.edu

    • David Munro, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
      Timothy J Hyland 3412 |  | munrod@uww.edu

    • Han Ngo, Assoc Counselor
      Department(s):
      Administration
      Timothy J Hyland 4302C |  | ngoh@uww.edu

    • Bonnie Nolan, Assoc Adm Specialist
      Department(s):
      Administration
      Timothy J Hyland 1216 |  | nolanb@uww.edu

    • Carol Normand, Professor
      Department(s):
      Accounting
      Timothy J Hyland 3531 |  | normandc@uww.edu

    • Janet Olson, Assistant Dean
      Department(s):
      Administration
      Timothy J Hyland 4300H |  | olsonj@uww.edu

    • Scott Opsal, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Finance & Business Law
      Timothy J Hyland 3520 |  | opsals@uww.edu

    • Jo Ann Oravec, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
      Timothy J Hyland 3400 |  | oravecj@uww.edu

    • Christina Outlay, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
      Timothy J Hyland 3408 |  | outlayc@uww.edu

    • Kaviraj Parboteeah, Professor
      Department(s):
      Management
      Timothy J Hyland 4515 |  | parbotek@uww.edu

    • Mindy Parker, Academic Dept Assoc
      Department(s):
      Management
      Timothy J Hyland 4304 |  | parkerm@uww.edu

    • Jimmy Peltier, Professor
      Department(s):
      Marketing
      Timothy J Hyland 3436 |  | peltierj@uww.edu

    • Robert Pfeifer, Assoc Outreach Spec
      Department(s):
      Administration
      Timothy J Hyland 1208 |  | pfeifers@uww.edu

    • Ryan Pingel, Outreach Prog Mgr I
      Department(s):
      Administration
      Timothy J Hyland 1212 |  | PingelRE08@uww.edu

    • Alana Platt, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
      Timothy J Hyland 3414 |  | platta@uww.edu

    • Sameer Prasad, Professor
      Department(s):
      Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
      Timothy J Hyland 4517 |  | prasads@uww.edu

    • Arjan Premti, Assistant Professor
      Department(s):
      Finance & Business Law
      Timothy J Hyland 3514 |  | premtia@uww.edu

    • Leanne Price, Univ Svc Prg Assoc
      Department(s):
      Administration
      Timothy J Hyland 4300 |  | pricel@uww.edu

    • Rick Pues, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
      Timothy J Hyland 3409 |  | puesr@uww.edu

      • Theresa Miller, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
        Timothy J Hyland  | (262) 472-1322 | RehbergeTM15@uww.edu

      • William Raabe, PhD, CPA, CoBE Distinguished Professor
        Department(s):
        Accounting
        Timothy J Hyland 3301B |  | raabew@uww.edu
        Faculty Website:  http://BillRaabeTax.com

      • Jenna Ralph, Graduate Assistant
        Department(s):
        Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
        Timothy J Hyland  |  | RalphJL06@uww.edu

      • Linda Reid, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Finance & Business Law
        Timothy J Hyland 3523 |  | reidl@uww.edu

      • Eric Roche, Sr Advisor
        Department(s):
        Administration
        Timothy J Hyland 4300H |  | rochee@uww.edu

      • Shai Ron, Graduate Assistant
        Department(s):
        Management
        Timothy J Hyland  |  | RonS10@uww.edu

      • Sharon Roy, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Marketing
        Timothy J Hyland 3421 |  | roynewms@uww.edu

      • Olivia Rush, Graduate Assistant
        Department(s):
        Administration
          |  | RushO14@uww.edu

      • Jonathan Saffold, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Finance & Business Law
        Timothy J Hyland 3518 |  | saffoldj@uww.edu

      • Cory Salzmann, Graduate Assistant
        Department(s):
        Finance & Business Law
        Timothy J Hyland  |  | SalzmannCJ03@uww.edu

      • Samantha Samreth, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Management
        Timothy J Hyland 4512 |  | samreths@uww.edu

      • Balaji Sankaranarayanan, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
        Timothy J Hyland  |  | sankarab@uww.edu

      • Joel Schleusner, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Finance & Business Law
        Timothy J Hyland 3411 |  | schleusj@uww.edu

      • Craig Schmidt, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Management
        Timothy J Hyland 4504 |  | schmidtc@uww.edu

      • Jim Schnaedter, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Management
        Timothy J Hyland  |  | schnaedj@uww.edu

      • Robert Schramm, Assistant Dean
        Department(s):
        Administration
        Timothy J Hyland 3001A |  | schrammr@uww.edu

      • Denise Schulz, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        Management
        Timothy J Hyland 4510 |  | schulzd@uww.edu

      • Thomas Schweigert, Professor
        Department(s):
        Economics
        Timothy J Hyland 4412 |  | schweigt@uww.edu

      • Carol Scovotti, Associate Professor
        Department(s):
        Marketing
        Timothy J Hyland 3432 |  | scovottc@uww.edu

      • Jaidaa Shafaei, Graduate Assistant
        Department(s):
        Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
        Timothy J Hyland  |  | shafaeijs14@uww.edu

      • Aditya Simha, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Management
        Timothy J Hyland  |  | simhaa@uww.edu

      • James Sisak, Lecturer IV
        Department(s):
        Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
        Timothy J Hyland 3402 |  | sisakj@uww.edu

      • Lois Smith, Associate Dean
        Department(s):
        Administration
        Timothy J Hyland 4300C |  | smithl@uww.edu

      • PATRICK SNYDER, Outreach Prog Mgr Iii
        Department(s):
        Administration
        Timothy J Hyland 1214 |  | snyderp@uww.edu

      • Joanna Stradusky, Academic Dept Assoc
        Department(s):
        Accounting
        Timothy J Hyland 3301 |  | stradinj@uww.edu

      • Hung-Chung Su, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
        Timothy J Hyland 3416 |  | suh@uww.edu

        • Jeff Vanevenhoven, Associate Professor of Management
          Department(s):
          Management
          Timothy J Hyland 4501 |  | vanevenj@uww.edu

        • Kay Vant, Academic Department Associate
          Department(s):
          Occupational and Environmental Safety and Health
          Timothy J Hyland 3305 |  | vantk@uww.edu

        • Amy Verbos, Assistant Professor
          Department(s):
          Finance & Business Law
          Timothy J Hyland 3522 |  | verbosa@uww.edu

        • Donna Vosburgh, Assistant Professor
          Department(s):
          Occupational and Environmental Safety and Health
          Timothy J Hyland 3503 |  | vosburgd@uww.edu

        • Meifang Xiang, Associate Professor
          Department(s):
          Accounting
          Timothy J Hyland 3527 |  | xiangm@uww.edu

        • Yuhan Xue, Assistant Professor
          Department(s):
          Economics
          Timothy J Hyland 4407 |  | xuey@uww.edu

        • Li-Chung Yin, Professor
          Department(s):
          Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
          Timothy J Hyland 3406 |  | yinl@uww.edu

        • Roger Young, Lecturer
          Department(s):
          Occupational and Environmental Safety and Health
          Timothy J Hyland 3500 |  | youngrl@uww.edu

        • Linda Yu, Associate Professor
          Department(s):
          Finance & Business Law
          Timothy J Hyland 3300B |  | yuq@uww.edu

        • Andy Yu, Assistant Professor
          Department(s):
          Management
          Timothy J Hyland 4505 |  | yua@uww.edu

        • Robert Yu, Assistant Professor
          Department(s):
          Accounting
          Timothy J Hyland 3429 |  | yut@uww.edu

        • Yuan Yuan, Associate Professor
          Department(s):
          Finance & Business Law
          Timothy J Hyland 3513 |  | yuany@uww.edu

        • Rimi Zakaria, Assistant Professor
          Department(s):
          Management
          Timothy J Hyland 4514 |  | zakariar@uww.edu

        • Yushan Zhao, Professor
          Department(s):
          Marketing
          Timothy J Hyland 3300C |  | zhaoy@uww.edu

        • Wei Zhou, Graduate Assistant
          Department(s):
          Marketing
          Timothy J Hyland  |  | ZhouW15@uww.edu

        • Jianzhou Zhu, Associate Professor
          Department(s):
          Finance & Business Law
          Timothy J Hyland 3511 |  | zhuj@uww.edu

        Location

        Hyland Hall
        809 W. Starin Road
        Whitewater, WI 53190

        Connect With Us

        • UWW CoBE on Facebook - University of Wisconsin - Whitewater | Business School - Wisconsin, USA
        • @UWWCoBE on Twitter - University of Wisconsin - Whitewater | Business School - Wisconsin, USA
        • LinkedIn
        • CoBE News - University of Wisconsin - Whitewater | Online MBA - Wisconsin, USA
        • Videos from CoBE on YouTube - University of Wisconsin - Whitewater | Online BBA - Wisconsin, USA
        54.166.15.152