Information Sessions

Would you like to learn more about the online business degree options at UW-Whitewater? The information sessions are intended for prospective students interested in the Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA), the Master of Business Administration (MBA) or the Master of Science in Environmental Safety and Health (ESH) online degrees. 

The information sessions will help you better understand the online degree options with the College of Business and Economics at UW-Whitewater.  Learn more about admission requirements, application process, course requirements, and resources for online students, as well as what it is like to take courses online.

The information sessions are hosted by Stephanie Douglas, the Online Degree Coordinator for the College of Business and Economics. Register for an upcoming information session to talk live with Stephanie about the benefits of online learning and the online degree programs.

 

Click on the degree program you are interested in learning more about to see upcoming information session dates:

Bachelor of Business Administration

Master of Business Administration

Master of Science in Environmental Safety and Health

**Click the date to join any in-progress session**

Online Bachelor of Business Administration

Online BBA information session topic options:

Getting Started: Interested in earning your business degree online?  Join the Getting Started in BBA online information to learn what the requirements are for a BBA degree, how to apply, and what it is like in online courses.

Transferring:  Wondering how your previous college courses will transfer to the BBA online?  The information sessions on Transferring to the BBA online will cover how credits transfer, the BBA degree requirements, how to apply for transfer admission and much more.  

Transferring

WebEX

Monday, January 5, 2015

6:30pm CST

Register

Getting Started

WebEX

Thursday, January 8, 2015

12:15pm CST

Register

Transferring

WebEX

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

12:15pm CST

Register

Getting Started

WebEX

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

6:30pm CST

Register

Getting Started

WebEX

Monday, March 2, 2015

12:15pm CST

Register

Transferring

WebEX

Thursday, March 5, 2015

6:30pm CST

Register

Online Master of Business Administration

WebEX

 Monday, January 12, 2015

7:00pm CST

Register

WebEX

Wednesday, January 13, 2015

12:15pm CST

Register

WebEX

Saturday, February 14, 2015

10:00am CST

Register

WebEX

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

12:15pm CST

Register

WebEX

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

7:00pm CST

Register

WebEX

Monday, March 9, 2015

12:15pm CST

Register

WebEX

Thursday, March 12, 2015

7:00pm CST

Register

Online Master of Science in Environmental Safety and Health

WebEX

 Monday, January 5, 2015

12:15pm CST

Register

WebEX

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

7:00pm CST

Register

WebEX

Monday, February 9, 2015

12:15pm CST

Register

WebEX

Thursday, February 12, 2015

7:00pm CST

Register

WebEX

Saturday, March 7, 2015

10:00am CST

Register

WebEX

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

12:15pm CST

Register

WebEX

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

7:00pm CST

Register