COEPS Technology Committee

This group is advisory to the Dean and is charged with examining the information and technology knowledge and skills needed by its future teachers and professionals as they enter the world of work, prepared to be leaders in the 21st century. They will act as multi-faceted communication channel concerning information and technology in the College.

Meeting Dates

The Technology Committee meets the second Tuesday of the month from 10:00am - 11:30am
For meeting dates and times, contact the committee chairperson


Katy Casey (Dean's Office)
Lynn Gilbertson (Communication Sciences and Disorders)
Cindy Anderton (Counselor Education)
Carmen Rivers (Curriculum and Instruction)
Eileen Schroeder (Educational Foundations)
Beth King (Global Education)
Jay Cameron (HPERC)
Nomsa Gwalla-Ogisi (Special Education)
Jon Spike, Chair (Technology Coordinator)

Agendas & Minutes

2017-18 Agendas

2016-17 Agendas

October 13, 2015 (Agenda)

April 22, 2013
For previous minutes, contact the committee chairperson


Charge of COEPS Technology Committee