Staff Directory

School Of Graduate Studies, Continuing Education
2013 Roseman, UW-Whitewater
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472-1100 or (800) 621-5376
contined@uww.edu

School Of Graduate Studies, Continuing Education

2013 Roseman - (262) 472-1100 (phone) - (262) 472-5210 (fax)

John F. Stone, Dean
stonej@uww.edu

Seth Meisel, Associate Dean
meisels@uww.edu

Carrie Lencho, Credit Outreach Coordinator
lenchoc@uww.edu

School Of Graduate Studies

2015 Roseman - (262) 472-1006 (phone) - (262) 472-5027 (fax)

John F. Stone, Dean
stonej@uww.edu

Sally Lange, University Services Program Associate B
langes@uww.edu

Continuing Education Services (Camps, Conferences, Non-Credit Events)

2005 Roseman - (262) 472-3165 (phone) - (262) 472-5241 (fax)

Ryan Callahan, Director
callahanrm19@uww.edu

Eric Field, Program Manager
fielde@uww.edu

Margaret Pelischek, University Services Associate 2
pelischm@uww.edu

Lorrie Woesner, Financial Specialist 3
woesnerl@uww.edu

Mara Lee Searing, University Services Associate 2
searingm@uww.edu

LEARN Center

2031 Roseman - (262) 472-1970 (phone) - (262) 472-5214 (fax)

Greg Valde, Directorr
valdeg@uww.edu

Sally Lange, University Services Program Associate B
langes@uww.edu

Technology & Information

2009 Roseman - (262) 472-5526 (phone) - (262) 472-5027 (fax)

Tapan Shah, Director
shaht@uww.edu

David Feldman, Student, Web Developer/Computer Specialist and video edit specialist

Tony Brent, Student, Web Developer/Computer Specialist and video edit specialist

Domestic Travel Study & Community Outreach

2010 Roseman - (262) 472-1003 (phone) - (262) 472-5210 (fax)

Kari Borne, Outreach Program Manager

bornek@uww.edu