Welcome to the Inclusive Transition, Education & Employment Project

 

 

To reach us to schedule WIOA interviews for your site or to ask questions,

 

Email wiwioacp@uww.edu

or

Call our main office at 262-472-1702.

 

 

Contacts

 

 

WI WIOA Career Interview Project

 

Project Director – Jessica Smith

262-472-1706        smithjl@uww.edu

 

Associate Outreach Specialists/Career Interviewers

 

Patty Branton- brantonp@uww.edu 

 

Mary Brodhagen- brodhagm@uww.edu  

 

Laura Brunke- brunkel@uww.edu

 

Brenda Johansen- johansenBL29@uww.edu

 

Amy Thomson- thomsona@uww.edu

 

*Please note, our career interviewers are frequently in the field completing interviews. If you have an urgent question, please contact our office at 262-472-1702- interviewers may not be able to respond immediately.*

 

Associate Administrative Specialist – Jeanne Quevedo     

262-472-1702          quevedoj@uww.edu 

 

Fax

262-472-4116       

 

Mailing Address

WI WIOA Career Interview Project

2258 Andersen Library

800 W. Main St.

Whitewater, WI 53190

 

Other Projects

 

Judy Quigley,

Special Projects Outreach Specialist      

quigleyj@uww.edu

262-472-2186

 

National Core Indicators

Michelle Osness,

Assistant Researcher         

MichelleM.Ossness@wisconsin.gov

 

Ali Potratz,

Lead Interviewer/Outreach Specialist

Alexandra.Potratz@wisconsin.gov

608-469-9017