Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee sets the agenda for each meeting of the Faculty Senate, and is composed of one Senator from each constituency, two members elected at-large, plus the Senate Secretary and Chairperson.

Current Members (2016-2017)

Brady, Kathy Assoc A & C Communication A & C
Burkholder, Jo Assoc L & S Womens Studies L & S
Hartwick, James Prof COEPS C & I Senate
Kashian, Russell Prof B & E Economics B & E
Levy-Navarro, Elena Prof L & S Languages & Literatures At-large
Mcguigan, John Assoc L & S Languages & Literatures Senate
Portman, Penny Prof COEPS HPERC COEPS

Street, Sandra

Asst L & S Psychology At-large


Last revised on August 25, 2016

Questions? Comments?

For comments or questions
please e-mail

Faculty Senate Chair

James Hartwick
(262) 472-5815