School of Graduate Studies Apply Now

Program Contact Information

Helpful Graduate Student Contacts

Office of Graduate Studies

    
Graduate Studies Office (262) 472-1006 or (800) 628-4559
  Fax: (262) 472-5027
  Email: gradschl@uww.edu
Joan Littlefield Cook, Interim Associate Provost (262) 472-1006
  Email: cookj@uww.edu
Sally Lange, USPA (262) 472-1006
  Email: langes@uww.edu

 

Graduate Degree Programs

Accounting   
Abbie Daly, Program Coordinator (262) 472-5463
  Email: dalya@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-1945
  Email: gradbus@uww.edu

Business Administration   
Paul Ambrose, Program Coordinator (262) 472-1592
  Email: ambrosep@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-1945
  Email: gradbus@uww.edu

Business & Marketing Education   
Karla Saeger, Program Coordinator (262) 472-1484
  Email: saegerk@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-1122
  Email: curricinstr@uww.edu

Communication   
Corey Davis, Program Coordinator (262) 472-5026
  Email: davisc@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-1034
  Email: communicatn@uww.edu

Communication Sciences and Disorders   
Lynn Gilbertson, Program Coordinator (262) 472-5202
  Email: gilbertl@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-1301
  Email: comdis@uww.edu

Computer Science
Jiazhen Zhou, Program Coordinator (262) 471-5172
  Email: zhouj@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-1666
  Email: cs@uww.edu

Counselor Education   
Jennifer Betters-Bubon, Program Coordinator (262) 472-1886
  Email: bettersj@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-5426
  Email: counslred@uww.edu

Educational Leadership & Policy Analysis   
Richard Mason, Program Coordinator (262) 472-4891
  Email: masonr@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-1122
  Email: curricinstr@uww.edu

Environmental Safety and Health   
Donna Vosburgh, Program Coordinator (262) 472-1252
  Email: vosburgd@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-1117
  Email: vosburgd@uww.edu

Professional Development   
John Zbikowski, Program Coordinator (262) 472-4860
  Email: zbikowsj@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-1122
  Email: curricinstr@uww.edu

School Business Management   
John Smith, Program Coordinator (262) 472-4704
  Email: smithjc@uww.edu
   
   

School Psychology (MSE & Ed. S)   
Christine Neddenriep, Program Coordinator (262) 472-1850
  Email: neddenrc@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-1026
  Email: psychology@uww.edu

Social Work (MSW)   
Sarah Hessenauer, Program Coordinator (262) 472-1203
  Email: hessenas@uww.edu
Location: LT 5201
   

Special Education   
Shannon Stuart, Program Coordinator (262) 472-4877
  Email: stuarts@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-1106
  Email: specialed@uww.edu

Graduate Certificate Programs

Addictions Counseling   
Jennifer Betters-Bubon, Program Coordinator (262) 472-1886
  Email: bettersj@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-5426
  Email: counslred@uww.edu

Applied Behavior Analysis   
Tia Schultz, Coordinator (262) 472-5375
  Email: schulttr@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-1106
   

Autism Specialist   
Shannon Stuart, Coordinator (262) 472-4877
  Email: stuarts@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-1106
  Email: specialed@uww.edu

Clinical Mental Health Counseling   
Jennifer Betters-Bubon, Program Coordinator (262) 472-1886
  Email: bettersj@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-5426
  Email: counslred@uww.edu

Community Counseling   
Jennifer Betters-Bubon, Program Coordinator (262) 472-1886
  Email: bettersj@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-5426
  Email: counslred@uww.edu

Construction Safety   
Dr. Wayne Cole, Program Coordinator (262) 472-1923
  Email: colew@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-1117
  Email: safety@uww.edu

Graduate Business Foundations   
Paul Ambrose, Coordinator (262) 472-1592
  Email: ambrosep@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-1945
  Email: gradbus@uww.edu

Graduate Project Management   
Paul Ambrose, Coordinator (262) 472-1592
  Email: ambrosep@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-1945
  Email: gradbus@uww.edu

Human Resource Management   
Paul Ambrose, Coordinator (262) 472-1592
  Email: ambrosep@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-1945
  Email: gradbus@uww.edu

Occupational Ergonomics   
Donna Vosburgh, Coordinator (262) 472-1641
  Email: vosburgd@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-1117
  Email: safety@uww.edu

School Business Management Certificate   
John Smith, Program Coordinator (262) 472-4704
  Email: smithjc@uww.edu

Reading Teacher License   
Nancy Stevens, Coordinator (262) 472-5801
  Email: stevensn@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-6232
  Email: curricinstr@uww.edu

School Counseling   
Jennifer Betters-Bubon, Coordinator (262) 472-1886
  Email: bettersj@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-5426
  Email: counslred@uww.edu

Teaching in Alternative Education Setting   
Anne Stinson, Coordinator (262) 472-1973
  Email: stinsona@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-1122

Transition Specialist   
Lana Collet-Klingenberg, Coordinator (262) 472-5380
  Email: colletkl@uww.edu
Department Contact (262) 472-1106
  Email: specialed@uww.edu

Miscellaneous

    
Registrar's Office (262) 472-1570
Financial Aid (262) 472-1130
Financial Services (262) 472-1373
Global Education (262) 472-5759
Library (262) 472-5511
Teaching Licensure/Certification (262) 472-1184
University Bookstore (262) 472-1280

Request Info