School of Graduate Studies

School of Graduate Studies > Graduate Catalogs > 2008-2010 > Administration and Graduate Faulty > Campus Administration

Campus Administration

Office of the Chancellor

Chancellor - Richard J. Telfer

Legislative Liaison - Karen Kachel

Director of Athletics - Paul M. Plinske

Academic Affairs

Interim Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs - John H. Heyer

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs - Barbara S. Monfils

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Support Services - Roger L. Pulliam

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Technology and Information Resources - Elena Pokot

Interim Dean of College of Arts and Communication - Richard P. Haven

Dean of College of Business and Economics - Christine L. Clements

Dean of College of Education - Jeffrey C. Barnett

Dean of College of Letters and Sciences - Mary A. Pinkerton

Dean of Graduate Studies, Continuing Education, and Summer Session - John F. Stone

Director of Admissions - Stephen McKellips

Registrar - Daniel J. Edlebeck

Director of Institutional Research - Chunju Chen

Director of Irvin L. Young Auditorium - Ken Kohberger

Director of International Education and Programs - Harlan Smith

Director of Testing - Matthew Jurvelin

Director of University Honors Program - Marjorie Rhine

Student Affairs

Assistant Chancellor for Student Affairs - Barbara C. Jones

Deputy Assistant Chancellor for Student Affairs - Stephen H. Summers

Dean of Student Life - Tisa A. Mason

Assistant Dean of Student Life and University Student Conduct Officer - Mary Beth Mackin

Assistant Dean of Student Life for New Student Programs and First Year Experience - Kim Moistner-Bartlett

Coordinator of AOD Grants - Amy Margulies

Director of Career Services - Ron Buchholz

Director of Adult Resource Center - Sonya Gladney

Director of Children's Center - Cigdem Unal

Director of Bookstore and Textbook Rental - Terri Meinel

Director of Center for Students with Disabilities - Elizabeth Watson

Director of Financial Aid - Carol A. Miller

Executive Director of Residence Life and Division Technnology - Jeff C. Janz

Assistant Director of ID/Hawk Card Office and Auxiliary Services - David J. Halbach

Director of Recreation Sports/Facilities - Gary L. Harms

Executive Director of James R. Connor University Center and Activities - Bob Barry

Executive Director of University Health and Counseling Services - Richard Jazdzewski & Ruth Swisher

Coordinator of Student/Employee Assistance - Amy Margulies

Coordinator of Health Awareness - Marilyn J. Kile

Women's Center Advisor - Sonya Gladney

Administrative Affairs

Vice Chancellor for Administrative Affairs - Randy D. Marnocha

Associate Vice Chancellor for Budget and Finance - Vacant

Budget Planner - Amiee McCann

Director Financial Services and Controller - Vonnie L. Buske

Director of Police and Security Services - Matthew E. Kiederlen

Director of Visitor and Parking Services - Robert Brecklin

Director of Environmental Health, Risk Management, Safety, and Loss Control - Ernest Stracener

Director of Financial Services - Allan P. Haberman

Director of Facilities Planning and Management - Gregory Swanson

Director of Internal Audit - Vacant

Diversity and Equal Opportunity Compliance Officer - Elizabeth Ogunsola

Director of Human Resource Services - Vacant

Campus Planner - Pat Jankowski

University Advancement

Assistant Chancellor for University Advancement and President of UW-Whitewater Foundation - Jonathan C. Enslin

Foundation Accountant - Karen Bava

Director of Alumni Relations - Tommy L. Jones

Director of University Marketing and Media Relations - Sara Kuhl

Assistant Director of University Marketing and Media Relations - Melissa DiMotto

Director of Advancement for College of Education and Director of Planned Giving - Randall Upton

Director of Advancement for College of Letters and Sciences - Kate C. Loftus

Director of Advancement for College of Art and Communication - Megan Matthews

Director of Advancement for College of Business and Economics - Eric Leaf

Director of Advancement for Irvin L. Young Auditorium - Ben Strand

Director of Advancement for Intercollegiate Athletics - Jim Miller