Honors Council

The Honors Council, which consists of seven faculty and five students representing various constituencies on campus, meets monthly to advise the Director on curricular, budgetary, and other important programmatic matters.

The 2017-18 Honors Council

Faculty Members
Elizabeth Kim (Office of the Provost and Vice Chancellor)
S-A Welch (Arts & Communications/Library)
Leon Arriola (Letters & Sciences)
Benjamin Whitcomb (At-Large)
Nick Guo (At-Large)
Aditya Simha (Business & Economics)
Laura Porterfield (Education & Professional Studies)

Honors Council Photo

Student Members
Dana Truckenbrod (Arts & Communications)
Jessica Laehn (Letters & Sciences)
Abraham Martinez (Business & Economics)
Christopher Beine (Education & Professional Studies)
Pasan Samaranayake (Whitewater Student Government)