Middle Tier

The Middle Tier Committee is a governance committee comprised of leadership representatives across campus to:

  • Establish ownership for university data
  • Guide identity management decisions related to enabling and managing access
  • Guide large cross-functional initiatives
  • Assist in establishing project priorities

The committee members include:

Vonnie Buske, Jodi Hare, Katy Heyning, Carol Miller, Lauree Miller, Elena Pokot, Elizabeth Watson, Matt Aschenbrener, Jeremy Reed, Greg Cook, Lynsey Schwabrow.

The Middle Tier reports to the Executive Tier.