Sign up to receive a weekly email digest from the Learning Technology Center.

Instructional News Updates

See more ...

The LTC Team

Nicole Weber
Director of Learning Technology
Aaron Axelsen
Operations Manager
Elaina Barr
Media and Training Specialist
Andrew Cole
Learning Technology Specialist
Shane Degen
LMS Administrator
Sarah Klingman-Cole
Technology Promotion and Adoption Specialist

Student Media Technicians

Nick Bingham
LTC Media Technician
Alex Johnson
LTC Media Technician
Aaron Kuenstler
LTC Media Technician
Evan Parshall
LTC Media Technician
Ethan Rausch
LTC Media Technician