Homecoming 2006 - Warhawk Soundcheck

Homecoming Events

Event Date Time Location
General Meeting Monday, September 18 9:15PM Center of the Arts - Light Recital Hall
General Meeting/Theme Lottery/Project Lottery Monday, September 25 9:15PM Center of the Arts - Light Recital Hall
Court Mandatory Meeting Tuesday, September 26 9:15PM Esker 118
ALL FORMS DUE Friday, September 29 4:00PM Drumlin 120
Senior Awards Recommendation
Letters Due
Friday, September 29 4:00PM Drumlin 120
Court Interviews Saturday, September 30 11:00AM-5:00PM Esker 103
Senior Award Interviews Sunday, October 1 11:00AM-5:00PM Esker 109 A/B
Variety Show Auditions Sunday, October 1 12:00PM (Noon) Esker 108
General Meeting Monday, October 2 9:15PM Center of the Arts - Light Recital Hall
Court Voting Thursday, October 5 11:00AM-6:00PM University Bookstore
Window Design Pattern Due (Optional) Friday, October 6 12:00PM (Noon) Drumlin 120
Variety Show Dress Rehersal Sunday, October 8 12:00PM (Noon) Whitewater Armory
Music Video Due (Optional) Sunday, October 8 12:00PM (Noon) or at Variety Show Dress Rehersal Drumlin 120
Window Painting Sunday, October 8 11:00AM-8:00PM Downtown Whitewater
Window Judging Monday, October 9 12:00PM (Noon) Downtown Whitewater
Banner Due Monday, October 9 4:00PM Drumlin 120
Yell Like Hell Cheer Due Monday, October 9 4:00PM Drumlin 120
Dance Monday, October 9 7:30PM-10:30PM Tent - Drumlin Hall
Banner Judging Tuesday, October 10 12:00PM (Noon) Drumlin 120
Warhawk Trivia Challenge Tuesday, October 10 6:00PM Esker 108,118,119
** Variety Show Wednesday, October 11 8:00PM Irvin L. Young Auditorium
Music Video Contest Wednesday, October 11 Following Variety Show Irvin L. Young Auditorium
Spirit Rally/Yell Like Hell Thursday, October 12 6:00PM Gym 1 - Williams Center
Women's Warhawk Volleyball Game Thursday, October 12 7:00PM Gym 4 - Williams Center
Games Friday, October 13 2:00PM Near Stadium
Parade Saturday, October 14 10:00AM Main Street
Warhawk Football Game Saturday, October 14 1:00PM Perkins Stadium

* Admission to the dance is free with Homecoming button and student ID, $3 with no button and student ID, and $5 for a non-student with photo ID.
** Admission to the variety show requires a ticket as well as a student ID. Tickets are $3 with ID and no Homecoming button, and free with ID and button.

This site is maintained by the Leadership Development Webmaster.
Last Updated: October 17, 2006 by ~FFS. For comments contact ldwebmaster@uww.edu