Homecoming 2006 - Warhawk Soundcheck

2006 Homecoming Steering Committee

The Homecoming Steering Committee is composed of a group of students who are responsible for planning and implementing the 2006 Homecoming activities at UW-Whitewater. Students are selected to serve on the committee based upon their involvement and academic achievement. Contact Leadership Development, 472-3191, with any questions. Please do not call these people at home.

Position Student(s)
Chair Julie Meeusen
Banners/Windows Coordinator Kelly Kleinhans
Court Coordinator Melissa Lemery
Dance Coordinator Adam Kropp
Fundraising Coordinator Nikki Kiesow
Games Coordinator Kayla Hefty
Ellie Farris
Parade Coordinator Josh Tepps
Publicity Coordinator Tim Scully
Secretary Michael Baumhardt
Senior Awards Coordinator Sara Dood
Spirit Coordinator Erin Purcell
Webmaster Fred Steger
Trivia Challenge Coordinator Emily Thom
Variety Show Coordinators Jonathan Saidler
Karyn Costigan
Promotions Coordinator Danielle Garson
Co-Advisors Jan Bilgen
Kim Clarksen
General Members Jaimie Chapman
Kiah Green
Abigail Naumann
Kathy Murphy
Angelina Sanfilippo
Grover Scanland
Bethany Williamson

This site is maintained by the Leadership Development Webmaster.
Last Updated: October 17, 2006 by ~FFS. For comments contact ldwebmaster@uww.edu