Homecoming 2012

Homecoming Steering Committee 2012

The Homecoming Steering Committee is composed of a group of students who are responsible for planning and implementing the 2012 Homecoming activities at UWWhitewater. Students are selected to serve on the committee based upon their involvement and academic achievement. Contact Career & Leadership Development, 262-472-1471, with any questions. Please do not call these individuals at home. If you are interested in being a part of the 2013 Homecoming Steering Committee please contact Kim or Kristie at 262-472-1471 or email us at homecoming@uww.edu.

Positions PDF

Position Name(s)
Chair Kristie Pedersen
Secretary Jess Kearney
Assistant Secretary Chenequa Higgins
Fundraising Dylan Kersten
Senior Awards Erin Sutter
Court Katelyn Wurtz
General Member Lauren Bergholz
General Member Taylor Burt
General Member Kayhla Sadowski
Web/ Social Media Jouri Jackson
Awareness Brittney Powrozek
Windows Molly Rezel
Triple B Ashley Faith
Triple B Tina Watson
Dance Ashley Dawson
Games Heena Ahmed
Games Erin Skaer
Variety Show Janelle Hineman
Variety Show Mandy Shepherd
Spirit Rally / Yell Like Hell Samantha Pick
Parade Catherine Gangi
Parade Patrick Jamar
Advisor Kim Clarksen