Homecoming 2013

Homecoming Steering Committee 2013

The Homecoming Steering Committee is composed of a group of students who are responsible for planning and implementing the 2013 Homecoming activities at UW-Whitewater. Students are selected to serve on the committee based upon their involvement and academic achievement. Contact Career & Leadership Development, 262-472-1471, with any questions. Please do not call these individuals at home. If you are interested in being a part of the 2014 Homecoming Steering Committee please contact Kim or Cat at 262-472-1471 or email us at homecoming@uww.edu.

Positions PDF

Position Name(s)
Chair Cat Gangi
Awareness/Videos Coordinator Rebecca Clausen
Awareness/Videos Coordinator Amanda Jouett
Court Coordinator Megan Lynch
Dance Coordinator Bianca Hey
Fundraising Coordinator Kaelyn Terry
Games Coordinator Janelle Hineman
Games Coordinator Josh Martin
Parade Coordinator Rachel Lee
Parade Coordinator Samantha Pick
Publicity Coordinator Kayhla Sadowski
Secretary/Tabulator Chenequa Higgins
Senior Awards Coordinator Dylan Kersten
Spirit Rally Coordinator Lyntia Davis
Spirit Rally Coordinator Ross Shillinglaw
Triple B Coordinator Lauren Bergholz
Triple B Coordinator Ashlee Dowery
Variety Show Coordinator Brian Goetsch
Variety Show Coordinator Brian Turner
Advisor Nicole Golden
Advisor Kim Clarksen